Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
51
32
26
26
news_headlinearticle_urlorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
$24-Million Supportive Housing Development Breaks Ground in Florence-Firestonehttps://urbanize.la/post/24-million-supportive-housing-development-breaks-ground-...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
12-Story Hotel and Retail Complex to Rise Near El Monte Stationhttps://urbanize.la/post/12-story-hotel-and-retail-complex-rise-near-el-monte-sta...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
147-Room Residence Inn Hotel Take Shape in Glendalehttps://urbanize.la/post/147-room-residence-inn-hotel-take-shape-glendalehttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
64-Unit Affordable Housing Development Planned Near Crenshaw Linehttps://urbanize.la/post/64-unit-affordable-housing-development-planned-near-cren...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Bioscience Facility Could Rise Next to Baldwin Hills Crenshaw Plaza Mallhttps://urbanize.la/post/bioscience-facility-could-rise-next-baldwin-hills-crensh...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 1 - The Mayor: Antonio Villaraigosahttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-1-mayor-antonio-villaraigosahttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 2 - The Urbanist: Frances Andertonhttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-2-urbanist-frances-andertonhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 3 - The Developer: William Wittehttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-3-developer-william-wittehttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 4 - The Critic: Carolina Mirandahttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-4-critic-carolina-mirandahttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 5 - The Architect: Eric Owen Mosshttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-5-architect-eric-owen-mosshttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Commercial Buildings in Van Nuys Make Way for 174 Apartmentshttps://urbanize.la/post/commercial-buildings-van-nuys-make-way-174-apartmentshttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Compton Moves Forward With New Specific Plan for Artesia Stationhttps://urbanize.la/post/compton-moves-forward-new-specific-plan-artesia-stationhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Demolition Underway at Development Site Near Exposition Park and USChttps://urbanize.la/post/demolition-underway-development-site-near-exposition-par...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Dual-Branded Hotel to Rise Near Hollywood Burbank Airporthttps://urbanize.la/post/dual-branded-hotel-rise-near-hollywood-burbank-airporthttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Expansion Planned at Culver City's Blackwelder Office Campushttps://urbanize.la/post/expansion-planned-culver-citys-blackwelder-office-campus...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Five-Story, 79-Unit Mixed-Use Project Planned Near Crenshaw Linehttps://urbanize.la/post/five-story-79-unit-mixed-use-project-planned-near-crensh...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Former Westside Pavilion Macy's to Become Office Campushttps://urbanize.la/post/former-westside-pavilion-macys-become-office-campushttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
L.A. City Properties Could Be Reserved Exclusively for Affordable Housing Develop...https://urbanize.la/post/la-city-properties-could-be-reserved-exclusively-afforda...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
L.A. County Supervisors Approve $44.7 Million for Affordable Housing Developments...https://urbanize.la/post/la-county-supervisors-approve-447-million-affordable-hou...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Listen to the Latest Episode of Urbanize's New Podcast: Cityspeakhttps://urbanize.la/cityspeakhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
More Small Lot Houses Planned in North Hollywoodhttps://urbanize.la/post/more-small-lot-houses-planned-north-hollywoodhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
New Details for Proposed 150-Room Hotel in Westlakehttps://urbanize.la/post/new-details-proposed-150-room-hotel-westlakehttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Rehab of Historic Chapman Court Forges Ahead in Koreatownhttps://urbanize.la/node/6223https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Santa Monica Moves Forward With New Master Plan for the Third Street Promenadehttps://urbanize.la/post/santa-monica-moves-forward-new-master-plan-third-street-...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Seven-Story, 161-Unit Development Begins to Climb in Hollywoodhttps://urbanize.la/node/6204https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Site Cleared for Small Hotel Near L.A. Convention Centerhttps://urbanize.la/post/site-cleared-small-hotel-near-la-convention-centerhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Spring 2020 Groundbreaking Set for Mixed-Use Building in Downtown Santa Monicahttps://urbanize.la/post/spring-2020-groundbreaking-set-mixed-use-building-downto...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
The Weddington Enters the Home Stretch in North Hollywoodhttps://urbanize.la/post/weddington-enters-home-stretch-north-hollywoodhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
This Week's Leases: Retail Space Fills Out at Two-Tower Circa Complexhttps://urbanize.la/node/6277https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Three Design Approaches Considered for the Silver Lake Reservoir Master Planhttps://urbanize.la/post/three-design-approaches-considered-silver-lake-reservoir...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Two-Way Protected Bike Lane Under Construction on Main Streethttps://urbanize.la/post/two-way-protected-bike-lane-under-construction-main-stre...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Ventura Boulevard Commercial Building to Make Way for Eldercare Facilityhttps://urbanize.la/post/ventura-boulevard-commercial-building-make-way-eldercare...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:002019-11-10 00:00:00
Data source unique ID
n15652_1787fc641908a200431ff0faa16a07d4eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-11-10 00:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Weekly
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe