Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
34
17
16
17
news_headlinearticle_urlorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
$20-Million Renovation Begins This Month at Union Bank Plazahttps://urbanize.la/post/20-million-renovation-begins-month-union-bank-plazahttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:00
36 Townhomes Unwrapped in Culver Cityhttps://urbanize.la/post/36-townhomes-unwrapped-culver-cityhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:00
54-Unit Affordable Development Completed in East Hollywoodhttps://urbanize.la/post/54-unit-affordable-development-completed-east-hollywoodhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:00
64-Unit Senior Housing Development Breaks Ground on Washington Boulevardhttps://urbanize.la/node/5646https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:00
78 Townhomes Rise Near Expo/Crenshaw Stationhttps://urbanize.la/node/5672https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:00
A Sneak Peek at the Downtown Community Planhttps://urbanize.la/post/sneak-peek-downtown-community-planhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:00
City May Seek Developers for Leimert Park Propertieshttps://urbanize.la/post/city-may-seek-developers-leimert-park-propertieshttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:00
City Planning Commission Rejects Appeal of Westlake Affordable Developmenthttps://urbanize.la/post/city-planning-commission-rejects-appeal-westlake-afforda...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:00
Eight-Story, 336-Unit Senior Housing Project Approved in Warner Centerhttps://urbanize.la/post/eight-story-336-unit-senior-housing-project-approved-war...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:00
Five-Story, 43-Unit Affordable Development Planned on Crenshaw Boulevardhttps://urbanize.la/post/five-story-43-unit-affordable-development-planned-crensh...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:00
L.A. City Planning Commission Approves Senior Affordable Development in Hollywood...https://urbanize.la/post/la-city-planning-commission-approves-senior-affordable-d...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:00
L.A. County Supervisors Approve $40.8M for Affordable Housing Developmentshttps://urbanize.la/post/la-county-supervisors-approve-408m-affordable-housing-de...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:00
Rendering vs. Reality: CIM Group's Sycamore Developmenthttps://urbanize.la/post/rendering-vs-reality-cim-groups-sycamore-developmenthttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:00
Residential-Retail Development Nears its Peak at 6630 Sunsethttps://urbanize.la/post/residential-retail-development-nears-its-peak-6630-sunse...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:00
Residential-Retail Development Planned for Vacant Lot in Arlington Heightshttps://urbanize.la/post/residential-retail-development-planned-vacant-lot-arling...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:00
Site Prep Underway for 64-Story Tower Next to Figat7thhttps://urbanize.la/post/site-prep-underway-64-story-tower-next-figat7thhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:00
Slender DTLA Hotel Tower Scheduled to Break Ground in 2020https://urbanize.la/post/slender-dtla-hotel-tower-scheduled-break-ground-2020https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:002019-07-14 00:00:00
Data source unique ID
n15652_1787fc641908a200431ff0faa16a07d4eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-07-14 00:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Weekly
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe