Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
61
32
26
26
news_headlinearticle_urlorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
12 Small Lot Houses Coming to Empty Lot in Hollywoodhttps://urbanize.la/node/6517https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
318-Unit Chinatown Development Rising Quicklyhttps://urbanize.la/post/318-unit-chinatown-development-rising-quicklyhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
A Look Around DTLA's Park Fifth Developmenthttps://urbanize.la/post/look-around-dtlas-park-fifth-developmenthttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Affordable Housing Breaks Ground on Vacant Site in Mar Vistahttps://urbanize.la/post/affordable-housing-breaks-ground-vacant-site-mar-vistahttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Affordable Housing Planned for Two Properties on Main Streethttps://urbanize.la/post/affordable-housing-planned-two-properties-main-streethttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Affordable Projects Seek $57M in Federal Fundinghttps://urbanize.la/post/affordable-projects-seek-57m-federal-fundinghttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Apple's Culver City Office Building Gets its Curving Glass Facadehttps://urbanize.la/post/apples-culver-city-office-building-gets-its-curving-glas...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 1 - The Mayor: Antonio Villaraigosahttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-1-mayor-antonio-villaraigosahttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 2 - The Urbanist: Frances Andertonhttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-2-urbanist-frances-andertonhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 3 - The Developer: William Wittehttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-3-developer-william-wittehttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 4 - The Critic: Carolina Mirandahttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-4-critic-carolina-mirandahttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 5 - The Architect: Eric Owen Mosshttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-5-architect-eric-owen-mosshttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Construction Underway for 231 Apartments Near Santa Monica & Highlandhttps://urbanize.la/post/construction-underway-231-apartments-near-santa-monica-h...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
County Supervisors Approve Nearly $100M for Affordable Housing Developmentshttps://urbanize.la/post/county-supervisors-approve-nearly-100m-affordable-housin...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Culver City Moves Toward Permitting Micro-Unit Apartmentshttps://urbanize.la/post/culver-city-moves-toward-permitting-micro-unit-apartment...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Five-Story Hospital Planned at the Fairfax Asteriskhttps://urbanize.la/post/five-story-hospital-planned-fairfax-asteriskhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Five-Story, 109-Unit Affordable Housing Development Sprouts Near Florence Station...https://urbanize.la/post/five-story-109-unit-affordable-housing-development-sprou...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Frank Gehry-Designed Office Building Completed in Brentwoodhttps://urbanize.la/post/frank-gehry-designed-office-building-completed-brentwood...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Listen to the Latest Episode of Urbanize's New Podcast: Cityspeakhttps://urbanize.la/cityspeakhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Metro Operations Committee Considers NextGen Bus Planhttps://urbanize.la/post/metro-operations-committee-considers-nextgen-bus-planhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Metro Seeks State Funds to Extend Green Line Platformshttps://urbanize.la/post/metro-seeks-state-funds-extend-green-line-platformshttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Mixed-Use Apartment Building Planned Near L.A. County + USC Medical Centerhttps://urbanize.la/post/mixed-use-apartment-building-planned-near-la-county-usc-...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Modular Housing Development Planned in San Pedrohttps://urbanize.la/post/modular-housing-development-planned-san-pedrohttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
New Details for Proposed Medical Office Tower at Wilshire & San Vicentehttps://urbanize.la/post/new-details-proposed-medical-office-tower-wilshire-san-v...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
New EVA Airways HQ Unveiled in El Segundohttps://urbanize.la/node/6503https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
New Look for K-Town Hotel and Condo Towerhttps://urbanize.la/post/new-look-k-town-hotel-and-condo-towerhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Original LACMA Buildings Begin to Make Way for Wilshire-Spanning Redesignhttps://urbanize.la/post/original-lacma-buildings-begin-make-way-wilshire-spannin...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Rendering vs. Reality: EPIC Hollywoodhttps://urbanize.la/node/6596https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Renderings vs. Reality: Modular Housing Development in Leimert Parkhttps://urbanize.la/post/renderings-vs-reality-modular-housing-development-leimer...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Site Prep Starting for Rare Mixed-Use Development in Redondo Beachhttps://urbanize.la/post/site-prep-starting-rare-mixed-use-development-redondo-be...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Six-Story, 60-Unit Apartment Building Rises Near Olympic & Normandiehttps://urbanize.la/post/six-story-60-unit-apartment-building-rises-near-olympic-...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
The Spark at Midtown Rises in Long Beachhttps://urbanize.la/post/spark-midtown-rises-long-beachhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:002020-01-19 00:00:00
Data source unique ID
n15652_1787fc641908a200431ff0faa16a07d4eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2020-01-19 00:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Weekly
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe