Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
86
31
26
27
news_headlinearticle_urlorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
$450M Exposition Park Development Scheduled to Break Ground in 2021https://urbanize.la/post/450m-exposition-park-development-scheduled-break-ground-...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
11-Story, 280,000-SF Office Building Takes Shape in Culver Cityhttps://urbanize.la/post/11-story-280000-sf-office-building-takes-shape-culver-ci...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
13 Small Lot Houses Rise in Mid-Cityhttps://urbanize.la/post/13-small-lot-houses-rise-mid-cityhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
172 Apartments + Retail Proposed in Marina del Reyhttps://urbanize.la/post/172-apartments-retail-proposed-marina-del-reyhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Bruce Katz: The Local Economy Meets the Global Pandemichttps://urbanize.la/post/bruce-katz-local-economy-meets-global-pandemichttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 4 - The Critic: Carolina Mirandahttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-4-critic-carolina-mirandahttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 5 - The Architect: Eric Owen Mosshttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-5-architect-eric-owen-mosshttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
CitySpeak is back.https://urbanize.la/cityspeakhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
DTLA Supportive Housing Project Faces Appealhttps://urbanize.la/post/dtla-supportive-housing-project-faces-appealhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Doane Liu: COVID-19, Convention Centers, and Our New Fear of Flyinghttps://urbanize.la/post/doane-liu-covid-19-convention-centers-and-our-new-fear-f...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Environmental Review Begins for $1-Billion Development at North Hollywood Station...https://urbanize.la/post/environmental-review-begins-1-billion-development-north-...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Five-Story, 51-Unit Apartment Building Planned Near CSUNhttps://urbanize.la/post/five-story-51-unit-apartment-building-planned-near-csunhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
High-Speed Train to Las Vegas Takes Another Step Forwardhttps://urbanize.la/post/high-speed-train-las-vegas-takes-another-step-forwardhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
James Arnone: Regulating Land Use During a Housing Crisishttps://urbanize.la/post/james-arnone-regulating-land-use-during-housing-crisishttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
L.A. City Council Approves $32.5M in Bonds for Westlake Supportive Housing Develo...https://urbanize.la/post/la-city-council-approves-325m-bonds-westlake-supportive-...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
L.A. City Planning Commission Approves Supportive Housing in Florencehttps://urbanize.la/post/la-city-planning-commission-approves-supportive-housing-...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Major Construction Begins on July 10 for Foothill L Line Extensionhttps://urbanize.la/post/major-construction-begins-july-10-foothill-l-line-extens...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Marina del Rey's Burton Chace Park Poised for Upgradeshttps://urbanize.la/node/7480https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Micro-Unit Apartments Break Ground Near Hollywood & Highlandhttps://urbanize.la/post/micro-unit-apartments-break-ground-near-hollywood-highla...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Mini Mixed-Use Development Nears Completion at Venice Beachhttps://urbanize.la/node/7501https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Pacific-Pine Development Topped Out in Downtown Long Beachhttps://urbanize.la/post/pacific-pine-development-topped-out-downtown-long-beachhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Rendering Revealed for 58 Apartments in Mid-Cityhttps://urbanize.la/post/rendering-revealed-58-apartments-mid-cityhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Renderings Revealed for Residential-Retail Development at Crenshaw & Stockerhttps://urbanize.la/post/renderings-revealed-residential-retail-development-crens...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Single-Family Home Could Make Way for Mixed-Use Building in East Hollywoodhttps://urbanize.la/post/single-family-home-could-make-way-mixed-use-building-eas...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Six-Story Development Could Replace Small Apartment Buildings in Palmshttps://urbanize.la/post/six-story-development-could-replace-small-apartment-buil...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Six-Story, 29-Unit Apartment Complex Planned Near Westwood Parkhttps://urbanize.la/post/six-story-29-unit-apartment-complex-planned-near-westwoo...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Steel Frame Rises for Laserfiche HQ in Long Beachhttps://urbanize.la/post/steel-frame-rises-laserfiche-hq-long-beachhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Supportive Housing Planned for Narrow Lot in Westmonthttps://urbanize.la/post/supportive-housing-planned-narrow-lot-westmonthttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Three-Story, 33-Unit Residential-Retail Project Proposed in Highland Parkhttps://urbanize.la/post/three-story-33-unit-residential-retail-project-proposed-...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Two Design Options for Times Mirror Square Redevelopmenthttps://urbanize.la/post/two-design-options-times-mirror-square-redevelopmenthttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Weekly Headlines - July 11, 2020https://urbanize.la/node/7486https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:002020-07-12 00:00:00
Data source unique ID
n15652_1787fc641908a200431ff0faa16a07d4eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2020-07-12 00:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Weekly
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe