Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
95
32
24
24
news_headlinearticle_urlorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
$36.6M in Bonds Approved for Supportive Housing in Hollywood and Van Nuyshttps://urbanize.la/post/366m-bonds-approved-supportive-housing-hollywood-and-van...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
112 Apartments + Retail Planned Near Sony Pictureshttps://urbanize.la/post/112-apartments-retail-planned-near-sony-pictureshttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Another Big Warner Center Development Faces Appealhttps://urbanize.la/post/another-big-warner-center-development-faces-appealhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Apartment Tower Pushing Dirt Near Wilshire/Vermont Stationhttps://urbanize.la/post/apartment-tower-pushing-dirt-near-wilshirevermont-statio...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Boyle Heights Community Plan Adds Affordable Housing Incentive Programhttps://urbanize.la/post/boyle-heights-community-plan-adds-affordable-housing-inc...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Bruce Katz: The Local Economy Meets the Global Pandemichttps://urbanize.la/post/bruce-katz-local-economy-meets-global-pandemichttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
City Planning Commission Signs Off on Hollywood-Wilcox Developmenthttps://urbanize.la/node/7786https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Costs Rise for Measure HHH Supportive Housing Developmentshttps://urbanize.la/post/costs-rise-measure-hhh-supportive-housing-developmentshttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Doane Liu: COVID-19, Convention Centers, and Our New Fear of Flyinghttps://urbanize.la/post/doane-liu-covid-19-convention-centers-and-our-new-fear-f...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Downtown Micro-Unit Development Targets November Groundbreakinghttps://urbanize.la/post/downtown-micro-unit-development-targets-november-groundb...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Evolve South Bay Development Rises in Carsonhttps://urbanize.la/post/evolve-south-bay-development-rises-carsonhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Four-Story, 102-Unit Affordable Housing Complex Fully-Framed in Long Beachhttps://urbanize.la/post/four-story-102-unit-affordable-housing-complex-fully-fra...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Four-Story, 40-Unit Supportive Housing Development Rising in Central Long Beachhttps://urbanize.la/post/four-story-40-unit-supportive-housing-development-rising...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Hollyhill Apartments Sprout in Los Felizhttps://urbanize.la/node/7794https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
James Arnone: Regulating Land Use During a Housing Crisishttps://urbanize.la/post/james-arnone-regulating-land-use-during-housing-crisishttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Jonathan Lee: Mortgage Banking and Lending During the Pandemichttps://urbanize.la/post/jonathan-lee-mortgage-banking-and-lending-during-pandemi...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Karin Liljegren: Restoring the Past Through Adaptive Reuse Architecturehttps://urbanize.la/post/karin-liljegren-restoring-past-through-adaptive-reuse-ar...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
L.A. City Council Committee Signs Off on Mixed-Use Project in Westlakehttps://urbanize.la/post/la-city-council-committee-signs-mixed-use-project-westla...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Market Gateway Development Gets Above Ground in Inglewoodhttps://urbanize.la/post/market-gateway-development-gets-above-ground-inglewoodhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Offices, Parking and Retail Near Completion in Hollywoodhttps://urbanize.la/post/offices-parking-and-retail-near-completion-hollywoodhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Rampart Mint Supportive Housing Unwrapped in Westlakehttps://urbanize.la/post/rampart-mint-supportive-housing-unwrapped-westlakehttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Rendering Revealed for 63 Townhomes in Gardenahttps://urbanize.la/post/rendering-revealed-63-townhomes-gardenahttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Renderings Revealed for The Colburn School's Frank Gehry-Designed Expansionhttps://urbanize.la/post/renderings-revealed-colburn-schools-frank-gehry-designed...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Residential-Retail Project Rises Near Azusa Metro Stationhttps://urbanize.la/post/residential-retail-project-rises-near-azusa-metro-statio...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Samantha Millman: The L.A. City Planning Commission, Where Developers and Neighbo...https://urbanize.la/post/samantha-millman-la-city-planning-commission-where-devel...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Seven L.A. Affordable Housing Projects Take a Step Forwardhttps://urbanize.la/post/seven-la-affordable-housing-projects-take-step-forwardhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Six-Story, 58-Unit Apartment Complex Planned in Westlakehttps://urbanize.la/post/six-story-58-unit-apartment-complex-planned-westlakehttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Two Houses Could Make Way for 35 Apartments in Harvard Heightshttps://urbanize.la/post/two-houses-could-make-way-35-apartments-harvard-heightshttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Two Houses in Pasadena Could Make Way for Apartmentshttps://urbanize.la/post/two-houses-pasadena-could-make-way-apartmentshttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Urbanize Goes Inside the Herald Examiner Buildinghttps://urbanize.la/post/urbanize-goes-inside-herald-examiner-buildinghttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Weekly Headlines - September 12, 2020https://urbanize.la/node/7802https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Weekly Headlines - September 5, 2020https://urbanize.la/post/weekly-headlines-september-5-2020https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:002020-09-13 00:00:00
Data source unique ID
n15652_1787fc641908a200431ff0faa16a07d4eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2020-09-13 00:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Weekly
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe