Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
26
17
news_headlinearticle_urlorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
11-Story Apartment Building Planned in Hancock Parkhttps://urbanize.la/post/11-story-apartment-building-planned-hancock-parkhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:00
137 Apartments Planned Near the L.A. Waterfronthttps://urbanize.la/post/137-apartments-planned-near-la-waterfronthttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:00
15-Story Hotel Planned to Replace the Sunset Strip's Viper Roomhttps://urbanize.la/post/15-story-hotel-planned-replace-sunset-strips-viper-roomhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:00
335-Unit Apartment Complex Slated to Open in Woodland Hillshttps://urbanize.la/post/335-unit-apartment-complex-slated-open-woodland-hillshttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:00
79 Apartments Could Replace 19th Century Building in Westlakehttps://urbanize.la/post/79-apartments-could-replace-19th-century-building-westla...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:00
DTLA's "Tinker-Toy" Parking Garage Makes Way for $1-Billion Developmenthttps://urbanize.la/post/dtlas-tinker-toy-parking-garage-makes-way-1-billion-deve...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:00
Five-Story, 54-Unit Senior Affordable Development Planned in Mid-Cityhttps://urbanize.la/post/five-story-54-unit-senior-affordable-development-planned...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:00
Four-Story, 49-Unit Affordable Development Planned in Panorama Cityhttps://urbanize.la/post/four-story-49-unit-affordable-development-planned-panora...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:00
Four-Story, 55-Unit Senior Affordable Development to Rise in Sherman Oakshttps://urbanize.la/post/four-story-55-unit-senior-affordable-development-rise-sh...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:00
Google to Lease Entirety of Westside Pavilion Redevelopmenthttps://urbanize.la/post/google-lease-entirety-westside-pavilion-redevelopmenthttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:00
Here are Four Corridors Where Metro Could Implement a Bus-Only Lanehttps://urbanize.la/post/here-are-four-corridors-where-metro-could-implement-bus-...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:00
Live/Work Apartments and Offices Planned for Arts District Sitehttps://urbanize.la/post/livework-apartments-and-offices-planned-arts-district-si...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:00
Mid-City Affordable Housing Development Moves Forwardhttps://urbanize.la/post/mid-city-affordable-housing-development-moves-forwardhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:00
New Retail Planned at Studio City's Sportsmen's Lodgehttps://urbanize.la/node/5422https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:00
Seven-Story, 74-Unit Development Getting Underway Near Venice Boulevardhttps://urbanize.la/post/seven-story-74-unit-development-getting-underway-near-ve...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:00
Steel Frame Takes Shape for New Offices at Sunset Las Palmas Studiohttps://urbanize.la/node/5406https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:00
This Week's Leases: L.A. Care Consolidates in DTLAhttps://urbanize.la/node/5420https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:002019-05-19 00:00:00
Data source unique ID
n15652_1787fc641908a200431ff0faa16a07d4eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-05-19 00:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Weekly
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe