Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
71
32
26
26
news_headlinearticle_urlorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
124 Apartments Planned Next to the Van Nuys Metrolink Stationhttps://urbanize.la/post/124-apartments-planned-next-van-nuys-metrolink-stationhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Affordable Housing Planned in Walnut Park and Willowbrookhttps://urbanize.la/post/affordable-housing-planned-walnut-park-and-willowbrookhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Apartments Could Replace Three 1920s Houses in Hollywoodhttps://urbanize.la/post/apartments-could-replace-three-1920s-houses-hollywoodhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 1 - The Mayor: Antonio Villaraigosahttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-1-mayor-antonio-villaraigosahttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 2 - The Urbanist: Frances Andertonhttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-2-urbanist-frances-andertonhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 3 - The Developer: William Wittehttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-3-developer-william-wittehttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 4 - The Critic: Carolina Mirandahttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-4-critic-carolina-mirandahttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 5 - The Architect: Eric Owen Mosshttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-5-architect-eric-owen-mosshttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Commercial Building Makes Way for Residential-Retail Complex in Alhambrahttps://urbanize.la/post/commercial-building-makes-way-residential-retail-complex...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Construction Goes Vertical for Beverly Hills Condo Developmenthttps://urbanize.la/post/construction-goes-vertical-beverly-hills-condo-developme...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Despite COVID-19, Housing Construction Continues in L.A.https://urbanize.la/post/despite-covid-19-housing-construction-continues-lahttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Emergency Order Temporarily Bans Ellis Act Evictions in L.A.https://urbanize.la/post/emergency-order-temporarily-bans-ellis-act-evictions-lahttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Former Long Beach City Hall to Make Way for Two Apartment Buildingshttps://urbanize.la/post/former-long-beach-city-hall-make-way-two-apartment-build...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Housing and Hotel Development Cleared for Construction Lincoln Heightshttps://urbanize.la/post/housing-and-hotel-development-cleared-construction-linco...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
L.A. Closes Parks in Response to Coronavirushttps://urbanize.la/post/la-closes-parks-response-coronavirushttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
L.A. Convention Center Tapped for COVID-19 Quarantine and Isolationhttps://urbanize.la/node/6993https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Listen to the Latest Episode of Urbanize's New Podcast: Cityspeakhttps://urbanize.la/cityspeakhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Mapping Healthy Food Resources During the Coronavirus Pandemichttps://urbanize.la/post/mapping-healthy-food-resources-during-coronavirus-pandem...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Metro Announces Changes to Mobility on Demand Service in Response to Coronavirushttps://urbanize.la/post/metro-announces-changes-mobility-demand-service-response...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Metrolink Will Temporarily Reduce Service Starting March 26https://urbanize.la/post/metrolink-will-temporarily-reduce-service-starting-march...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Mixed-Income Housing Approved in Arlington Heightshttps://urbanize.la/post/mixed-income-housing-approved-arlington-heightshttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Modular Apartment Building Planned in Florence-Firestonehttps://urbanize.la/post/modular-apartment-building-planned-florence-firestonehttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
New State Law Speeds Approval of Supportive Housing in Westlakehttps://urbanize.la/post/new-state-law-speeds-approval-supportive-housing-westlak...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Santa Ana High-Rise Development Cuts Office, Adds Housinghttps://urbanize.la/post/santa-ana-high-rise-development-cuts-office-adds-housing...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Second Phase of PATH Metro Villas Takes Shapehttps://urbanize.la/post/second-phase-path-metro-villas-takes-shapehttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Seven-Story, 394-Unit Apartment Complex Rises Near G Line Buswayhttps://urbanize.la/post/seven-story-394-unit-apartment-complex-rises-near-g-line...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Skid Row Housing Trust Plans Mass Timber High-Rise in DTLAhttps://urbanize.la/post/skid-row-housing-trust-plans-mass-timber-high-rise-dtlahttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Small Lot Houses Begin to Rise Near Ballona Creekhttps://urbanize.la/node/6637https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
State of California Reopens Shuttered Hospitals to Response to Coronavirus Outbre...https://urbanize.la/post/state-california-reopens-shuttered-hospitals-response-co...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Temporary Eviction Ban Takes Effect in Long Beachhttps://urbanize.la/node/6992https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
U.S. Navy Hospital Ship Deployed to Los Angeleshttps://urbanize.la/post/us-navy-hospital-ship-deployed-los-angeleshttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
University of California Acquires Sawtelle Apartment Buildingshttps://urbanize.la/post/university-california-acquires-sawtelle-apartment-buildi...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:002020-03-29 00:00:00
Data source unique ID
n15652_1787fc641908a200431ff0faa16a07d4eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2020-03-29 00:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Weekly
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe