Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
43
29
26
23
news_headlinearticle_urlorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
$38.7-Million in Funding Approved for Westlake Affordable Housing Developmenthttps://urbanize.la/post/387-million-funding-approved-westlake-affordable-housing...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
64-Unit Affordable Housing Development Planned for Vacant Lot in Van Nuyshttps://urbanize.la/post/64-unit-affordable-housing-development-planned-vacant-lo...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Affordable Housing Begins to Rise on Rampart Boulevardhttps://urbanize.la/post/affordable-housing-begins-rise-rampart-boulevardhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Alexan Bahay Unwrapped in Historic Filipinotownhttps://urbanize.la/post/alexan-bahay-unwrapped-historic-filipinotownhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Apartment Building with Retail Planned Near Jefferson & Crenshawhttps://urbanize.la/post/apartment-building-retail-planned-near-jefferson-crensha...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Canoga Park Affordable Housing Faces City Planning Commissionhttps://urbanize.la/post/canoga-park-affordable-housing-faces-city-planning-commi...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
City Planning Commission Approves 370-Unit Development in Glassell Parkhttps://urbanize.la/post/city-planning-commission-approves-370-unit-development-g...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
City Planning Commission Approves 53-Story Tower at Pershing Squarehttps://urbanize.la/node/5974https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 2 - The Urbanist: Frances Andertonhttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-2-urbanist-frances-andertonhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 3 - The Developer: William Wittehttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-3-developer-william-wittehttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
CitySpeak Episode 4 - The Critic: Carolina Mirandahttps://urbanize.la/post/cityspeak-episode-4-critic-carolina-mirandahttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Construction is Finally Underway for the Culver Public Markethttps://urbanize.la/post/construction-finally-underway-culver-public-markethttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Eight-Story, 185-Unit Hollywood Development Faces Appealhttps://urbanize.la/post/eight-story-185-unit-hollywood-development-faces-appealhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Final New Homes Announced in Playa Vistahttps://urbanize.la/node/5984https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Fourth + Linden District Completed in Long Beachhttps://urbanize.la/post/fourth-linden-district-completed-long-beachhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Infill Housing Under Construction Just East of Sawtelle Boulevardhttps://urbanize.la/post/infill-housing-under-construction-just-east-sawtelle-bou...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
L.A. County Will Make Rent Stabilization Ordinance Permanenthttps://urbanize.la/post/la-county-will-make-rent-stabilization-ordinance-permane...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
LA Plaza Village Adds New Housing and Retail Near Olvera Streethttps://urbanize.la/post/la-plaza-village-adds-new-housing-and-retail-near-olvera...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Mixed-Use Development Planned at Sepulveda & Jeffersonhttps://urbanize.la/post/mixed-use-development-planned-sepulveda-jeffersonhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
New Look for Mixed-Use Development at 1318 Lincoln Boulevardhttps://urbanize.la/post/new-look-mixed-use-development-1318-lincoln-boulevardhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Office Space, Housing, and Retail Slated for Downtown Santa Monicahttps://urbanize.la/post/office-space-housing-and-retail-slated-downtown-santa-mo...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Plan for New Housing at The Alhambra Moves Forwardhttps://urbanize.la/post/plan-new-housing-alhambra-moves-forwardhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Rendering Revealed for Mixed-Use Building on Rowena Avenuehttps://urbanize.la/post/rendering-revealed-mixed-use-building-rowena-avenuehttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Santa Monica's 1430 Lincoln Development Gets a Redesignhttps://urbanize.la/post/santa-monicas-1430-lincoln-development-gets-redesignhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Seven-Story, 119-Unit Apartment Complex Slated for Overland Avenuehttps://urbanize.la/post/seven-story-119-unit-apartment-complex-slated-overland-a...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Two Residential-Retail Developments Planned in Mid-Wilshirehttps://urbanize.la/post/two-residential-retail-developments-planned-mid-wilshire...https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
USC's Iovine & Young Hall Unwrappedhttps://urbanize.la/post/uscs-iovine-young-hall-unwrappedhttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Updated Plans Revealed for the Crenshaw Crossing Developmenthttps://urbanize.la/node/6000https://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Warehouse Makes Way for 35-Story Tower in the Arts Districthttps://urbanize.la/post/warehouse-makes-way-35-story-tower-arts-districthttps://urbanize.la/https://urbanize.la/2019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:002019-09-15 00:00:00
Data source unique ID
n15652_1787fc641908a200431ff0faa16a07d4eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-09-15 00:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Weekly
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe