Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
1
14
Column 1Column 2Column 3origin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
8/10Haunting and beautifulI have to admit that I had low expectations when I was going to see this movie. T...https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urvhttps://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urv2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC
9/10I cannot understand all those bad reviews of PassengersThe movie is definitely worth your time. Firstly, 10/10 for realism. I would abso...https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urvhttps://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urv2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC
9/10Very original, beautifully made.Passengers is a truly brilliant movie, it's hard to place it into a genre, but it...https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urvhttps://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urv2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC
8/10A highly enjoyable ride that unfortunately got rolled over by the Critics.After the trailer release of this movie it became one of this year's most anticip...https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urvhttps://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urv2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC
8/10Passengers was fantastic!Passengers is yet another example as to why you should go see the movies professi...https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urvhttps://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urv2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC
9/10Very enjoyable.If you want a very enjoyable, aesthetically pleasing and romantic movie to watch,...https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urvhttps://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urv2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC
6/10A decent sci-fi rental that plays it too safe.I'm just going to list my takeaways from the movie in list format. Maybe it will ...https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urvhttps://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urv2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC
8/10Don't miss the first two minutesIt's not a spoiler to say that in the first minutes of the film we get a bird's e...https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urvhttps://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urv2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC
7/10Romancing the vastness of spaceI dislike reviews that summarize the plot or discuss the plot unless the latter i...https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urvhttps://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urv2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC
10/10Very enjoyable indeed!I'm a forty-something male and I loved this movie. I didn't quite know what to ex...https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urvhttps://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urv2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC
5/10I was dupedMy initial thoughts after first seeing the trailer for Passengers was that it was...https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urvhttps://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urv2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC
8/10A moral problem beautifully presented and executed.I enjoyed Passengers a lot. It's not perfect though. The spaceship is beautiful f...https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urvhttps://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urv2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC
10/10Excellent !This is a beautiful movie, I enjoy every minute and I don't understand why this m...https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urvhttps://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urv2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC
9/10"Passengers" offers more than the reviews are giving credit!I read many of the reviews too, and while I always say that every movie will trea...https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urvhttps://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355644/reviews?ref_=tt_urv2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC
Data source unique ID
n23447_2c9b0ae372f7281ad8930160f6f38e2aeses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-01-22 13:44:10 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Not scheduled
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe