Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
1
408
--
--
review_datereviewer_namereviewer_titleacceptanceexperiencedifficultyapplication_processapplication_processinterview_detailsinterview_questionorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
Mar 3, 2018Anonymous Interview CandidateCommunity Associate InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceI applied online through a referral, never heard back from them; however, I kept ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P2.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jan 20, 2018Anonymous EmployeeCommunity Associate InterviewAccepted OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at WeWork in March 2017.I applied online. I interviewed at WeWork in March 2017.The interview process was mayhem. I had around 6 interviews, and was never really...Why WeWork?What type of community events would you throw and why?How do you handl...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P2.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Aug 19, 2015Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYCommunity Associate InterviewDeclined OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY...I applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY...The woman doing the interview was less than thrilled and honestly seemed uneducat...Tell me about yourself Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P2.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Apr 20, 2018Anonymous Employee in New York, NYCommunity Associate InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed a...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed a...I went through an employee referral and heard back within a few hours. I schedule...Whose your inspiration? Answer QuestionWhat frustrates you? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P2.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Apr 13, 2018Anonymous Interview CandidateCommunity Associate InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork.I applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork.A five interview process for an entry-level position. I did extremely well at all...What kinds of games did you play as a child? Did you play puzzles? 1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P2.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Apr 12, 2018Anonymous Employee in New York, NYCommunity Associate InterviewAccepted OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 6 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY...I applied online. The process took 6 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY...Step 1) A video recording interview where 7 questions were shown on the screen an...Name a time you disagreed with a manager. How did you handle it? Answer Questio...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P2.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Sep 20, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Seattle, WACommunity Associate InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (Seattle, WA) in September 2017.I applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (Seattle, WA) in September 2017.The interview process was bizarre. I was invited to a social gathering with 15+ o...If you were any flavor of ice cream what flavor would you be and why? Answer Qu...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P3.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Feb 8, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Seattle, WACommunity Associate InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at WeWork (Seattle, WA).I applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at WeWork (Seattle, WA).A mingle event initially, followed by a building visit/job shadow that turned o...Which of our values in our mission statement stand out to you most? Answer Ques...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P2.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jun 13, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Dallas, TXCommunity Associate InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (Dallas, TX) in May 2017.I applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (Dallas, TX) in May 2017.Easy interview process with the most basic questions you can think of. However, b...Why WeWork?What does community mean to you?Tell me about yourself.What motivates ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P3.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Apr 29, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYCommunity Manager InterviewDeclined OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 5 weeks. I interviewed a...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 5 weeks. I interviewed a...Referred through employee. Took three weeks to contact before being offered a pho...Describe yourself? Describe job history 1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P4.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Apr 7, 2014Anonymous Employee in New York, NYCommunity Manager InterviewAccepted OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed a...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed a...I went on two separate interviews with VP of Ops and COO, then shadowed with curr...What would you do if I came into your house and lit up a cigarette? Answer Ques...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P5.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Aug 18, 2015Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYCommunity Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed...Never even started. I was referred by someone internally and the recruiter was un...are you confident in a high-paced work environment? 1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P6.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Mar 15, 2016Anonymous Employee in Boston, MAAssociate Community Manager InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (Boston, MA)....I applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (Boston, MA)....Very thorough interview process. Step one was virtual with a hiring manager based...What motivates you on a daily basis Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P7.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
May 23, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYTeaching Assistant InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied in-person. The process took 3 days. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, ...I applied in-person. The process took 3 days. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, ...Underwent two interviews, a cultural interview and technical interview. The cultu...Are you an introvert or extrovert? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P12.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Mar 14, 2018Anonymous Interview CandidateEngineering Director InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at WeWor...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at WeWor...Initially contacted by a third party recruiter for a role for which there was no ...How did you standardize across iOS and Android user experiences? 1 AnswerWhich ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P18.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Apr 26, 2018Anonymous Employee in New York, NYCommunity Associate InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 5 weeks. I interviewed a...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 5 weeks. I interviewed a...I was refered by an employee. First had a video call with a hiring manager who wa...Tell me about yourself Answer QuestionWhich of our values do you feel more conn...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P2.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jan 24, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Boston, MACommunity InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork (Boston, MA) i...I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork (Boston, MA) i...The process consisted of a screening call via video with a recruiter at the centr...What attracted me to WeWork? How did I find out about the role? Asked about salar...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P2.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jul 24, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Houston, TXCommunity Director InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (Houston, TX) in June 2017.I applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (Houston, TX) in June 2017.The entire process was vague and lengthy, there was no solid structure and the in...If you have 1900 units how much revenue is one building bringing in. 1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P3.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Nov 24, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYCommunity Associate InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed...I interviewed to be a WeWork Community Associate in June. The recruiter that I wa...Tell me a little about yourselfRecite the WeWork rules of conduct Answer Questi...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P3.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jun 2, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateCommunity Manager InterviewDeclined OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewThe process took 2 days. I interviewed at WeWork in May 2017.The process took 2 days. I interviewed at WeWork in May 2017.Very strange video interview where you basically video interview yourself. Standa...Basic as it gets. Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P4.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Apr 27, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in San Francisco, CACommunity Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (San Francisco, CA) in April 2017.I applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (San Francisco, CA) in April 2017.Got an email requesting an interview a few days after I applied (which was very n...What is your career path? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P4.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Oct 20, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Chicago, ILCommunity Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork (Chicago, IL) ...I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork (Chicago, IL) ...Wework had the most horrible jaded recruiting process...these recruiters truly do...How did you manage your previous coworking space 1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P5.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jun 18, 2018Anonymous Employee in New York, NYCommunity Associate InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY...I applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY...I applied through LinkedIn and was contacted a few weeks after applying. My first...Of the 6 different core values, which one do you most highly regard? Answer Que...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P2.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
May 24, 2018Anonymous Employee in New York, NYCommunity Manager InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY)...I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY)...It was an informal interview with great questions and conversation to truly get t...It was more conversational, just how I would rate my skills and how I would react...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P3.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
May 1, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Seattle, WACommunity Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceI applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (Seattle, WA) in December 2016.I applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (Seattle, WA) in December 2016.I began the interview process on December 19, 2016. I was contacted by an employe...What previous experience do you have that will benefit you in this position? An...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P4.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Nov 23, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateCommunity Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewThe process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork.The process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork.At first, the interview process was transparent and the recruiter got back to me ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P5.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jul 27, 2015Anonymous Interview CandidateAssociate Community Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork in July 2015.I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork in July 2015.I had a 15 minute interview through google hangouts. Was a pretty quick process. ...Tell me about yourself. Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P6.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Dec 24, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateSoftware Engineer InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewInterviewed with them through a recruiter, they asked for a java task, after I di...Reason for leaving Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P35.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Sep 14, 2017Anonymous EmployeeCommunity Associate InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at WeWork in September 2017...I applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at WeWork in September 2017...This was a self recorded video interview where you read the question for 30 secon...Tell us about yourself Answer QuestionTell us what you know about wework 1 An...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P3.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Sep 21, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateCommunity Associate InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 1+ week. I interviewed at WeWork in September ...I applied online. The process took 1+ week. I interviewed at WeWork in September ...I had 2 interviews, both on Google Hangout. The first one was less than 10 minute...How did you hear about WeWork? Answer QuestionTell me a little about yourself. ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P3.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Mar 1, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Los Angeles, CACommunity Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 5 weeks. I interviewed a...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 5 weeks. I interviewed a...Two phone interviews and one in person interview. I was disappointed by communica...Typical questions. Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P4.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jul 5, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateCommunity Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at WeWork in May 2017.I applied online. I interviewed at WeWork in May 2017.The first step in the interview process was an online video response which felt v...Tell us about yourself Answer QuestionWhat is a difficult situation you've been...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P4.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Feb 23, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in Los Angeles, CACommunity Manager InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork (Los Angeles, ...I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork (Los Angeles, ...First, a Google hangout interview with the Recruiter. That went well and right aw...How would you bring in customers to our space? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P5.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jan 25, 2018Anonymous EmployeeAccounts Payable InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at WeWork.I applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at WeWork.There were two rounds of interviews. During this process I interviewed with four ...Why are you looking to leave your current employer? 1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P12.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Oct 5, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in San Francisco, CACommunity Associate InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (San Francisc...I applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (San Francisc...Recruiter initially reached out to do a phone screen. After the phone screen, was...Why WeWork? Answer QuestionWhat do you know about Wework? Answer QuestionWhat...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P3.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Feb 2, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Seattle, WACommunity Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (Seattle, WA) in January 2018.I applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (Seattle, WA) in January 2018.No confidence in their hiring practices.I had two phone interviews for two differ...Very scripted -- why do you want to work here? What is work life balance to you? ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P3.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
May 1, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateCommunity Manager InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at WeWork.I applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at WeWork.The interview process what straight forward and quite easy. Started with one phon...What are some of your goals Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P4.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Nov 27, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateCommunity Manager InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork in November 20...I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork in November 20...Initial phone screen with third party recruiter posing as direct recruiter. Strai...What would you do to increase occupancy at WeWork locations? Answer QuestionDef...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P5.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
May 16, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in San Francisco, CAConstruction Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ months. I interviewed at WeWork (San Franci...I applied online. The process took 4+ months. I interviewed at WeWork (San Franci...Video Conference intro, 3 In-Person interviews, Final round video conference. It ...Why WeWork? Answer QuestionTell us about your background and what interests you...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P6.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Feb 23, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in Los Angeles, CAAssociate Community Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork ...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork ...I was approached by a recruiter who was impressed by my experience and said I was...Tell me about yourself. Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P6.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Oct 5, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in San Francisco, CACommunity Associate InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork (San Francisco...I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork (San Francisco...The interview was easy, but taking too long (around a week ) and have to email to...What's community means to you? Answer QuestionLook at your resume and ask about...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P3.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Mar 6, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Denver, COCommunity Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at WeWork (Denver, CO...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at WeWork (Denver, CO...Phone interview with Recruiter based out-of-state, in-person interview with Commu...Can you tell me about a difficult message you had to relay to your team? Answer...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P4.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jun 29, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Detroit, MICommunity Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at WeWork (Detroit, MI) in ...I applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at WeWork (Detroit, MI) in ...The interview process was laid back and very casual. This happened via Google Han...Tell me about yourself? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P4.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Mar 1, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYCommunity Manager InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at ...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at ...Video Interview the was done via Web Cam. It included a few practice questions so...Do you know who WeWork is? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P5.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Mar 23, 2015Anonymous Interview CandidateAssociate Community Manager InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork.I applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork.I sent a resume and video phone call and had to do assignments.Overall my intervi...What is your past experience that relates to sales? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P6.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Mar 3, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in San Francisco, CAAssociate Community Manager InterviewDeclined OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (San Francisc...I applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (San Francisc...First, apply on their site.Step 1. pre-screening questionnaire: who are you? what...What would you change here? 1 AnswerWhat does the word 'community' mean to you?...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P7.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Feb 23, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Washington, DCCommunity Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at WeWork (Washington, DC) ...I applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at WeWork (Washington, DC) ...I applied through a referral and it took a while for the interview process to get...Walk around the floor and come back and sell me a space. 1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P4.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jul 27, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateCommunity Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperiencePhone interview, Skype interview, 2-in-person interviews.Had 4 interviews in 2.5 ...Talk about a time you had to resolve an issue with limited resources. Answer Qu...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P5.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jul 2, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in San Francisco, CACommunity Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewThe three people I did face to face interviews with were overall great. Two of th...What core value do you identify with? 1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P5.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Feb 15, 2016Anonymous Interview CandidateAssociate Community Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at WeWork in February 201...I applied online. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at WeWork in February 201...The face to face meeting with the community manager and her boss was very standof...Describe how goofy you are? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P6.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jun 13, 2016Anonymous Interview CandidateAssociate Community Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at WeWork.I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at WeWork.I had 4 interviews. One initial screening call with the recruiter, one with someo...What overwhelms you?Where do you see yourself in 5 years?Why WeWork? Answer Que...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P7.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jan 30, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYCommunity Manager InterviewDeclined OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 6 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY...I applied online. The process took 6 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY...The interview process started by me applying online. I received and invitation to...Tell us about the type of environment you thrive in? How do you schedule you time...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P5.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jul 18, 2015Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYAssociate Community Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY) ...I applied online. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY) ...Interview was via Skype. Interview was easy. Interview lasted 20 min. I also noti...Why WeWork? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P6.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Mar 16, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in Hollywood, CAAssociate Community Manager InterviewDeclined OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI interviewed at WeWork (Hollywood, CA) in March 2016.I interviewed at WeWork (Hollywood, CA) in March 2016.The wait to be interviewed was over 4 hours. Imagine 100s of people sweating bull...What do you know about this position?What are your strengths? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P7.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Aug 26, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in Atlanta, GAAssociate Community Manager InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (Atlanta, GA)...I applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (Atlanta, GA)...I applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (Atlanta, GA)...Q: Why WeWork?Q: What do you think community means?Q: What do you think WeWork do...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P8.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Apr 7, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYSoftware Engineer InterviewDeclined OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewThree months later, no reimbursement yet. I'm getting sick of pinging folks there...Q: I was asked a green fields design question that involved both a lot of backend...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P9.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Nov 1, 2017Anonymous Employee in New York, NYSoftware Engineer III InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork ...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork ...Technical phone screen with screen-share coding exercise overseen by senior engin..."We had a major issue due to a combination of factors involving servers, software...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P10.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
May 29, 2015Anonymous Interview Candidate in Los Angeles, CACommunity Manager InterviewDeclined OfferNeutral ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 5 days. I interviewed at WeWork (Los Angeles, ...I applied online. The process took 5 days. I interviewed at WeWork (Los Angeles, ...Applied online after reading about them in TechCrunch. Was intrigued by the idea ...They didnt ask me anything- I asked all the questions. Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P5.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Feb 9, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYAssociate Community Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, N...I applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, N...15 minute interview that consisted of three really basic questions and a review o...What customer service experience do you have? What was one time when you had to d...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P6.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Sep 8, 2015Anonymous Interview Candidate in Philadelphia, PACommunity Manager InterviewDeclined OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at WeWork (Philadelph...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at WeWork (Philadelph...Two month process, first interview was quick with HR who was the most professiona...First question on the test give me 5 contacts that would be interested in WeWork ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P6.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jun 7, 2017Anonymous Employee in San Francisco, CAAssociate Community Manager InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (San Francisco, CA) in May 2017.I applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (San Francisco, CA) in May 2017.I applied online and took a recorded video interview then spoke with a recruiter ...What does community mean to you? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P7.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Dec 14, 2016Anonymous Employee in New York, NYAssociate Community Manager InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed a...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed a...An informal Google Hangout interview with a recruiter, an in-person interview wit...Walk me through your resume to show how you align with the WeWork values. Answe...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P8.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Aug 11, 2015Anonymous Employee in New York, NYAssociate Community Manager InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, ...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, ...Very standard questions asked in a fairly informal setting. I think things have b...Describe how you overcame a challenge in your past experience. Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P6.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Nov 4, 2015Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYAssociate Community Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, ...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, ...After 4 interviews over the course of 2 months, I was rejected by a generic, auto...What do you think will be challenging about this role? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P7.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jan 20, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in Washington, DCAssociate Community Manager InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (Washington, ...I applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (Washington, ...The interview process took quite a few hours. I was scheduled to come in and meet...If someone were to ask another employee about yourself, how would they describe y...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P7.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Oct 19, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYAssociate Community Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 2+ weeks. I interviewed ...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 2+ weeks. I interviewed ...First interview happened over a Google hangout with the Growth Manager. Then I wa...If there was one thing you would change about your life right now (and money was ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P8.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jun 8, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in San Francisco, CASoftware Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through other source. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at WeWork (...I applied through other source. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at WeWork (...Had a 1-hour introductory phone interview. The interview began with discussion ab...Code a function that creates a random password Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P9.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jul 25, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYSoftware Engineer InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork ...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork ...10min talk required 1 week of scheduling and time out of the office? A video chat probably would've sufficed.So after what I thought was the end of it, everything seemed fine. Indicated Adam (CEO of wework) to give the final approval on offer. Then out of the blue, they said they're considering me for another team/department and that they wanted me to meet them. At this point, I had offers from other companies expiring soon and wework's recruiter assured me that it was a simple "meet and greet the team... if I like the team and what they do, we can move forward". Took the leap of faith and rejected a very good offer from a well known company under the assurance that:#1. compensation requirement was not an issue#2. it was a simple meet-and-greet not a re-interview and re-evaluationTook another week to schedule, and by this time it is my 5th "meeting" and 4th time going into the wework office. Met with 3 different people, 45 minutes each and mostly just "get to know you" questions: "how did you get started", "what's your story", "hobbies?" etc. Two days later, got the feedback that technical-wise, I'm great but they don't think I will work well in a small team. Which would be a valid assessment... if they asked _any_ questions that alluded to "teamwork" at all. If they did ask, they would have known that every development team I've been on has been a total of 3 devs or less.I felt the entire process was extremely unprofessional and disorganized. And if this process is indicative of the actual work environment, then rejection might have been a blessing in disguise. If they don't care for your time as a person/interviewee, then they probably won't care about your time as a employee either.' rel='nofollow' target='_blank'>Overall the experience was a widely negative one that would warrant a review. My ...Create a Vehicle class with supporting derivatives and functionality (accelerate,...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P9.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jul 19, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYAnalyst InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceI applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY) in April 20...I applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY) in April 20...Their recruiter reached out to me via LinkedIn regarding a position as an analyst...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P10.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Dec 3, 2017Anonymous EmployeeInternship InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceI applied online. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at WeWork.I applied online. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at WeWork.The interview was pretty basic. It was a technical phone screen where the Manager...Skills review Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P11.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
May 2, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in San Francisco, CAAssociate Community Manager InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 5 days. I interviewed at WeWork (San Francisco...I applied online. The process took 5 days. I interviewed at WeWork (San Francisco...I went through a quick gauntlet of three interviews, one with a regional hiring m..."What does being part of a community mean to you?" Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P7.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Dec 20, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYAssociate Community Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, ...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, ...I had 5 interviews with WeWork. 4 were Google hangout interviews and one was an i...-What makes you most nervous about this job?-How did you hear about us-Do you kno...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P8.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Apr 22, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYSoftware Engineer InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through a staffing agency. The process took a week. I interviewed at We...I applied through a staffing agency. The process took a week. I interviewed at We...I applied through a third party recruiter. I met with a recruiter for 20 minutes ...What I was interested in? Why WeWork? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P9.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Mar 28, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYSoftware Engineer InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY).I applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY).I applied online and I got a response from a recruiter saying they wanted to do a...a technical coding question Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P10.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Nov 23, 2015Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYBusiness Development InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 3 days. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY)...I applied online. The process took 3 days. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY)...The recruiter for WeWork contacted me to schedule an interview. They have an auto...Who are you? Why we work? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P11.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Aug 22, 2017Anonymous EmployeeInternship InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at WeWork in April 2017.I applied online. I interviewed at WeWork in April 2017.I had one phone interview about 3 weeks after I applied, interviewed on a Friday ...What was my role and what projects did I work on at my last job? Answer Questio...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P11.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jun 1, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYAssociate Community Manager InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 2 days. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY)...I applied online. The process took 2 days. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY)...Received an email from a WeWork recruiter 2 weeks after I applied. We set a Googl...Q: Rank your desired WeWork locations.Q: Minimum salary requirements.Q: Describe ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P7.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Aug 22, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in Atlanta, GAAssociate Community Manager InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (Atlanta, GA)...I applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (Atlanta, GA)...Pretty Decent process overall. Met with a woman from HR Via Google Hangout. She w...What does community mean to you? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P8.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
May 29, 2017Anonymous Employee in New York, NYSoftware Engineer InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY...I applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY...It's strange to see negative reviews in the midst, because my experience with weW...How would you design a Connect 4 game with JavaScript? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P9.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jan 3, 2017Anonymous Employee in New York, NYSoftware Engineer InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed ...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed ...The whole process took a month. Interviewers are friendly and encouraging, the in...general design questions covering backend, frontend, and testing. Answer Questi...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P10.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
May 16, 2018Anonymous Interview CandidateInternship InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at WeWork.I applied online. I interviewed at WeWork.not bad video interview recorded.consisted of 3 questions and you got one attempt...why do you want to work for WeWork Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P10.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Dec 1, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYMarketing Manager InterviewDeclined OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY).I applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY).I don't believe the recruiter read my resume or had an idea what he was asking. A...Tell me about your skillset. Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P11.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Mar 22, 2017Anonymous EmployeeAssociate Community Manager InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork in February 2...I applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork in February 2...I had multiple interviews, both in-person & via google hangouts. The first was wi...Tell me about a time your team had to solve a problem in a previous role. Answe...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P7.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Sep 9, 2015Anonymous Employee in New York, NYAssociate Operations Manager InterviewAccepted OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, N...I applied online. The process took 2+ weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, N...Was referred to a WeWork from an employee. Interviews took forever to scheduled. ...what is something we will like about you Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P8.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Dec 20, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYSoftware Engineer InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through a staffing agency. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at ...I applied through a staffing agency. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at ...Interviewed with them through a recruiter, they asked for a java task, after I di...Normal tech questions Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P9.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Dec 21, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYSoftware Engineer InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork ...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork ...I met a recruiter at an event. We talked for about 10 minutes and I was given a b...Given a set of data that they provide you have to write a function that will pars...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P10.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Mar 16, 2018Anonymous Employee in Santa Clara, CAIntern InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 1+ week. I interviewed at WeWork (Santa Clara,...I applied online. The process took 1+ week. I interviewed at WeWork (Santa Clara,...Very simple and easy. First round interviews online and did not ask anything unex...Why Wework? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P11.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Apr 16, 2018Anonymous Interview CandidateAccount Executive InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewWeWork gets very deep with you... your personality/goals/ motivation and wants to...What did you want me to get out of X story you just told me? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P12.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Nov 21, 2015Anonymous Employee in New York, NYTalent Acquisition InterviewAccepted OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 5 days. I interviewed at...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 5 days. I interviewed at...meet with 3 people, in a cafeteria setting. not an actual room. All of them were ...asked me why wework? Asked what questions I had. Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P12.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Apr 10, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateAssociate Community Manager InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork in March 2017...I applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork in March 2017...First was an email contact from HR to schedule a 30 min Google Hangout. Recruiter...Why WeWork? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P8.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Apr 11, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateAssociate Community Manager InterviewDeclined OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at WeWork.I applied online. I interviewed at WeWork.Applied and immediately received a message from a recruiter asking if I was inter...What do you know about WeWork? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P8.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Apr 26, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYSoftware Engineer InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY...I applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY...applied online, and got email from hr 3 days afterwards. We scheduled the phone i...how is your experience on ruby on rails Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P9.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Mar 3, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYSoftware Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY...I applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY...The interview process was nice, the last 3 interviews were all in 3 hours back to...they asked about page structure, speed optimization, javascript classes Answer ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P10.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
May 9, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYArt Teacher InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY) in April 2018.I applied online. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY) in April 2018.Never did they ask me HOW MANY YEARS experience or any of my INVOLVEMENTS in the ...If I am certified 1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P10.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Nov 8, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYMarketing InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed a...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed a...30 minute Google Hangout preliminary chat - not for a specific role just discussi...Tell me about a time you impacted someones life? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P11.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Sep 16, 2016Anonymous Employee in New York, NYInformation Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took a week. I interviewed at...I applied through an employee referral. The process took a week. I interviewed at...I received an email after being recommended by an employee. I submitted my resume...Mostly questions about technical knowledge, experiences, etc.Some general questio...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P12.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Sep 19, 2016Anonymous Employee in Washington, DCAssociate Community Manager InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (Washington, ...I applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at WeWork (Washington, ...Overall I thought the process was very informative, fun, and casual. I applied on...What would you like to gain from the opportunity? Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P8.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Nov 10, 2016Anonymous EmployeeSoftware Engineer InterviewAccepted OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork.I applied through a recruiter. The process took a week. I interviewed at WeWork.Initial interview phone w/ some basic Ruby/RoR questions. For the in-person inter...basic algorithm questions. Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P9.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
May 26, 2015Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYOperations InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 1+ week. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY...I applied online. The process took 1+ week. I interviewed at WeWork (New York, NY...Initial phone interview which led to a meeting 1:1.The interview(s) went well. I ...What is my level of knowledge in regards to IT? 1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P10.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Jan 20, 2014Anonymous Employee in New York, NYIT Engineer InterviewAccepted OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed...I interviewed for this position 5 times. Each time the process became more muddle...Why WeWork 1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/WeWork-Interview-Questions-E661275_P11.htm2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Data source unique ID
n23926_c4a2917b430b0c621cc957015523ce81eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-02-03 19:33:50 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Not scheduled
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe