Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
2
4
11
--
--
namejob_titleemailorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
Lisa K DowEVP, Chief Risk Officerdowl@columbiabank.comhttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadershiphttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadership2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC
Greg SigristEVP, Chief Financial Officergsigrist@columbiabank.comhttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadershiphttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadership2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC
Hadley S RobbinsPresident, CEOrobbinsh@columbiabank.comhttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadershiphttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadership2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC
Dave LawsonEVP, Chief Human Resources Officerdlawson@columbiabank.comhttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadershiphttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadership2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC
Andy McDonaldEVP, Chief Credit Officeramcdonald@columbiabank.comhttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadershiphttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadership2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC
Kumi Y BaruffiEVP, General Counselkbaruffi@columbiabank.comhttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadershiphttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadership2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC
Eric EidEVP, Chief Innovation and Technology Officereeid@columbiabank.comhttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadershiphttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadership2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC
Clint SteinEVP, Chief Operating Officercstein@columbiabank.comhttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadershiphttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadership2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC
Chris MerrywellEVP, Chief Consumer Banking Officercmerrywell@columbiabank.comhttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadershiphttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadership2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC
David DevineEVP, Chief Marketing Officerddevine@columbiabank.comhttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadershiphttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadership2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC
Todd L LeberEVP, Chief Commercial Banking Officertleber@columbiabank.comhttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadershiphttps://www.columbiabank.com/about-us/leadership2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC
Data source unique ID
n24215_aaa9c65c96b91e40c787a0d6fa595146eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-02-17 00:42:35 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Not scheduled
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe