Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
1
7
1
58
--
--
quote_rankquoteauthorauthor_pageorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
98When you reach the end of your rope, tie a knot in it and hang on.Franklin D. Roosevelthttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/franklin_d_roosevelthttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
99But man is not made for defeat. A man can be destroyed but not defeated.Ernest Hemingwayhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/ernest_hemingwayhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
97There is nothing permanent except change.Heraclitushttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/heraclitushttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
96You cannot shake hands with a clenched fist.Indira Gandhihttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/indira_gandhihttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
100I love you the more in that I believe you had liked me for my own sake and for no...John Keatshttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/john_keatshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
93The most difficult thing is the decision to act, the rest is merely tenacity. The...Amelia Earharthttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/amelia_earharthttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
92Do not mind anything that anyone tells you about anyone else. Judge everyone and ...Henry Jameshttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/henry_jameshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
95Let us sacrifice our today so that our children can have a better tomorrow.A. P. J. Abdul Kalamhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/a_p_j_abdul_kalamhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
91Learning never exhausts the mind.Leonardo da Vincihttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/leonardo_da_vincihttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
90There is no charm equal to tenderness of heart.Jane Austenhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/jane_austenhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
78Permanence, perseverance and persistence in spite of all obstacles, discouragemen...Thomas Carlylehttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/thomas_carlylehttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
88Lord, make me an instrument of thy peace. Where there is hatred, let me sow love....Francis of Assisihttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/francis_of_assisihttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
89All that we see or seem is but a dream within a dream.Edgar Allan Poehttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/edgar_allan_poehttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
77Independence is happiness.Susan B. Anthonyhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/susan_b_anthonyhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
76The supreme art of war is to subdue the enemy without fighting.Sun Tzuhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/sun_tzuhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
79If you cannot do great things, do small things in a great way.Napoleon Hillhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/napoleon_hillhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
72Love has no age, no limit; and no death.John Galsworthyhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/john_galsworthyhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
73Happiness can exist only in acceptance.George Orwellhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/george_orwellhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
75Keep your face always toward the sunshine - and shadows will fall behind you.Walt Whitmanhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/walt_whitmanhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
71You can't blame gravity for falling in love.Albert Einsteinhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/albert_einsteinhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
70There is only one corner of the universe you can be certain of improving, and tha...Aldous Huxleyhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/aldous_huxleyhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
52If opportunity doesn't knock, build a door.Milton Berlehttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/milton_berlehttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
36Friends show their love in times of trouble, not in happiness.Euripideshttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/euripideshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
18In three words I can sum up everything I've learned about life: it goes on.Robert Frosthttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/robert_frosthttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
9The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.Edmund Burkehttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/edmund_burkehttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
69Honesty is the first chapter in the book of wisdom.Thomas Jeffersonhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/thomas_jeffersonhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
54Very little is needed to make a happy life; it is all within yourself, in your wa...Marcus Aureliushttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/marcus_aureliushttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
38A single rose can be my garden... a single friend, my world.Leo Buscagliahttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/leo_buscagliahttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
34Life is not a problem to be solved, but a reality to be experienced.Soren Kierkegaardhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/soren_kierkegaardhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
15Do all things with love.Og Mandinohttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/og_mandinohttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
1The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - ...Helen Kellerhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/helen_kellerhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
68The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step.Lao Tzuhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/lao_tzuhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_22019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
51The secret of getting ahead is getting started.Mark Twainhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/mark_twainhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
37Take up one idea. Make that one idea your life - think of it, dream of it, live o...Swami Vivekanandahttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/swami_vivekanandahttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
19Change your thoughts and you change your world.Norman Vincent Pealehttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/norman_vincent_pealehttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
11Where there is love there is life.Mahatma Gandhihttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/mahatma_gandhihttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
59Whoever is happy will make others happy too.Anne Frankhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/anne_frankhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
50Let us be grateful to people who make us happy, they are the charming gardeners w...Marcel Prousthttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/marcel_prousthttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
30A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become supe...Ingrid Bergmanhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/ingrid_bergmanhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
12Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies.Aristotlehttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/aristotlehttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
55A leader is one who knows the way, goes the way, and shows the way.John C. Maxwellhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/john_c_maxwellhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
49Always remember that you are absolutely unique. Just like everyone else.Margaret Meadhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/margaret_meadhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
32The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing.Socrateshttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/socrateshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
16Blessed are the hearts that can bend; they shall never be broken.Albert Camushttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/albert_camushttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
3It is during our darkest moments that we must focus to see the light.Aristotlehttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/aristotlehttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
56There is nothing on this earth more to be prized than true friendship.Thomas Aquinashttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/thomas_aquinashttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
48Wise men speak because they have something to say; Fools because they have to say...Platohttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/platohttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
21Today you are you! That is truer than true! There is no one alive who is you-er t...Dr. Seusshttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/dr_seusshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
14Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that co...Winston Churchillhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/winston_churchillhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
7Don't judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant.Robert Louis Stevensonhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/robert_louis_stevensonhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
57Tell me and I forget. Teach me and I remember. Involve me and I learn.Benjamin Franklinhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/benjamin_franklinhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
47The World is my country, all mankind are my brethren, and to do good is my religi...Thomas Painehttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/thomas_painehttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
20Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.Nelson Mandelahttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/nelson_mandelahttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
13Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a ...Ralph Waldo Emersonhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/ralph_waldo_emersonhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
58I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work.Thomas A. Edisonhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/thomas_a_edisonhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
35You don't choose your family. They are God's gift to you, as you are to them.Desmond Tutuhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/desmond_tutuhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
17Love isn't something you find. Love is something that finds you.Loretta Younghttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/loretta_younghttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
5Find a place inside where there's joy, and the joy will burn out the pain.Joseph Campbellhttps://www.brainyquote.com/authors/joseph_campbellhttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quoteshttps://www.brainyquote.com/top_100_quotes_32019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
Data source unique ID
n3961_fbeabf25db66948d76273fe4449d84fbeses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-02-10 03:20:41 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Not scheduled
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe