We utilize this data source to train our price prediction model so as to identify undervalued real estates that were listed for sale.

Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
6
40
--
--
product nameproduct pageorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
Staphanie Romper in Black (2223724BLK)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-staphanie-romper-in.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Wrightley Top in Stripes (7723374STRP)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-wrightley-top-in-stripes.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Yolando Top in Black (7723521BLK)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd_yolando_top.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Yolando Top in White (7723521WHI)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd_yolando_top_in.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Wrightley Top In Black (7723374BLK)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd_wrightley_top_in_black.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Kiele Turtleneck Top in Black (7723960BLK)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd_kiele_turtleneck_top_in_black.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Wrightley Top In White (7723374WHI)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-wrightley-top-in-white.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Helle Top in Black (7723901BLK)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd_helle_top_in_black.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Aurelia Dress in White (2223749WHI)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-aurelia-dress-in-white.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Fina Top in Black (7723939BLK)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd_fina_top_in_black.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Dorado Top in Black (7723697BLK)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-dorado-top-in-black.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Melody Dress in White (2223231WHI)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd_melody_dress_in_white.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Wendi Top In Maroon (7723489MAR)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-wendi-top-in-maroon.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Wendi Top In Black (7723489BLK)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-wendi-top-in-black.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Noella Top in Silver (7723779SLVR)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd_noella_top_in_silver.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Zoe Top in Red (7723641RED)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-zoe-top-in-red.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Thin Glam Choker (4424018GOLD)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-thin-glam-choker.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Lada Top in White (7723856WHI)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd_lada_top_in_white.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Victoria Skirt in Black (6623825BLK)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-victoria-skirt-in-black.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Wendi Top In White (7723489WHI)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd_wendi_top_in_white.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Riva Top in Blue Stripes (7723653STRP)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-riva-top-in-blue-stripes-7723653strp.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Scarlett Top in Off White (7723835WHI)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-scarlett-top-in-off-white.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Helle Top in White (7723901WHI)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-helle-top-in-white.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Valentina Jacket in Black (7723837BLK)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-valentina-jacket-in-black.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Cyndi Top in White (7723687WHI)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-cyndi-top-in-white.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Reggie Dress in Blush (2223830BLUSH)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-reggie-dress-in-blush.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Kiele Turtleneck Top in White (7723960WHI)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-kiele-turtleneck-top-in-white.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Nat Shorts in Print (6623822PRNT)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-nat-shorts-in-print.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Wendi Top In Navy (7723489NAVY)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd_wendi_top_in_navy.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Wellie Dress in Print (2223672PRNT)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-lenessa-pants-in-silver2.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Zola Skirt in Silver (6623594SLVR)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-zola-skirt-in-silver.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Nelly Dress in Champagne (2223838CHAMP)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-nelly-dress-in-champagne.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Margaux Romper in White (2223683WHI)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-margaux-romper-in-white.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Lada Top in Black (7723856BLK)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd_lada_top_in_black.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Nelly Dress in Blue (2223838BLU)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-nelly-dress-in-blue.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Margaux Romper in Black (2223683BLK)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd_margaux_romper_in_black.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Alana Dress in Black and White (2223826BW)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-alana-dress-in-black-and-white.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Noella Top in Gold (7723779GOLD)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-noella-top-in-gold.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Scarlett Skirt in Off White (6623836WHI)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-scarlett-skirt-in-off-white.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Ellat Top in Rainbow (7723985RBOW)http://www.mdscollections.com/pd-ellat-top-in-rainbow.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfmhttp://www.mdscollections.com/cat-new-in-clothing.cfm2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Data source unique ID
n4044_da93cd7c7e81d77700ab5fe420befc62eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2017-05-23 15:39:05 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Not scheduled
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe