We monitor the news headline from this website which we then use to train our sentiment analysis engine to detect for bad news about publicly traded companies

Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
768
61
news_headlinearticle_urlorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
Earth Day Google Doodle Celebrates Nature's Diversityhttp://time.com/5574691/earth-day-2019-google-doodle/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
French Police Begin Investigations Into Notre Dame Firehttp://time.com/5577874/notre-dame-fire-police-investigations/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Millennials Love Wellness. But They're Not as Healthy as People Think, Report Say...http://time.com/5577325/millennials-less-healthy/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Can Anxiety Cause High Blood Pressure? Here's What the Research Sayshttp://time.com/5577331/can-anxiety-cause-high-blood-pressure/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
He's Runninghttp://time.com/5553949/joe-biden-presidential-campaign-launch-announcement/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The 10 Best TV Shows of 2018http://time.com/5454751/best-tv-shows-2018/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
World Health Organization Issues First-Ever Screen Time Guidelines for Young Kids...http://time.com/5577349/world-health-organization-screen-time-guidelines-kids/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
How to Make the Perfect Apologyhttp://time.com/5400607/how-to-apologize-loved-ones/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
President Trump Says Administration Will Fight 'All the Subpoenas' From House Dem...http://time.com/5577484/white-house-fight-house-subpoenas/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
TIME 100: Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson, by Gal Gadothttp://time.com/collection/100-most-influential-people-2019/5567856/dwayne-johnso...http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Kim Jong Un Asks Putin for Help With President Trump at North Korean Leader's Sum...http://time.com/5577927/kim-jong-un-vladimir-putin-russia/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Taylor Swift Shares Her Three Biggest Influences Right Nowhttp://time.com/5577508/taylor-swift-influences-cats-tumblr/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Trump's Go-It-Alone Strategy on North Korea Led to a Fighthttp://time.com/5576489/kim-jong-un-vladimir-putin-donald-trump/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Trump Wrong About Impeachmenthttp://time.com/5577407/donald-trump-impeachment-supreme-court/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Why the Mueller Report Shouldn't Be the Final Word on Trump, Russia and Obstructi...http://time.com/5574575/mueller-report-trump-russia-evidence/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The 10 Best Movies of 2018http://time.com/5454739/best-movies-2018/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Avengers: Endgame Is a Good — And Sometimes Great — End to Marvel's First Dec...http://time.com/5576817/avengers-endgame-review/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Taylor Swift and Emilia Clarke Make a Meme-Worthy Pairhttp://time.com/5577618/taylor-swift-emilia-clarke-time-100/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Joe Biden and the Hard Choices for Democrats in 2020http://time.com/5564172/joe-biden-2020-nancy-gibbs/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Millions More Americans Breathe Unhealthy Air: Reporthttp://time.com/5577203/state-of-the-air-pollution-report-2019/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
These Are Some the Victims of the Sri Lanka Easter Bombingshttp://time.com/5575833/sri-lanka-bombing-victims-easter/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Clinton: Anyone Else Would've Been Indicted After Muellerhttp://time.com/5574159/hillary-clinton-edward-felsenthal-time-100-summit/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Don’t Fall for Political Distractions. Saving Our Planet Must Come Firsthttp://time.com/5574056/earth-day-2019-climate-change-politics/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Why Japan's Traditions Help It Succeed in Modern Worldhttp://time.com/5568296/japanese-traditions-modern-world/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
TIME's 2018 Person of the Year: The Guardianshttp://time.com/5476616/2018-person-of-the-year-the-guardians/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The 10 Best Albums of 2018http://time.com/5455075/best-albums-2018/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The Birthplace of Suicide Bombing: Sri Lanka's Grim Historyhttp://time.com/5575956/sri-lanka-history-suicide-bombings-birthplace-invented/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The Navy Is Working on Guidelines for Reporting UFOshttp://time.com/5577853/navy-ufo-reporting-guidelines/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
We Ranked Every Single Marvel Cinematic Universe Moviehttp://time.com/5572834/marvel-movies-ranked/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
At What Point Should You Start Really Freaking Out About Climate Change? Right No...http://time.com/5575658/bill-mckibben-climate-change-falter/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
20 Million Kids Miss Out on the Measles Vaccine Annually: UNICEFhttp://time.com/5577836/children-measles-unvaccinated-worldwide-unicef/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Facebook Readies for Multi-Billion Dollar FTC Finehttp://time.com/5577631/facebook-billion-fine-ftc-investigation/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Baltimore Archdiocese Names 23 Clergy Accused of Sex Abusehttp://time.com/5577761/baltimore-clergy-sex-abuse/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
'A Perfect Jeopardy Machine.' Las Vegas Gambler Passes $1 Million Mark on Quiz Sh...http://time.com/5577425/1-million-jeopardy-winner-james-holzhauer/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Cohen Says He Pleaded Guilty to Crimes He Didn't Dohttp://time.com/5577668/michael-cohen-pleaded-guilty-crimes/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Here's How We Chose the 2019 TIME 100http://time.com/5568769/how-we-chose-time-100-2019/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
New Game of Thrones Photos Tease Jon Snow's Terrified Reaction at the Battle of W...http://time.com/5577536/game-of-thrones-season-8-episode-3-photos/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The Scientific Secrets to Preventing Jet Laghttp://time.com/5392876/science-cure-prevent-jet-lag/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
TIME 100: Nancy Pelosi, by Hillary Clintonhttp://time.com/collection/100-most-influential-people-2019/5567750/nancy-pelosihttp://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Climate Change Has Already Increased Global Inequalityhttp://time.com/5575523/climate-change-inequality/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Hasan Minhaj Calls Out Jared Kushner at TIME 100 Galahttp://time.com/5574438/hasan-minhaj-time-100-toast/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
I Worked With Joe Biden. Here’s What to Know About the Frontrunner Myth Growing...http://time.com/5564152/jennifer-palmieri-joe-biden/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Sri Lanka's President Asks Top Security Officials to Resignhttp://time.com/5577216/sri-lanka-security-officials-resign-attack/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
TIME Magazine: Guns in Americahttp://time.com/guns-in-america/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
What Gun Control Advocates Should Learn from the NRAhttp://time.com/5572669/nra-teaches-gun-control-advocates/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
TIME 100: Sandra Oh, by Shonda Rhimeshttp://time.com/collection/100-most-influential-people-2019/5567697/sandra-oh/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Nora Roberts Is Suing a Brazilian Writer for Plagiarismhttp://time.com/5577788/nora-roberts-brazil-plagiarism-lawsuit/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Facebook Quietly Admitted Millions More Instagram Users' Passwords Were at Riskhttp://time.com/5573685/instagram-passwords-facebook/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Trump Pushes Tennessee to Pass School Voucher Planhttp://time.com/5577742/president-trump-pushes-tennessee-to-pass-school-voucher-p...http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
AI Expert Kai-Fu Lee Says We Need to 'Embrace' the Game-Changing Technologyhttp://time.com/5574154/kai-fu-lee-time-100-summit/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Jared Kushner: Fifteen Lessons I Learned From Criminal-Justice Reformhttp://time.com/5577434/jared-kushner-criminal-justice-reform-lessons/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Texas Executes Avowed Racist in Man's 1998 Deathhttp://time.com/5577750/texas-executes-avowed-racist-1998-dragging-death/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Why Ending a Friendship Can Be Worse Than a Breakuphttp://time.com/5402304/friendship-breakups-worse-romantic/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Apple's Tim Cook: 'Technology Needs to Be Regulated'http://time.com/5574143/technology-regulated-apple-tim-cook/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
U.S. Measles Cases Reach Highest Level in 25 Years. Vaccine Misinformation May Be...http://time.com/5577562/measles-highest-level-25-years/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
How Nationalists Are Joining Together to Tear Europe Aparthttp://time.com/5568322/nationalism-in-europe/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The 100 Most Influential People of 2019http://time.com/collection/100-most-influential-people-2019/?utm_source=time.comhttp://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Pulling Flavored E-Cigs Hurt Sales in a 'Very Meaningful' Way, Juul Founders Sayhttp://time.com/5574084/juul-adam-bowen-james-monsees-time-100-gala/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
How Trump's Get-Tough Move on Iran Could Backfirehttp://time.com/5575620/donald-trump-iran-sanctions-waiver/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Saudi Sisters Urge Tech Giants to Remove Female-Tracking Apphttp://time.com/5577776/saudi-sisters-google-apple-absher/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Veteran Iowa Republican Switches Parties, Citing Trumphttp://time.com/5577204/andy-mckean-iowa-republican-democrat-trump/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Data source unique ID
n4756_698f567b28bf545c3a6bb73e2f7ff1f4eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-04-25 12:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Twice Daily
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe