We monitor the news headline from this website which we then use to train our sentiment analysis engine to detect for bad news about publicly traded companies

Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
1,984
64
18
17
news_headlinearticle_urlorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
'An Absurd Discussion.' Denmark's Prime Minister Dismisses President Trump's Inte...https://time.com/5655280/denmark-trump-greenland/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
'I Feel Like Jay-Z Can Bring Back Colin Kaepernick.' Celebrities Weigh in on Jay ...https://time.com/5655381/jay-z-nfl-kaepernick-controversy-responses/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
'I Get to Hug Them All the Time.' What It's Like to Take Care of a Pair of Histor...https://time.com/5638563/panda-cubs-china/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
'I Know I Have Made Mistakes.' Elizabeth Warren Offers Public Apology for Claimin...https://time.com/5655575/elizabeth-warren-apology-native-american/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
'It Feels Like I’m Chosen to Do This.' Inside the Record-Breaking Rise of Lil Nas...https://time.com/5652803/lil-nas-x/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
1/3 of Americans Avoid Places Due to Shooting Fearshttps://time.com/5653218/mass-shootings-stress/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
9,000 People Forced to Evacuate Over Wildfire in Spain's Canary Islandshttps://time.com/5655306/wildfire-canary-islands/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Airstrikes Halt Turkish Convoy on Road in Northern Syria, Opposition Activists Sa...https://time.com/5655299/syria-turkish-convoy-airstrike/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Armed Men Cause Panic at Another Missouri Walmart, But Police Say They 'Broke No ...https://time.com/5655471/men-handguns-missouri-walmart/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Artificial Intelligence Could Improve Health Care for All—Unless it Doesn’thttps://time.com/5650360/artificial-intelligence-health-care/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Backstage With the 'Moulin Rouge!' Musical's Costume Designerhttps://time.com/5633871/moulin-rouge-broadway-costume-design/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Behind the Video of Eric Garner's Deadly Confrontation With NYC Policehttps://time.com/3016326/eric-garner-video-police-chokehold-death/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Chinese K-Pop Stars Voice Support for Beijing's One-China Policy on Hong Konghttps://time.com/5655455/china-kpop-stars-hong-kong-protests/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Confused About Who Should Get the HPV Vaccine, and When? The CDC Has New Recommen...https://time.com/5652996/cdc-hpv-vaccine-recommendations/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
DOJ Files to Allow Transgender Work Discriminationhttps://time.com/5654844/title-vii-trump-transgender-department-of-justice-suprem...http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson Marries Longtime Girlfriend in Hawaiihttps://time.com/5655447/dwayne-the-rock-johnson-wedding/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Easy Rider Star Peter Fonda Dies at 79https://time.com/5654683/peter-fonda-dead-at-79/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Facebook Paid Contractors to Transcribe User Audio Fileshttps://time.com/5651562/facebook-transcribe-user-audio-files/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Former Rep. Sanford Mulling 2020 GOP Nomination Bidhttps://time.com/5655026/mark-sanford-2020/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Hong Kong Leader Calls for Order Amid Citywide Strikehttps://time.com/5643840/hong-kong-carrie-lam-citywide-strike/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
How Likely Is the Risk of Being Shot in America? It Dependshttps://time.com/5476998/risk-of-guns-america/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
How Workers Can Level the Playing Field in Our Rigged Economyhttps://time.com/5652321/workers-rigged-economy/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
How to Avoid Vehicle Pollution When You’re Stuck in Traffichttps://time.com/5655400/traffic-air-pollution/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Ilhan Omar and Rashida Tlaib Were Barred From Entering Israel. The Damage Will Ex...https://time.com/5653735/israel-bars-ilhan-omar-rashida-tlaib/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Inside Lil Nas X's Culture-Changing Summerhttps://time.com/5652803/lil-nas-x/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Instagram Will Let Users Flag Posts They Think Are Fakehttps://time.com/5653777/instagram-facebook-flag-misinformation/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Jason Reynolds and Ibram X. Kendi Are Teaming Up to Help Young People Navigate Ra...https://time.com/5650322/jason-reynolds-ibram-kendi-stamped-young-adult/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
John Oliver Tackles Medical Bias on Last Week Tonighthttps://time.com/5653990/john-oliver-last-week-tonight-bias-medicine/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Large Crowds Rally for Democracy in Hong Konghttps://time.com/5654864/hong-kong-protests-eleventh-week-rally/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
NYPD Fires Officer Involved in Eric Garner's Deathhttps://time.com/5655525/eric-garner-daniel-pantaleo-fired-decision/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Nearly 100 People Have Reported Lung Diseases That May Be Linked to Vaping, and t...https://time.com/5655329/vaping-lung-disease-cdc/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Nearly 4 Tons of Marijuana Found Hidden in Jalapeño Peppers Seized in San Diegohttps://time.com/5655254/marijuana-buried-in-jalapeno-peppers/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Next Generation Leadershttps://time.com/collection/next-generation-leaders/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Niksen Is the Dutch Lifestyle Concept of Doing Nothinghttps://time.com/5622094/what-is-niksen/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Offering Gas at 30 Cents Per Gallon, a Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Promotion Causes Tra...https://time.com/5654612/marvelous-mrs-maisel-gas-prices/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
One of the Best Indie Video Games of 2015 Is Back as a Deluxe Editionhttps://time.com/5649996/gravity-ghosts-deluxe-edition/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Patient Service Dogs in Viral Photo Redefine Good Behavior During Musical Perform...https://time.com/5655428/service-dogs-attend-musical-performance/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Police Arrest Ohio Man Who Threatened Jewish Centerhttps://time.com/5654959/white-supremacist-ohio-arrested-jewish-community-center/...http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
President Trump Says U.S. Is 'Doing Very Well With China' Amid Continuing Trade T...https://time.com/5655054/president-trump-china-talks/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Prince Andrew 'Appalled' by Jeffrey Epstein's Crimeshttps://time.com/5655286/prince-andrew-appalled-epstein/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Report: U.K. Memos Warn of Brexit Food and Drug Shortageshttps://time.com/5655152/uk-no-deal-brexit-food-drug-shortage/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
TIME Magazine: Guns in Americahttps://time.com/guns-in-america/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
TSA Contract Worker Fired After Handing 'You Ugly' Note to Passenger During Scree...https://time.com/5655558/rochester-airport-insulting-notes-you-ugly/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
The 10 Best Albums of 2019 So Farhttps://time.com/5588252/best-albums-2019-so-far/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
The 10 Best Movies of the Year So Farhttps://time.com/5586670/best-movies-of-2019-so-far/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
The 100 Most Influential People of 2019https://time.com/collection/100-most-influential-people-2019/?utm_source=time.com...http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
The 11 Best Fiction Books of 2019 So Farhttps://time.com/5587482/best-fiction-books-2019-so-far/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
The Super-Wealthy Have Outsize Influence in Politics. Here's How We Can Change Th...https://time.com/5651417/constitutional-amendment-campaign-finance/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
The U.S.-China Trade War Is Steering the World Toward Crisishttps://time.com/5645964/donald-trump-china-trade-war-crisis/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Thinking of Visiting a Popular Tourist Destination? Try These More Affordable Alt...https://time.com/5612383/affordable-travel-destinations/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Trump Dismisses Worries of Recessionhttps://time.com/5655100/trump-us-economy-recession/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Trump Interested in Buying Greenland: White House Aidehttps://time.com/5654991/trump-buying-greenland/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
U.S. Prisons Chief Ousted One Week After Jeffrey Epstein Suicidehttps://time.com/5655669/prisons-head-fired-jeffrey-epstein/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Use These 11 Tips to Get (Even More) Productive in Google Docshttps://time.com/5653268/google-docs-tips/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
What Do the Democrats Stand For? Inside a Fight Over America's Futurehttps://time.com/5634769/future-of-the-democratic-party/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
What Happens Next in the Hong Kong Protestshttps://time.com/5653622/situation-hong-kong/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
What a Deadly Nuclear Explosion In Russia Tells Us About the World's New Arms Rac...https://time.com/5652052/russia-nuclear-explosion-arms-race/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
White House Wanted No Migrant Kids in Schoolshttps://time.com/5654964/undocumented-children-public-schools/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Why Did a Russian Firm Give Kentucky an Economic Lifeline?https://time.com/5651345/rusal-investment-braidy-kentucky/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Why Parents Are Turning to a Controversial Treatment for Food Allergieshttps://time.com/5650427/oral-immunotherapy-food-allergies/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Why Your Brain Can’t Process Climate Changehttps://time.com/5651393/why-your-brain-cant-process-climate-change/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
William Barr Is the Wrong Person to Lead the Jeffrey Epstein Investigationhttps://time.com/5650974/william-barr-jeffrey-epstein/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Work-Life Balance Is a Myth. Do This Insteadhttps://time.com/5601671/work-life-balance-advice-love-loathe/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
‘We Are Being Eaten From Within.’ Why America Is Losing the Battle Against White ...https://time.com/5647304/white-nationalist-terrorism-united-states/http://time.com/http://time.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Data source unique ID
n4756_698f567b28bf545c3a6bb73e2f7ff1f4eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-08-19 18:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Six Hourly
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe