We monitor the news headline from this website which we then use to train our sentiment analysis engine to detect for bad news about publicly traded companies

Harvested on CSV JSON
580
9
news_headlinesarticle_urlsorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
The Difference Between Single & Married Withholdinghttps://www.zacks.com/stock/news/348468/the-difference-between-single-amp-married...https://www.zacks.com/https://www.zacks.com/2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC
U.S.-China to Reach a Trade Deal: ETF Areas to Gainhttps://www.zacks.com/stock/news/348273/us-china-to-reach-a-trade-deal-etf-areas-...https://www.zacks.com/https://www.zacks.com/2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC
New Strong Buys for January 18thhttps://www.zacks.com/commentary/205672/new-strong-buy-stocks-for-january-18thhttps://www.zacks.com/https://www.zacks.com/2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC
How to Double Your Stock Returns in 2019https://www.zacks.com/stock/news/348475/how-to-double-your-stock-returns-in-2019https://www.zacks.com/https://www.zacks.com/2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC
Key Takeaways from Q4 Earnings Results Thus Farhttps://www.zacks.com/commentary/206089/key-takeaways-from-q4-earnings-results-th...https://www.zacks.com/https://www.zacks.com/2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC
Top Stock Reports for Pfizer, Biogen & Schwabhttps://www.zacks.com/research-daily/206024/top-stock-reports-for-pfizer-biogen--...https://www.zacks.com/https://www.zacks.com/2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC
AWS 1/18: Tesla Cutting Workforce 7%, Plus More Q4https://www.zacks.com/stock/news/348421/tesla-tsla-cutting-workforce-7-plus-more-...https://www.zacks.com/https://www.zacks.com/2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC
Are You a Tortoise or Hare Investor?https://www.zacks.com/stock/news/348235/are-you-a-tortoise-or-a-hare-investorhttps://www.zacks.com/https://www.zacks.com/2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC
PFP 1/18: Stocks Poised for 4th Up-Week in a Rowhttps://www.zacks.com/investment-newsletter.php?arc=20190118https://www.zacks.com/https://www.zacks.com/2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC
Data source unique ID
n4768_bd5ebe73a8737aff13070df2f1aabd19eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-01-21 12:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Twice Daily
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe