We monitor the news headline from this website which we then use to train our sentiment analysis engine to detect for bad news about publicly traded companies

Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
768
32
news_headlinearticle_urlorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
The Hunt for Rocket Boosters in Russia's Far Northhttps://www.wired.com/story/hunt-rocket-boosters/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Twitter Users Are Richer and More Woke Than the Rest of Ushttps://www.wired.com/story/twitter-users-richer-more-woke/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
How to Avoid Avengers: Endgame Spoilers Onlinehttps://www.wired.com/story/avengers-endgame-avoid-spoilers/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The Internet Does Not Believe You're Pregnanthttps://www.wired.com/story/the-internet-does-not-believe-you-are-pregnant/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Tesla's Robotaxi Pledge, a Browser That Pays You, and Morehttps://www.wired.com/story/tesla-robotaxi-elon-musk-brave-browser-golden-state-k...https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
THE ANTIBIOTICS BUSINESS IS BROKEN—BUT THERE'S A FIXhttps://www.wired.com/story/the-antibiotics-business-is-broken-but-theres-a-fix/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Like Guns, Social Media Is a Weapon That Should Be Regulatedhttps://www.wired.com/story/like-guns-social-media-is-weapon-should-be-regulated/...https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Samsung Puts the Galaxy Fold on Holdhttps://www.wired.com/story/samsung-delays-galaxy-fold/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
A 'Blockchain Bandit' Is Guessing Private Keys and Scoring Millionshttps://www.wired.com/story/blockchain-bandit-ethereum-weak-private-keys/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Supply Chain Hackers Snuck Malware Into Videogameshttps://www.wired.com/story/supply-chain-hackers-videogames-asus-ccleaner/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Avengers: Endgame Review: Time Is on Their Sidehttps://www.wired.com/story/avengers-endgame-review/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Don't Praise the Sri Lankan Government for Blocking Facebookhttps://www.wired.com/story/sri-lanka-bombings-social-media-shutdown/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
This Browser Will Pay You to Surf the Webhttps://www.wired.com/story/brave-browser-will-pay-surf-web/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
15 Months of Fresh Hell Inside Facebookhttps://www.wired.com/story/facebook-mark-zuckerberg-15-months-of-fresh-hell/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Tristan Harris Vows to Fight ‘Human Downgrading’https://www.wired.com/story/tristan-harris-tech-is-downgrading-humans-time-to-fig...https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The Brave Browser Will Pay You to Surf the Webhttps://www.wired.com/story/brave-browser-will-pay-surf-web/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
What the Golden State Killer Tells Us About Forensic Geneticshttps://www.wired.com/story/the-meteoric-rise-of-family-tree-forensics-to-fight-c...https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The Antibiotics Business Is Broken—But There's a Fixhttps://www.wired.com/story/the-antibiotics-business-is-broken-but-theres-a-fix/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The Machine That Reads Your Mind (Kinda) and Talks (Sorta)https://www.wired.com/story/machine-reads-your-mind-talks/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
What’s Known About the SpaceX Crew Dragon Accidenthttps://www.wired.com/story/spacex-crew-dragon-accident/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
My Search for a Boyhood Friend Led to a Dark Discoveryhttps://www.wired.com/story/my-search-for-boyhood-friend-led-to-dark-discovery/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Old Promises Broken, Musk Offers New Pledges on Self-Drivinghttps://www.wired.com/story/promises-broken-musk-offers-new-pledges-self-driving/...https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
‘If You Want to Kill Someone, We Are the Right Guys’https://www.wired.com/story/dark-web-bitcoin-murder-cottage-grove/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
VR’s True Innovation Isn’t Technological, It’s Humanhttps://www.wired.com/story/vr-true-innovation-not-technological-human-interactio...https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
HOW JAMES HOLZHAUER PERFECTED THE 'JEOPARDY!' PLAYBOOKhttps://www.wired.com/story/jeopardy-record-james-holzhauer-strategy/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Kitty Hawk, Flying Cars, and the Challenges of ‘Going 3D’https://www.wired.com/story/future-of-transportation-kitty-hawk-self-flying-cars/...https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Tesla Is Losing Money Again As Deliveries Declinehttps://www.wired.com/story/tesla-losing-money-again-deliveries-decline/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Facebook Will Finally Pay—Billions—for Its Privacy Misstepshttps://www.wired.com/story/facebook-will-finally-pay-billions-privacy-missteps/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
America’s Grandest Movie Palaces Find Strange New Liveshttps://www.wired.com/story/americas-grand-movie-palaces-gallery/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Breaking My Phone Addiction—Via My Phonehttps://www.wired.com/story/breaking-my-phone-addiction-technology-addicts-anonym...https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
YouTube's 'Slow Mo Guys' Share the Best Slow-Motion Videoshttps://www.wired.com/story/slow-mo-guys/https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Mooooooon Shadow, Moon Shadowhttps://www.wired.com/story/space-photos-of-the-week-mooooooon-shadow-moon-shadow...https://www.wired.com/https://www.wired.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Data source unique ID
n4771_35c8950f99d1e5d021d9793a327ca4fbeses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-04-25 12:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Twice Daily
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe