We monitor the news headline from this website which we then use to train our sentiment analysis engine to detect for bad news about publicly traded companies

Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
1
1
630
39
news_headlinearticle_urlorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
General Electric Rose ~4%, Most Gas Turbine Orders in 2018https://marketrealist.com/2019/02/general-electric-rose-4-most-gas-turbine-orders...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Walmart Beats Estimates, Digital Sales Continue to Risehttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/walmart-beats-estimates-digital-sales-continue-...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Apple to Sell Only Older, Qualcomm-Powered iPhones in Germanyhttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/apple-to-sell-only-older-qualcomm-powered-iphon...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Aphria Reports Committee's Findings after Short Seller Criticismhttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/aphria-reports-committees-findings-after-short-...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
General Electric Rose ~4%, Most Gas Turbine Orders in 2018https://marketrealist.com/2019/02/general-electric-rose-4-most-gas-turbine-orders...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Boeing Wins $43 Million Navy Contract to Build Super Submarineshttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/boeing-wins-43-million-navy-contract-to-build-s...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Trulieve Cannabis Announces Partnership with SLANG Worldwidehttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/trulieve-cannabis-announces-partnership-with-sl...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Trump Declares a National Emergency: Was There One Already?https://marketrealist.com/2019/02/trump-declares-a-national-emergency-was-there-o...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
McDonald's Stock Up after Stephens Upgradehttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/mcdonalds-stock-up-after-stephens-upgradehttps://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Elevating the Aristocratshttps://marketrealist.com/2018/10/elevating-the-sp-500-dividend-aristocratshttps://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
PepsiCo’s Earnings Outlook Is Weak, Stock Up on Dividend Hikehttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/pepsicos-2019-earnings-outlook-is-weak-stock-ro...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
McDonald's Stock Up after Stephens Upgradehttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/mcdonalds-stock-up-after-stephens-upgradehttps://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Why Is the S&P 500 Relevant Globally?https://marketrealist.com/2018/10/why-is-the-sp-500-relevant-globallyhttps://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Why Investors Are Optimistic about Wendy’s Q4 Resultshttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/why-investors-are-optimistic-about-wendys-q4-re...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Why US Equity Markets Fell Despite Economic Growthhttps://marketrealist.com/2018/08/gdp-rises-4-1-in-q2-the-most-in-four-yearshttps://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
What Might Impact Devon Energy's Stock Prices?https://marketrealist.com/2019/02/what-might-impact-devon-energys-stock-priceshttps://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Walmart Beats Estimates, Digital Sales Continue to Risehttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/walmart-beats-estimates-digital-sales-continue-...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Pioneer Natural Resources: Analysts Reviewed the Target Pricehttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/pioneer-natural-resources-analysts-reviewed-the...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Oil Gains Pushed the Energy Sector Higher Last Weekhttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/is-the-breakout-in-oil-prices-sustainablehttps://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Why 'Buy' Recommendations for Concho Resources Have Increasedhttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/why-buy-recommendations-for-concho-resources-ha...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Must-Read Updates on Shopify, JD, and Pinduoduohttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/can-cannabis-keep-shopify-stock-highhttps://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Air Products and Chemicals Acquires New Client Orderhttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/air-products-and-chemicals-acquires-new-client-...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
How George Soros Played the Market in Q4https://marketrealist.com/2019/02/how-george-soros-played-the-market-in-q4https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
On Apple, Warren Buffett May Ignore the Noise—but Not the Factshttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/on-apple-warren-buffett-may-ignore-the-noise-bu...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Rounding Up Cannabis-Sector Stocks: Mixed Performancehttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/rounding-up-cannabis-sector-stocks-mixed-perfor...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Is Teva Pharmaceutical an Attractive Pick This February?https://marketrealist.com/2019/02/what-analysts-are-recommending-for-teva-pharmac...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Will Qualcomm Settle Its Multiyear Headwinds in 2019?https://marketrealist.com/2019/02/qualcomm-enters-its-fourth-straight-year-of-hea...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
How Top Telecommunications Stocks Are Faring in Februaryhttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/verizons-mean-target-price-has-risenhttps://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Legal Headwind and 5G Tailwind Affect Qualcomm's Licensing Unithttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/qualcomms-quarterly-licensing-revenue-stalled-a...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
How These Mobile Operators Are Working to Drive Growthhttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/att-to-nearly-double-its-5g-footprint-in-2019https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
The Latest Trends in Tech: NVIDIA, Apple, and Amazonhttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/nvidias-revenue-tanked-24-but-its-stock-popped-...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Is Warren Buffett Expecting a Market Crash?https://marketrealist.com/2019/02/is-warren-buffett-expecting-a-market-crashhttps://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
How These Mobile Operators Are Working to Drive Growthhttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/att-to-nearly-double-its-5g-footprint-in-2019https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
On Apple, Warren Buffett May Ignore the Noise—but Not the Factshttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/on-apple-warren-buffett-may-ignore-the-noise-bu...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Where Druckenmiller Suggests Investing amid Market Fluctuationhttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/could-druckenmillers-short-bet-on-tesla-pay-off...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Could Trump’s ‘China Trade Deal’ Tweet Please Investors?https://marketrealist.com/2019/02/could-trumps-china-trade-deal-tweet-please-inve...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Dish Network Stock Rises despite Q4 Subscriber Losseshttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/dish-network-stock-rises-after-it-posts-mixed-q...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
GMP Securities Cautions Investors on Canopy Growthhttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/gmp-securities-cautions-investors-on-canopy-gro...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
US Steel Companies Are Making Hay while the Sun Shineshttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/us-steel-companies-are-making-hay-while-the-sun...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Data source unique ID
n4785_2b422d3a5fba6aec65118de052a36276eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Twice Daily
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe