We monitor the news headline from this website which we then use to train our sentiment analysis engine to detect for bad news about publicly traded companies

Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
1
1
757
23
news_headlinearticle_urlorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
The Latest Tech Trends: The NASDAQ, Netflix, and Baiduhttps://marketrealist.com/2019/02/the-nasdaq-just-crossed-a-key-levelhttps://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Procter & Gamble Stock Fell despite Strong Q3 Resultshttps://marketrealist.com/2019/04/procter-gamble-stock-fell-despite-strong-q3-res...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
All You Need to Know about Tesla's Q1 Earnings Resultshttps://marketrealist.com/2019/04/digging-deeper-into-teslas-q1-2019-earnings-mis...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Is Canopy Growth Bullish on US Marijuana Legalization?https://marketrealist.com/2019/04/is-canopy-growth-bullish-on-us-marijuana-legali...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
What to Expect from CVS Health’s First-Quarter Resultshttps://marketrealist.com/2019/04/what-to-expect-from-cvs-healths-first-quarter-r...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Higher Revenue and Lower Costs Drove Spirit Airlines' Q1 Earningshttps://marketrealist.com/2019/04/higher-revenue-and-lower-costs-drove-spirit-air...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Chipotle Beat Analysts’ Expectations in Q1https://marketrealist.com/2019/04/chipotle-beat-analysts-expectations-in-q1https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The Latest Buzz in Tech: NASDAQ, Apple Watch, EA, and Spotifyhttps://marketrealist.com/2019/03/the-nasdaq-just-fell-for-the-third-time-in-four...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Natural Gas: Is the Fall Unstoppable?https://marketrealist.com/2019/04/natural-gas-is-the-fall-unstoppablehttps://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Occidental Petroleum: What to Expect from Its Q1 Earningshttps://marketrealist.com/2019/04/occidental-petroleum-what-to-expect-from-its-q1...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
XLNX and LRCX Move in Opposite Directions after Earningshttps://marketrealist.com/2019/04/xlnx-and-lrcx-move-in-opposite-directions-after...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Trump Praises Economy Again: Here's What He Didn't Mentionhttps://marketrealist.com/2019/04/trump-praises-economy-again-heres-what-he-didnt...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Domino’s Stock Rises ~10% after Its Impressive Q1 Resultshttps://marketrealist.com/2019/04/dominos-pizza-beats-earnings-estimate-misses-on...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Macro Updates: Record Highs, US-China Talks, and Morehttps://marketrealist.com/2019/04/trump-seems-to-have-the-last-laugh-as-markets-r...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
US Crude Oil Is Heading for a New Highhttps://marketrealist.com/2019/04/us-crude-oil-is-heading-for-a-new-highhttps://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
It's Official: Altria Acquires a Stake in Cronos Grouphttps://marketrealist.com/2018/12/its-official-altria-acquires-a-stake-in-cronos-...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Norfolk Southern’s Q1 Earnings Beat Estimateshttps://marketrealist.com/2019/04/norfolk-southerns-q1-earnings-beat-estimateshttps://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Microsoft's Cloud Business Continues to Drive Growthhttps://marketrealist.com/2019/04/microsofts-cloud-business-continues-to-drive-gr...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Oil: There Might Be another Rally in the Cardshttps://marketrealist.com/2019/04/oil-there-might-be-another-rally-in-the-cardshttps://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The Latest Buzz on Tech Stocks: Facebook, Roku, and Fitbithttps://marketrealist.com/2019/03/nasdaq-continues-to-slide-bull-markets-approach...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Coca-Cola Stock Rises on Impressive Q1 Resultshttps://marketrealist.com/2019/04/coca-cola-stock-rises-on-impressive-q1-resultshttps://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Visa Beat Earnings Estimates in Q2https://marketrealist.com/2019/04/visa-beat-earnings-estimates-in-q2https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Kohl's Investors Welcome Expansion of Partnership with Amazonhttps://marketrealist.com/2019/04/kohl-investors-welcome-expansion-of-partnership...https://marketrealist.com/https://marketrealist.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Data source unique ID
n4785_2b422d3a5fba6aec65118de052a36276eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-04-25 12:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Twice Daily
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe