We monitor the news headline from this website which we then use to train our sentiment analysis engine to detect for bad news about publicly traded companies

Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
631
44
news_headlinesarticle_urlsorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
Featured Story ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304908/lady-gaga-splits-with-her-fiancee-christian-car...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities Tristan Thompson Speaks Out On Rumors ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304989/tristan-thompson-cheating-khloe-kardashian-jord...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
West Virginia Teachers Demand To Be Heard As They Embark On Another Strikehttps://www.inquisitr.com/5304305/west-virginia-teachers-demand-to-be-heard-as-th...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
News Anti-Vaxxer Content To Be Clamped Down On By ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5305121/anti-vaxxer-content-to-be-clamped-down-on-by-fa...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Rumors Kylie Jenner Speaks Out About Plastic Surge...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304835/kylie-jenner-speaks-out-about-plastic-surgery-a...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities Kylie Jenner Flaunts Figure In Sultry ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304833/kylie-jenner-flaunts-figure-in-sultry-new-snap-...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
There’s Now A Tinder ‘Dating’ App For Cows Called Tudderhttps://www.inquisitr.com/5304258/theres-now-a-tinder-dating-app-for-cows-called-...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
FBI Investigating Whether Jussie Smollett Sent Threatening Letter To Himself, Act...https://www.inquisitr.com/5305178/fbi-investigating-whether-jussie-smollett-sent-...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
WWE Rumors: WWE Preparing For Longtime Employee To Move Out Of Current Positionhttps://www.inquisitr.com/5303341/wwe-rumors-wwe-preparing-for-longtime-employee-...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Wrestling WWE News: Multiple NXT Superstars Spotte...https://www.inquisitr.com/5303601/wwe-news-multiple-nxt-superstars-spotted-backst...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Khloe Kardashian’s Loving Message On Jordyn Woods’ Instagram Confuses Social Medi...https://www.inquisitr.com/5305139/khloe-kardashians-loving-message-on-jordyn-wood...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities Kylie Jenner Attacked By Fans Amid Jor...https://www.inquisitr.com/5305026/kylie-jenner-attacked-jordyn-woods-tristan-thom...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Here’s How Chyna Helped Make Women’s Wrestling Popular [Opinion]https://www.inquisitr.com/opinion/5303250/heres-how-chyna-helped-make-womens-wres...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Where Does Manny Machado’s Padres Deal Rank On Biggest MLB Contracts Of All Time?...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304771/manny-machado-padres-deal-mlb/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Baseball MLB Rumors: Padres Not Done, May Sign Bry...https://www.inquisitr.com/5305003/mlb-rumors-padres-may-sign-bryce-harper-with-ma...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
TV Netflix Original ‘Friends From College’ Cancell...https://www.inquisitr.com/5305052/netflix-original-friends-from-college-cancelled...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Fashion PETA Faces Backlash For ‘Insensitive’ Rema...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304727/peta-faces-backlash-for-insensitive-remarks-abo...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
MLB Rumors: Bryce Harper ‘Unsure’ About Signing With Phillies, Per Andy Martinohttps://www.inquisitr.com/5304751/mlb-rumors-bryce-harper-unsure-about-signing-wi...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Movies Brie Larson Stuns As ‘Captain Marvel’ In Ne...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304807/brie-larson-stuns-as-captain-marvel-in-new-movi...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities ‘Sports Illustrated’ Swimsuit Model Ol...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304955/sports-illustrated-swimsuit-model-olivia-culpo-...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
BuzzWorthy Melania Trump Pays Tribute To Karl Lagerfeld Followin...https://www.inquisitr.com/5305069/melania-trump-karl-lagerfeld-tribute/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Science Why Do Grapes Spark When Microwaved? A New Study Delves ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304819/why-do-grapes-spark-when-microwaved-a-new-study...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities What Will Happen To Karl Lagerfeld’s B...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304773/what-will-happen-to-karl-lagerfelds-beloved-cat...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities Victoria Justice Leaves Little To The ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304906/victoria-justice-leaves-little-to-the-imaginati...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities Kendall Jenner Strips Down To Sports B...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304846/kendall-jenner-sports-bra/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities ‘RHOBH’ Star Dorit Kemsley Slams Lisa ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304762/rhobh-star-dorit-kemsley-slams-lisa-vanderpump-...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Science Studying Sharks Could Be The Key To Findin...https://www.inquisitr.com/5305036/sharks-cancer-cure-dna-genes/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities Miley Cyrus Commemorates Karl Lagerfel...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304749/miley-cyrus-commemorates-karl-lagerfeld-with-fi...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities ‘RHOBH’ Star Kyle Richards Says SoulCy...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304684/kyle-richards-anxiety-soulcycle/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
US Politics Vladimir Putin Might Be ‘Controlling’ ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5305016/vladimir-putin-might-be-controlling-trumps-whit...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
British Royals Meghan Markle Cradles Baby Bump In ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304824/meghan-markle-baby-bump-shower-nyc/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities Kristoff St. John’s Fiancee Believes A...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304651/kristoff-st-john-fiancee-bright-future/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
TV ‘Jessica Jones’ Creator Melissa Rosenberg Promises Marvel Ser...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304890/jessica-jones-series-finale-bang/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
TV ‘The Young And The Restless’ Flashback Of Melod...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304806/the-young-and-the-restless-flashback-of-melody-...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities John Wayne Outed As White Supremacist After Racist, ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304622/john-wayne-outed-as-white-supremacist-after-rac...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities ‘Sports Illustrated’ Model Haley Kalil...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304907/haley-kalil-blue-bikini-thailand/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities Lakers Star Kyle Kuzma Grabs Katya Eli...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304814/kyle-kuzma-girlfriend-katya-elise-henry-thong-l...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
TV ‘The Masked Singer’: What You Need To Know Befo...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304758/the-masked-singer-spoilers-know-before-week-8/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities Frida Aasen Sizzles In A Barely-There ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304658/frida-aasen-sizzles-in-a-barely-there-bikini-on...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Technology GNC Pauses Advertising On YouTube After...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304948/gnc-pauses-advertising-on-youtube-after-viral-v...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities Lisa Rinna Says ‘Nothing Is The Same’ After ‘Real Ho...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304791/lisa-rinna-says-nothing-is-the-same-after-real-...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
TV ‘My 600-Lb Life’ Star Sean Milliken Passes Away...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304667/my-600-lb-life-star-sean-milliken-passes-away-a...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities Olivia Brower, ‘Sports Illustrated’s N...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304918/olivia-brower-sports-illustrated-bikini-instagr...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Celebrities ‘Sports Illustrated’ Model Haley Kalil...https://www.inquisitr.com/5304721/sports-illustrated-haley-kalil-photo-kenya/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Data source unique ID
n4799_8fe20ce97cfcf5da5e567afd17109bb5eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Twice Daily
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe