We monitor the news headline from this website which we then use to train our sentiment analysis engine to detect for bad news about publicly traded companies

Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
1,972
44
37
37
news_headlinesarticle_urlsorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
Basketball NBA Rumors: Here’s How Dwight Howard Co...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588675/nba-rumors-heres-how-dwight-howard-could-contri...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
British Royals Prince William Reportedly Dislikes ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589152/prince-william-condemns-prince-harry-meghan-mar...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities Elsa Hosk Flaunts Toned Abs In Mismatched Bikini On ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588950/elsa-hosk-flaunts-toned-abs-in-mismatched-bikin...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities Khloe Kardashian Discusses Ex Tristan Thompson’s Inf...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589188/khloe-kardashian-discusses-ex-tristan-thompsons...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities Kim Kardashian Is Unrecognizable In Bare-Faced & Ble...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589022/kim-kardashian-unrecognizable-no-makeup-blemish...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities ‘Most Beautiful Girl In The World’ Thylane Blondeau ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589110/most-beautiful-girl-in-the-world-thylane-blonde...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities 5 Things You Didn’t Know About Maci Bo...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588432/maci-bookout/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities Ana Cheri Thrills Fans In A Jaw-Droppi...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589099/ana-cheri-fans-jaw-dropping-black-bikini/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities Brielle Biermann Pops Out Of Nude-Colo...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589049/brielle-biermann-pops-out-of-top/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities Khloe Kardashian Rocks Tiny Leopard-Pr...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588844/khloe-kardashian-leopard-print-bikini-vacation-...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities Liam Hemsworth Is Reportedly ‘Seeking ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589182/liam-hemsworth-is-reportedly-seeking-comfort-in...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities Miley Cyrus’ 19-Year-Old Sister Noah B...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589079/miley-cyrus-sister-clear-plastic-shirt-bikini/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities Patrick Swayze’s Widow Reveals His Las...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588678/patrick-swayze-last-words-death/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities Russian Bombshell Anastasiya Kvitko Bu...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588962/russian-bombshell-anastasiya-kvitko-busts-out-o...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities Sarah Hyland Flexes Rock-Hard Abs In S...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589081/sarah-hyland-rock-hard-abs-bra/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities Savannah Chrisley Flaunts Killer Legs ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589101/savannah-chrisley-nsfw-dress/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities Sofia Richie Sets Instagram On Fire In...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588913/sofia-richie-bikini-instagram-fire/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities Sofia Richie’s Braless Curves Are Mind...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588976/sofia-richie-braless-mind-blowing-italy-yacht/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities This Is Why ‘Bachelor’ Star Colton Und...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588987/bachelor-colton-underwood-hannah-brown-cassie-r...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities Top 10 Hottest Pics Of Lauren Hashian,...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588851/lauren-hashian-hottest-instagram-photos/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities Victoria’s Secret Angel Josephine Skri...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588780/victorias-secret-angel-josephine-skriver-bares-...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrities ‘Teen Mom 2’ Star Leah Messer Gives Up...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588969/teen-mom-2-star-leah-messer-gives-update-on-mem...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrity Kids Catelynn Lowell’s Video Of 5-Month-...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589133/catelynn-lowell-baby-vaeda-bath-smiling-melts-h...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Celebrity Kids Lisa Rinna’s Daughter Delilah Belle...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589178/lisa-rinna-daughter-delilah-copper-swimsuit-cle...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Colin Kaepernick Appears To Take A Shot At Jay-Z Amidst Fallout From Rapper’s NFL...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588454/colin-kaepernick-appears-to-take-a-shot-at-jay-...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Fears Of Putin’s Possible Chernobyl-Style Cover Up Growhttps://www.inquisitr.com/5589015/fears-chernobyl-style-cover-up/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Featured Story ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588759/money-allegedly-went-missing-from-amber-portwoo...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Jeffrey Epstein Could Have Been Stopped In 1997, Says Early Accuser Alicia Ardenhttps://www.inquisitr.com/5588988/jeffrey-epstein-alicia-arden/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
LGBTQ YouTube Sued By Various LGBTQ Video-Makers C...https://www.inquisitr.com/5582988/youtube-sued-by-various-lgbt-video-makers-claim...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Movies ‘The Crown’ Star Olivia Colman Wants To Be ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588596/the-crown-star-olivia-colman-wants-to-be-in-the...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
NBA Rumors: Sixers, Celtics Emerging As Top Landing Spots For Thunder F Danilo Ga...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588512/nba-rumors-sixers-celtics-emerging-as-top-landi...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
News Donald Trump Says Google Should Be Sued Over ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589165/donald-trump-google-sued-manipulated-2016/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Rumors Amber Portwood & Andrew Glennon Reportedly ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589139/amber-portwood-andrew-glennon-back-together-tee...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
TV Kevin Smith To Helm Netflix He-Man Reboot, Plan...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589275/kevin-smith-masters-universe-netflix/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
TV ‘DWTS’ Fans Already Frustrated By Instagram Cas...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588747/dwts-fans-frustrated-instagram-cast-reveal/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
US Politics Kellyanne Conway Makes False Claim On Fox News That ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589319/kellyanne-conway-makes-false-claim-on-fox-news-...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
US Politics Andrew Yang Makes The Cut To Participa...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589263/andrew-yang-makes-the-cut-to-participate-in-cnn...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
US Politics Andrew Yang Says Politicians Are ‘Brai...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589109/andrew-yang-economic-human-value/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
US Politics Donald Trump Is Damaging U.S. ‘Democra...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589208/donald-trump-ellen-weintraub/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Unknown ‘Sports Illustrated’ Swim Search Model Salina Jade Eats Instagram Alive I...https://www.inquisitr.com/5589254/salina-jade-tiny-red-bikini-cleavage-sports-ill...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
WWE News: ‘NXT’ Superstar Set For Main Roster Call-Up This Weekhttps://www.inquisitr.com/5587752/wwe-news-nxt-superstar-set-for-main-roster-call...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
WWE Rumors: Two Strict Policies Are Actually Hurting Storylines And Holding Super...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588049/wwe-rumors-two-strict-policies-are-actually-hur...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Wrestling WWE Rumors: Daniel Cormier Reportedly St...https://www.inquisitr.com/5588657/wwe-rumors-daniel-cormier-reportedly-still-bein...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
‘Godfather’ Actor Shames CNN’s Chris Cuomo For Freaking Out Over ‘Fredo’ Remarkhttps://www.inquisitr.com/5589195/godfather-actor-shames-cnns-chris-cuomo-for-fre...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:002019-08-19 18:00:00
Data source unique ID
n4799_8fe20ce97cfcf5da5e567afd17109bb5eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-08-19 18:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Six Hourly
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe