We monitor the news headline from this website which we then use to train our sentiment analysis engine to detect for bad news about publicly traded companies

Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
758
44
news_headlinesarticle_urlsorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
NFL Draft Rumors: Redskins Could Trade Up With Jets To Draft Dwayne Haskins At No...https://www.inquisitr.com/5408040/nfl-draft-rumors-redskins-could-trade-up-with-j...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Crime Man Accused Of Threatening To Kill And Eat P...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407817/man-threatening-kill-eat-professor/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Basketball NBA Rumors: Pelicans GM David Griffin E...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407887/nba-rumors-pelicans-gm-david-griffin-expects-fr...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Celebrities Whitney Houston’s Rumored Lover Robyn ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407876/whitney-houstons-rumored-lover-robyn-crawford-b...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Donald Trump ‘Pee Tape’ May Have Been Known In Moscow Months Before ‘Steele Dossi...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407659/donald-trump-pee-tape-moscow-steele-dossier/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
British Royals Meghan Markle To Snub Donald Trump ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407870/meghan-markle-will-not-meet-donald-trump/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
NBA Rumors: Hawks Could Acquire Draymond Green For Taurean Prince And 2020 1st-Ro...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407984/nba-rumors-hawks-draymond-green-taurean-prince/...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Gadgets AT&T Lists, Then Removes Samsung Galaxy Fold’s Supposed ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5408080/att-lists-then-removes-samsung-galaxy-folds-sup...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
TV Shemar Moore Explains How Much This Week’s ‘The...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407778/shemar-moore-explains-how-much-this-weeks-the-y...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Celebrities ‘Teen Mom 2’ Star Kailyn Lowry Says Ex-Husband’s Gir...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407829/teen-mom-2-star-kailyn-lowry-says-ex-husbands-g...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Health Blood-Sucking ‘Kissing Bug’ That Can Cause ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407977/blood-sucking-kissing-bug-that-can-cause-seriou...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Basketball NBA Rumors: Analyst Reveals Main Reason...https://www.inquisitr.com/5408038/nba-rumors-analyst-reveals-main-reason-behind-m...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Celebrities Kylie Jenner Tugs Down Skimpy Crop Top...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407877/kylie-jenner-crop-top/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Celebrities Kelly Rowland Shows Off Washboard Abs ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407692/kelly-rowland-shows-off-washboard-abs-in-her-la...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Celebrities Kim Kardashian Shows Off Curves In Ski...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407602/kim-kardashian-curves/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Celebrities Jordyn Woods’ Reported 50lb Weight Loss Is Getting N...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407711/jordyn-woods-reported-50lb-weight-loss-is-getti...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Celebrities Brazilian Bombshell Gizele Oliveira Go...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407848/brazilian-bombshell-gizele-oliveira-braless-ins...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Eva Longoria Stretches In A Tiny Red Bikini At 44, Only 10 Months After Babyhttps://www.inquisitr.com/5408091/eva-longoria-stretches-tiny-red-bikini-after-ba...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
WWE Rumors: WWE Changing The Name Of A Popular Tag Team For Third Time In Two Wee...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407748/wwe-rumors-wwe-changing-the-name-of-a-popular-t...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Celebrities Australian Bombshell Shanina Shaik Celebrates Nation...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407808/australian-bombshell-shanina-shaik-national-lin...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Featured Story ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5408032/madonna-licks-malumas-toe-in-seductive-music-vi...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
British Royals Meghan Markle & Prince Harry’s Rela...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407652/meghan-markle-prince-harry-relationship-is-refr...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Rumors Ben Simmons Reportedly Steering Clear Of Ke...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407965/ben-simmons-kendall-jenner-dating-nba-playoffs/...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
WWE News: ‘Superstar’ Billy Graham Blasts Kofi Kingston Again, Says Big E Should ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5408034/wwe-news-superstar-billy-graham-blasts-kofi-kin...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Celebrities Elsa Hosk Flaunts Her Curvy Booty In C...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407912/elsa-hosk-cheeky-gingham-bikini-instagram/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
TV Daniel Portman, Podrick From ‘Game Of Thrones,’...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407576/daniel-portman-podrick-game-of-thrones-groped/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Salma Hayek Reveals Intimate Secret Tattoo In Sultry New Instagram Photohttps://www.inquisitr.com/5408113/salma-hayek-intimate-secret-tattoo-sultry-insta...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Celebrities Bombshell Chanel West Coast Stuns In S...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407811/bombshell-chanel-west-coast-stuns-in-sexy-black...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Celebrities Madonna Says She Did ‘Madame X’ Album ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407795/madonna-says-she-did-madame-x-album-because-she...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
TV Jenna Bush Hager Opens Up To Meredith Vieira Ab...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407929/jenna-bush-hager-opens-up-to-meredith-vieira-ab...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Wrestling WWE Hall Of Famer Says CM Punk Could Be ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5408053/wwe-hall-of-famer-says-cm-punk-could-be-aews-hu...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Famous Relationships Pete Davidson & Kate Beckinsa...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407675/pete-davidson-kate-beckinsale-slowing-down-roma...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Movies Leonardo DiCaprio In Talks To Star In Oscar...https://www.inquisitr.com/5406564/leonardo-dicaprio-in-talks-to-star-in-oscar-win...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Movies Elton John Says He Wants ‘Honest’ Portrayal...https://www.inquisitr.com/5408089/elton-john-says-he-wants-honest-portrayal-of-hi...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Celebrities Donald Trump’s Star On The Hollywood W...https://www.inquisitr.com/5408133/donald-trumps-hollywood-walk-of-fame-star-vanda...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Celebrities Danielle Herrington Stuns In Strappy Blue Lingerie F...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407938/danielle-herrington-strappy-blue-lingerie-insta...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Basketball NBA Rumors: Clippers Have Better Than 5...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407899/nba-rumors-clippers-durant-kawhi-50-50/http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Fashion Cheryl Burke Says Yes To The Dress, ‘DWTS’...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407428/cheryl-burke-says-yes-to-the-dress-dwts-star-an...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
TV Cillas Givens Weight-Loss Pictures: See The ‘Mo...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407732/cillas-givens-weight-loss-pictures-see-the-most...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Celebrities Madison Beer And Tana Mongeau Flash Cl...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407780/madison-beer-and-tana-mongeau-flash-cleavage-an...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
TV ‘Game Of Thrones’ Season 8 Theory: Theon Turns ...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407947/game-of-thrones-season-8-theory-theon-turns-bra...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Celebrities Adele Wants Ex-Husband Simon Konecki T...https://www.inquisitr.com/5408020/adele-wants-ex-husband-simon-konecki-to-remain-...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Parents Of Missing Illinois Boy Charged With His Murderhttps://www.inquisitr.com/5407765/the-parents-of-missing-illinois-boy-charged-wit...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Basketball Watch Los Angeles Clippers Vs. Golden S...https://www.inquisitr.com/5407794/los-angeles-clippers-vs-golden-state-warriors-l...http://www.inquisitr.com/http://www.inquisitr.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Data source unique ID
n4799_8fe20ce97cfcf5da5e567afd17109bb5eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-04-25 12:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Twice Daily
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe