We monitor the news headline from this website which we then use to train our sentiment analysis engine to detect for bad news about publicly traded companies

Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
736
18
news_headlinesarticle_urlsorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
Chasing the Aurora Borealishttps://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2019/04/29/chasing-the-aurora-borealishttps://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
How Cults Made Americahttps://www.newyorker.com/books/under-review/how-cults-corrected-americahttps://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The Precious Insights of a Beyoncé Demohttps://www.newyorker.com/recommends/listen/the-small-precious-insights-of-beyonc...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The Power of Greta Thunberg’s Climate-Change Rhetorichttps://www.newyorker.com/news/daily-comment/the-uncanny-power-of-greta-thunbergs...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Julián Castro Will Challenge Trump on Immigrationhttps://www.newyorker.com/culture/the-new-yorker-interview/the-democratic-preside...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The Dread of Waiting for the Supreme Court to Rule on L.G.B.T. Rightshttps://www.newyorker.com/news/our-columnists/the-dread-of-waiting-for-the-suprem...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The Weekday Crosswordhttps://www.newyorker.com/crossword/puzzles-dept/2019/04/22https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Wayan’s Uneven Spin on Indonesian Cuisinehttps://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2019/04/29/wayans-uneven-spin-on-indonesian-cu...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The Airbnb Invasion of Barcelonahttps://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2019/04/29/the-airbnb-invasion-of-barcelonahttps://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
What It Takes to Put Your Phone Awayhttps://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2019/04/29/what-it-takes-to-put-your-phone-awa...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The Man Who Built the Bauhaushttps://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2019/04/29/the-man-who-built-the-bauhaushttps://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Go-Go Music as a Rallying Call to Resist Gentrificationhttps://www.newyorker.com/culture/culture-desk/go-go-music-as-a-rallying-call-to-...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
ISIS Still Has Global Reachhttps://www.newyorker.com/news/our-columnists/isis-still-has-global-reach-despite...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Dating While Muslim: The Hard Truths of Hulu’s “Ramy”https://www.newyorker.com/culture/culture-desk/dating-while-muslim-the-uncomforta...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
The Fox News Faux Fight with Democratshttps://www.newyorker.com/news/news-desk/the-long-history-of-democratic-president...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
A Hideous-Men Walking Tourhttps://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2019/04/29/a-hideous-men-walking-tourhttps://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Kanye West’s Sunday Service Is Full of Longing and Self-Promotionhttps://www.newyorker.com/culture/cultural-comment/kanye-wests-sunday-service-is-...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
“Poetry”https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2019/04/29/poetryhttps://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:002019-04-25 12:00:00
Data source unique ID
n4840_991c4fa9e6524238165c7c68b451f33beses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-04-25 12:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Twice Daily
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe