We monitor the news headline from this website which we then use to train our sentiment analysis engine to detect for bad news about publicly traded companies

Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
609
18
news_headlinesarticle_urlsorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
How Will Bernie Sanders Distinguish Himself from the 2020 Field?https://www.newyorker.com/news/current/how-will-bernie-sanders-distinguish-himsel...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Ryan Adams and the Perils of the Rock-Genius Mythhttps://www.newyorker.com/culture/cultural-comment/ryan-adams-and-the-perils-of-t...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
The Oil-Pumping Adventures of Rachael Van Hornhttps://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2019/02/18/the-oil-pumping-adventures-of-racha...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
From the Archives: Karl Lagerfeld’s Fashion Empirehttps://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2007/03/19/in-the-nowhttps://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
A Times Reporter on Trump’s Obstructionshttps://www.newyorker.com/news/q-and-a/michael-s-schmidt-describes-his-reporting-...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
A Different Kind of Theory of Everythinghttps://www.newyorker.com/science/elements/a-different-kind-of-theory-of-everythi...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Uber and the Ongoing Erasure of Public Lifehttps://www.newyorker.com/culture/dept-of-design/uber-and-the-ongoing-erasure-of-...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Do We Write Differently on a Screen?https://www.newyorker.com/culture/cultural-comment/do-we-write-differently-on-a-s...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
A Whale’s Afterlifehttps://www.newyorker.com/science/elements/a-whales-afterlifehttps://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
What Went Wrong at New York City Ballethttps://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2019/02/18/what-went-wrong-at-new-york-city-ba...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Bernie Sanders Is Backhttps://www.newyorker.com/news/current/bernie-sanders-is-backhttps://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Turning Up the Heat on Bad Landlordshttps://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2019/02/18/turning-up-the-heat-on-bad-landlord...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
How to Grant Your Child an Inner Lifehttps://www.newyorker.com/culture/culture-desk/how-to-grant-your-child-an-inner-l...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
“The Confession”https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2019/02/18/the-confessionhttps://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Jane Curtin Is Playing It Straighthttps://www.newyorker.com/culture/the-new-yorker-interview/jane-curtin-is-playing...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Eugene V. Debs and the Endurance of Socialismhttps://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2019/02/18/eugene-v-debs-and-the-endurance-of-...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Anderson .Paak’s California Coolhttps://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2019/02/18/anderson-paaks-california-coolhttps://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Amy Sedaris’s Dadaist Carnival for Homemakershttps://www.newyorker.com/culture/on-television/at-home-with-amy-sedaris-is-a-hom...https://www.newyorker.com/https://www.newyorker.com/2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Data source unique ID
n4840_991c4fa9e6524238165c7c68b451f33beses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-02-20 00:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Twice Daily
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe