We monitor the news headline from this website which we then use to train our sentiment analysis engine to detect for bad news about publicly traded companies

Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
1,192
14
0
0
news_headlinesarticle_urlsorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
Bayer to Invest USD 5.6 Billion in New Weed Killershttps://www.financialbuzz.com/bayer-to-invest-usd-5-6-billion-in-new-weed-killers...http://www.financialbuzz.com/http://www.financialbuzz.com/2019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:00
Breaking News: Neo Lithium Provides Operational Updatehttps://www.financialbuzz.com/breaking-news-neo-lithium-provides-operational-upda...http://www.financialbuzz.com/http://www.financialbuzz.com/2019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:00
Breaking News: New Carolin Gold Corp. Announces Unit Offeringhttps://www.financialbuzz.com/breaking-news-new-carolin-gold-corp-announces-unit-...http://www.financialbuzz.com/http://www.financialbuzz.com/2019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:00
Breaking News: Shoppers Drug Mart to pilot blockchain-secured traceability progra...https://www.financialbuzz.com/breaking-news-shoppers-drug-mart-to-pilot-blockchai...http://www.financialbuzz.com/http://www.financialbuzz.com/2019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:00
Breaking News: WeedMD Completes Planting on its 27-Acre Outdoor Growhttps://www.financialbuzz.com/breaking-news-weedmd-completes-planting-on-its-27-a...http://www.financialbuzz.com/http://www.financialbuzz.com/2019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:00
Certain Oil Tanker Disaster leaves Commodity Market Questioninghttps://www.financialbuzz.com/certain-oil-tanker-disaster-leaves-commodity-market...http://www.financialbuzz.com/http://www.financialbuzz.com/2019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:00
June 14, 2019 Weekly Wrap up LIVE from the floor of the NYSEhttps://www.financialbuzz.com/june-14-2019-weekly-wrap-up-live-from-the-floor-of-...http://www.financialbuzz.com/http://www.financialbuzz.com/2019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:00
Oil Prices Sink on Rising U.S. Crude Stockpileshttps://www.financialbuzz.com/oil-prices-sink-on-rising-u-s-crude-stockpiles/http://www.financialbuzz.com/http://www.financialbuzz.com/2019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:00
Over 600 Companies Pressure Trump to Resolve Trade Disputeshttps://www.financialbuzz.com/over-600-companies-pressure-trump-to-resolve-trade-...http://www.financialbuzz.com/http://www.financialbuzz.com/2019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:00
Pfizer Acquires Array Biopharma for USD 11.4 Billionhttps://www.financialbuzz.com/pfizer-acquires-array-biopharma-for-usd-11-4-billio...http://www.financialbuzz.com/http://www.financialbuzz.com/2019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:00
Sotheby’s Acquired for USD 3.7 Billion by Telecom Entrepreneur Patrick Drahihttps://www.financialbuzz.com/sothebys-acquired-for-usd-3-7-billion-by-telecom-en...http://www.financialbuzz.com/http://www.financialbuzz.com/2019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:00
The Latest “Buzz on the Street” Show: Featuring Neo Lithium Corp. (TSX-V: NLC...https://www.financialbuzz.com/the-latest-buzz-on-the-street-show-featuring-neo-li...http://www.financialbuzz.com/http://www.financialbuzz.com/2019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:00
The Latest “Buzz on the Street” Show: Featuring TruTrace Technologies (CSE: T...https://www.financialbuzz.com/the-latest-buzz-on-the-street-show-featuring-trutra...http://www.financialbuzz.com/http://www.financialbuzz.com/2019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:00
The Latest “Buzz on the Street” Show: Featuring WeedMD (TSX-V: WMD) (OTCQX: W...https://www.financialbuzz.com/the-latest-buzz-on-the-street-show-featuring-weedmd...http://www.financialbuzz.com/http://www.financialbuzz.com/2019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:002019-06-17 20:00:00
Data source unique ID
n4864_09be51859fa873e6e86f9b7ba5769fe7eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-06-17 20:00:00 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Hourly
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe