Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
1
35
--
--
Column 1Column 2Column 3origin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
Dr. TSO Kwok Fai Geoffreymsgtso@cityu.edu.hkAssociate Head (MS)Associate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. HAO Gangmsghao@cityu.edu.hkAssistant Dean (Advancement)Associate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. CHUNG Siu Wai Williammswchung@cityu.edu.hkAssociate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. LAM Kim Fung Brucemsblam@cityu.edu.hkAssociate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Prof. CHEN Youhua Frankyouhchen@cityu.edu.hkHead (MS)Chair Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. LEUNG Kit Nam Francismsknleun@cityu.edu.hkAssociate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. LI Yanzhi Davidyanzhili@cityu.edu.hkAssociate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. LIN Ka Yuk Carriemslincky@cityu.edu.hkAssociate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. LU Yeyelu22@cityu.edu.hkAssociate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. PANG Zhanzhanpang@cityu.edu.hkAssociate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. YEUNG Miu Han Irismsiris@cityu.edu.hkAssociate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. SHOU Biyingbiyishou@cityu.edu.hkAssociate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. SHUM Stephen Wan Hangswhshum@cityu.edu.hkAssociate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. TSE Siu Keungmssktse@cityu.edu.hkAssociate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. FENG Guanhao Gavingufeng@cityu.edu.hkAssistant Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. LEUNG Emanemaleung@cityu.edu.hkAssistant Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. YU Yiminyiminyu@cityu.edu.hkAssociate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. LEUNG Ngai Hang Zacharyznhleung@cityu.edu.hkAssistant Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. NG Cheuk Keyms8sf344@cityu.edu.hkAssistant Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. SUN Zhankunzhanksun@cityu.edu.hkAssistant Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. WU Jingjingwu49@cityu.edu.hkAssistant Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. XIAO Yixuanyixuxiao@cityu.edu.hkAssistant Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. YUEN Hak Keungmshkyuen@cityu.edu.hkAssistant Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. CHAN Yan Chongmsycchan@cityu.edu.hkAdjunct Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Ms. TSANG Oi Sze Sallymssallyt@cityu.edu.hkInstructor Ihttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. TAM Mei Lingsusannat@cityu.edu.hkInstructor Ihttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. TSANG Ho Takhottsang@cityu.edu.hkVisiting Fellowhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Miss LEE Yuen Yanyylee27@cityu.edu.hkGraduate Teaching Assistanthttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Ms. WONG Yuen Shan Sandycmsandy@cityu.edu.hkInstructor Ihttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Prof. LU Kejiekejilu@cityu.edu.hkVisiting Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. WANG James Jixianjamewang@cityu.edu.hkVisiting Associate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Prof. WANG Shouyangmsswang@cityu.edu.hkVisiting Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. CHAN Chun Mancmcha3@cityu.edu.hkVisiting Fellowhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. HUANG Weixiangwxhuang4@cityu.edu.hkVisiting Fellowhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Dr. ZHANG Xiaoweixzhan43@cityu.edu.hkVisiting Assistant Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visitinghttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ms/people/academic#visiting2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Data source unique ID
n5672_78ef53e38c997c445f2fe1cc63c13139eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2018-07-17 02:51:34 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe