Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
1
20
--
--
Column 1Column 2Column 3origin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
Prof. LI Juan Juliejulieli@cityu.edu.hkHead (MKT)Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Prof. Haibin YANGhaibin@cityu.edu.hkProfessorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Prof. YANG ZhilinForrest.Yang@cityu.edu.hkProfessorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Dr. LEUNG Wai Keung Johnmkjleung@cityu.edu.hkAssociate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Dr. DONG Chuoyan Maggiemcdong@cityu.edu.hkAssociate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Dr. LI Yanzhi Davidyanzhili@cityu.edu.hkAssociate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Mr. THAM Koy Siongmkalexth@cityu.edu.hkSenior Teaching Fellowhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Dr. LI Yiyan Stellaliyiyan@cityu.edu.hkAssistant Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Dr. YAN Mingping Yannimkyany@cityu.edu.hkAssociate Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Dr. CHEUNG Sau Lan Fannymkfach@cityu.edu.hkAssistant Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Dr. PARK Joowonjoowon.park@cityu.edu.hkAssistant Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Dr. LI Xixi.li@cityu.edu.hkAssistant Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Dr. WEI Liyuanliyuanw@cityu.edu.hkAssistant Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Dr. ZHAO Huazhongh.zhao@cityu.edu.hkAssistant Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Ms. DONG Qinmkteresa@cityu.edu.hkTeaching Fellowhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Dr. NG Shuk Wai Rainengraine@cityu.edu.hkInstructor Ihttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Dr. ZHENG Xuxuzheng@cityu.edu.hkAssistant Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Dr. LAU Eric K Wmgeric@cityu.edu.hkInstructor Ihttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Dr. WAN Sze Mei Selinamkselina@cityu.edu.hkInstructor Ihttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Prof. SU Chentingmkctsu@cityu.edu.hkChair Professorhttp://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/mkt/people/2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Data source unique ID
n5673_e1f75a2453752a17e6ede4e274804987eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2018-07-17 02:56:39 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe