Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
1
1
87
--
--
OverallTitleHow LongOverallEase of UseFeaturesSupportValueProsConsOverallColumn 12origin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
Administrative Supervisorhttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
5Real Estate, 1-10 employeesUsed the software for: 1-2 years55555Pros: The transparent pricing and excellent customer service make this an ideal p...Cons: There is very few options to change as we need and when we contact to your ...5https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Cusomter services is topnotch.Retail, 1-10 employeesCusomter services is topnotch.5555Pros: Their online portal is easy to use. Once you're set up all the information ...Cons: The integration with Quickbooks was a little difficult to find and implemen...Cusomter services is topnotch.https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
5OwnerUsed the software for: 2+ years55355Pros: Ease of use, very intuitive combined with extremely professional and polite...Overall: It saves us a lot of time and money. Great value for the money.5https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
After initial set up, each payroll takes less than 5 minutes to process. Very rel...Retail, 1-10 employeesUsed the software for: 2+ yearsAfter initial set up, each payroll takes less than 5 minutes to process. Very rel...Pros: Very easy to use. Superbe integrations. Very knowledgeable and helpful staf...Cons: There is not one thing I can say that I do not likeAfter initial set up, each payroll takes less than 5 minutes to process. Very rel...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: I have peace of mind and more time in my day. I stressed every payroll c...Used the software for: 2+ yearsOverall: I have peace of mind and more time in my day. I stressed every payroll c...4445Pros: I like the simplicity of the site. Staff are always at hand instantly and a...Overall: I relieves me of the time it would take and allows me to get on with the...Overall: I have peace of mind and more time in my day. I stressed every payroll c...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: I don't have to learn and keep up with tax laws. I don't have to pay Kel...DirectorOverall: I don't have to learn and keep up with tax laws. I don't have to pay Kel...5435Pros: I run a small business with one part-time employee. Onpay is easy to use fo...Cons: The initial set up took a little effort, and I remembering it being not rea...Overall: I don't have to learn and keep up with tax laws. I don't have to pay Kel...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Controllerhttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employeeshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Owner / Solution Architecthttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: It has been very easy to useOffice ManagerUsed the software for: 2+ yearsOverall: It has been very easy to use5555Pros: One of the customer support, I interacted many times.he is awesome, proactive, very helpful and on the top to resolveissues.Overall: It has been very easy to usehttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Cosmetics, 51-200 employeeshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Using OnpayOwnerUsed the software for: 1-2 yearsUsing OnpayPros: This software is excellent. Very easy to use, very straightforward. Delight...Cons: Nothing really, just had to get used to reading the reports. Also took some...Using Onpayhttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Computer Softwarehttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Managerhttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
User-friendly and Powerful Payroll softwarePresidentComputer Software, 1-10 employeesUser-friendly and Powerful Payroll softwarePros: OnPay's on-boarding process is straightforward, and guides you through the ...Cons: It would not fit for big companies or a small one with complicated payroll....User-friendly and Powerful Payroll softwarehttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Retail, 11-50 employeeshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Computer Software, 1-10 employeeshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
This service was a great find for us. Easy to use, great cust service, great valu...Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employeesUsed the software for: 1-2 yearsThis service was a great find for us. Easy to use, great cust service, great valu...Pros: Simple process and very easy to use. Taxes are processed seamlessly and upl...This service was a great find for us. Easy to use, great cust service, great valu...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: Onpay has taken the work out of paying employees and reporting to the go...Used the software for: 2+ yearsOverall: Onpay has taken the work out of paying employees and reporting to the go...5455Pros: We are a small business and were looking for an affordable way to do our pa...Cons: When i first started working in the software I was somewhat lost, until i w...Overall: Onpay has taken the work out of paying employees and reporting to the go...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Security and Investigations, 1-10 employeeshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: First of all, as a small business owner, I was being charged way too muc...Retail, 1-10 employeesReviewer Source Overall: First of all, as a small business owner, I was being charged way too muc...5555Pros: Payroll is very new for me to do and I needed support. OnPay reviewed well,...Cons: Sometimes working through the different tabs is hard then to find the repor...Overall: First of all, as a small business owner, I was being charged way too muc...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Machinery, 1-10 employeeshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
5PresidentUsed the software for: 1-2 years55555Pros: I love how easy it is to see everything that is important. Setting it up wa...Cons: I don't have anything negative to say about this platform.5https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: Puts me in control of Payroll data entry. Allows multiple pay runs witho...Used the software for: 1-2 yearsOverall: Puts me in control of Payroll data entry. Allows multiple pay runs witho...5555Pros: Very user friendly. There are prompts for when I may have made a mistake in...Cons: I have nothing to say about this. I think it's great!Overall: Puts me in control of Payroll data entry. Allows multiple pay runs witho...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
OnPayUsed the software for: 2+ yearsOnPayPros: Easy to Use. I am able to process my payroll in less than 10 minutesOnPayhttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Retail, 1-10 employeeshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Construction, 1-10 employeeshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Medical Practice, 1-10 employeeshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
As a new small business owner we have used Onpay for our payroll processing for a...CFO/COOUsed the software for: 1-2 yearsAs a new small business owner we have used Onpay for our payroll processing for a...Pros: Because it is easy to use it is less time consuming when processing payroll...Cons: Was a little difficult to navigate for set up at first. I couldn't figure o...As a new small business owner we have used Onpay for our payroll processing for a...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: On-line payroll service that does everything I need for a good price.Construction, 1-10 employeesUsed the software for: 1-2 yearsOverall: On-line payroll service that does everything I need for a good price.5555Pros: I added my first employee a little over a year ago. I looked into mulitple ...Cons: The automated filings for things such as UI and WC can get a bit difficult,...Overall: On-line payroll service that does everything I need for a good price.https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Administratorhttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Onpay is by far the easiest and cheapest payroll service I have used.Used the software for: 2+ yearsOnpay is by far the easiest and cheapest payroll service I have used.Pros: anyone can use it, just wish on this review you didn't have to use a minimu...Migrating from an existing payroll provider is also a smooth process, as their te...Onpay is by far the easiest and cheapest payroll service I have used.https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Accounting, 51-200 employeeshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Physicianhttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: I've only used onpay for the basic payroll functions, but it has simplif...Computer Software, 11-50 employeesUsed the software for: 2+ yearsOverall: I've only used onpay for the basic payroll functions, but it has simplif...5545Pros: I have been using OnPay for my company's payroll needs since November 2016 ...Cons: My accountant doesn't love the way the data exports out of the OnPay system...Overall: I've only used onpay for the basic payroll functions, but it has simplif...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: They have exceptional customer service. It is great value for your money...ControllerUsed the software for: 6-12 monthsOverall: They have exceptional customer service. It is great value for your money...5555Pros: It's user friendly. If there are any problems, I can just go to "CHAT" and ...Cons: Can't say anything bad. There has been an occasional glitch that was addres...Overall: They have exceptional customer service. It is great value for your money...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
5Used the software for: 2+ years55555Pros: Ease of use and the ability to make changes to our payroll online. Addition...Cons: We have certain aspects of our business that make it time consuming to run ...5https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
5Environmental Services, 1-10 employeesUsed the software for: 6-12 months55555Pros: User interface is easier to understand. Easy to use step by step to input d...Cons: Can't think of anything. I haven't encounter an issues.5https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Terrific ExperienceUsed the software for: 1-2 yearsTerrific ExperiencePros: The software is easy and quick to use, very easy to learn. The are terrific...Terrific Experiencehttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: Easy to operate for someone without experience in finance or HR, great p...Used the software for: 2+ yearsOverall: Easy to operate for someone without experience in finance or HR, great p...4455Pros: It is easy to use, remembers the last payroll (useful if things do not chan...I love that I no longer have to file with the state (the prior person was always ...Overall: Easy to operate for someone without experience in finance or HR, great p...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Co-Founder & CEOhttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
CEOhttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Restaurants, 1-10 employeeshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: OnPay is fantastic. I can't imagine you will be disappointed with their ...Used the software for: Less than 6 monthsOverall: OnPay is fantastic. I can't imagine you will be disappointed with their ...4455Pros: Dashboard right online where I can customize all my payroll calculations. I...Cons: You get what you pay for. Onpay is an inexpensive solution to payroll needs...Overall: OnPay is fantastic. I can't imagine you will be disappointed with their ...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
The system also integrates with several outside services/tools, though as of this...Reviewer Source The system also integrates with several outside services/tools, though as of this...5555Pros: As it was my first time to do an online payroll system I wanted a program w...Cons: I would like someone to help me with set up and review all of my entries wi...The system also integrates with several outside services/tools, though as of this...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: Better customer service than NamelyAccounting, 1-10 employeesUsed the software for: Less than 6 monthsOverall: Better customer service than Namely3345Pros: The software is very intuitive and easy to use. I had no problem setting it...Cons: It was a little difficult to set up because you want to be absolutely sure ...Overall: Better customer service than Namelyhttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
OnPay reviewUsed the software for: 1-2 yearsOnPay reviewPros: The software is intuitive and easy to learn and navigate. The customer serv...Overall: Top quality service at minimal cost.OnPay reviewhttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
5Used the software for: 2+ years55555Pros: I am new to processing payroll and I love that when I have a questions I ca...Cons: Handling of quarterly Owner payroll is not as intuitive, but not difficult,...5https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Restaurants, 11-50 employeeshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: Ease of Use, filing requirements and customer support is supperior.Used the software for: 2+ yearsOverall: Ease of Use, filing requirements and customer support is supperior.4455Pros: I like the ease of use, the ability to direct deposit pay roll and the repo...Cons: The direct deposit set-up was a bit tricky and the only part of the process...Overall: Ease of Use, filing requirements and customer support is supperior.https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
I like the set monthly fee as we have had to add extra payrolls often. Easy to us...Education Management, 1-10 employeesUsed the software for: 6-12 monthsI like the set monthly fee as we have had to add extra payrolls often. Easy to us...Pros: Fairly easy to use and good customer support by chat, phone and email. As a...Cons: Having to go in each other week to run payroll on employees that have a set...I like the set monthly fee as we have had to add extra payrolls often. Easy to us...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Regards,Buisness OwnerUsed the software for: 2+ yearsRegards,5555Pros: Customer support is great. Any issue or question that I have encountered is...Cons: There is little to not like. We've only had minor issues with tax reporting...Regards,https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
5OwnerUsed the software for: 2+ years55555Pros: Very easy to use once set up. Very affordable. If/when issues arise, custom...Cons: No issues whatsoever with this product. It's worked without glitch or issue...5https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Office Managerhttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
5Used the software for: 1-2 years55555Pros: There's a clear layout and access to clear reporting trends, which I wasn't...Cons: There is a bit of confusion around commissions and salary, you have to go t...5https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: I really love this online payroll service. After a lot of research of a ...managerUsed the software for: 2+ yearsOverall: I really love this online payroll service. After a lot of research of a ...5555Pros: I run a small business and onpay is perfect for processing our payroll. Som...Cons: When I am out of the country, I have a hard time running payroll. I know th...Overall: I really love this online payroll service. After a lot of research of a ...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: As a small business, OnPay has served my payroll needs affordably which ...OwnerUsed the software for: 2+ yearsOverall: As a small business, OnPay has served my payroll needs affordably which ...5555Pros: The user interface is easy to use. I simply plug in the payroll hours and a...Cons: More reports using charts instead of just numbers. Being able to compare pr...Overall: As a small business, OnPay has served my payroll needs affordably which ...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Finance and Administrative Officerhttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
attorneyhttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Amazing payroll software that's quick and easy to use and understand.Restaurants, 11-50 employees11-50 employeesAmazing payroll software that's quick and easy to use and understand.Pros: Seeing your paychecks is a breeze, I had immediate access to my w-2's and a...Overall: My payroll is taken care of, including taxes and withholding. My Quarter...Amazing payroll software that's quick and easy to use and understand.https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Production Assistanthttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: Spend less time doing payroll freeing me up for doing things that can he...OwnerComputer SoftwareOverall: Spend less time doing payroll freeing me up for doing things that can he...5455Pros: It is very easy to get payroll up and running. Additionally, it has a good ...Cons: I have been using for a few years and have no complaints.Overall: Spend less time doing payroll freeing me up for doing things that can he...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Real Estate, 1-10 employeeshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: We had tried other payroll options but as soon as we switched to OnPay, ...Used the software for: 2+ yearsOverall: We had tried other payroll options but as soon as we switched to OnPay, ...5555Pros: Price - it's very affordable especially for a small business micro managing...Cons: I have run into a few technical issues over the past 2 years (most recent: ...Overall: We had tried other payroll options but as soon as we switched to OnPay, ...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
5Retail, 1-10 employeesUsed the software for: 2+ years55555Pros: It is very easy to use. I used to spend a lot of time doing payroll. Now it...Cons: I have no cons with the software but cannot do this review unless I use a 1...5https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
5ControllerReviewer Source 55555Pros: Easy to use and flexible to run payrolls as necessary, takes care of all re...Cons: A little tricky to get set up properly in the beginning. But once set-up, v...5https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Preshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
On Pay has saved our company money in bookkeeping time for not only the writing o...Used the software for: 1-2 yearsOn Pay has saved our company money in bookkeeping time for not only the writing o...5555Pros: OnPay is super easy to use. It's easy to navigate the website and to access...Cons: There's nothing that I really don't like about the software. Everything is ...On Pay has saved our company money in bookkeeping time for not only the writing o...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: OnPay does everything I need from a payroll perspective, from onboarding...Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employeesUsed the software for: 1-2 yearsOverall: OnPay does everything I need from a payroll perspective, from onboarding...4555Pros: It's web-based, so I can access it from anywhere. This is a big benefit as ...Cons: It's likely not so much a con against OnPay as it is against payroll in gen...Overall: OnPay does everything I need from a payroll perspective, from onboarding...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
OnPay has been a great benefit for our companies payroll needs.OwnerUsed the software for: 2+ yearsOnPay has been a great benefit for our companies payroll needs.Pros: I love the ease of use. When I submit a request for help, customer service ...OnPay has been a great benefit for our companies payroll needs.https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Ownerhttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
11-50 employeeshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Manager: Payroll and Accountinghttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: The big problem solved over the previous provider experience is the qual...Used the software for: 6-12 monthsOverall: The big problem solved over the previous provider experience is the qual...5455Pros: Visually intuitive platform that takes what is a central admin process from...Cons: The OnPay software just works, if there are problems, or least likes, can't...Overall: The big problem solved over the previous provider experience is the qual...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Consumer Electronics, 1-10 employeeshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Nice and Simple Payroll Solution For the Small CompaniesAccounting, 51-200 employeesNice and Simple Payroll Solution For the Small CompaniesPros: Excellent customer service, and ease of use. Fit perfectly for the small co...Nice and Simple Payroll Solution For the Small Companieshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Excellent overall experience, would recommend OnPay to anyone.OwnerUsed the software for: 6-12 monthsExcellent overall experience, would recommend OnPay to anyone.Pros: I needed help setting up to use the software and the OnPay team made that a...Excellent overall experience, would recommend OnPay to anyone.https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
5Education Management, 1-10 employeesUsed the software for: 6-12 months55555Pros: I did payroll myself for 17 years. From writing all the checks to employees...Cons: I have never used a different payroll software so I have no issue with it.5https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Management Consulting, 1-10 employeeshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Overall: Onpay does make payroll a breeze! It's one of the best returns on an exp...chief cook and bottle washerUsed the software for: 6-12 monthsOverall: Onpay does make payroll a breeze! It's one of the best returns on an exp...4554Pros: We have had numerous times when we have had a question or we do not where t...OnPay is very easy to set up and to use. If you have a question or a problem they...Overall: Onpay does make payroll a breeze! It's one of the best returns on an exp...https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Bookeeperhttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Pesidenthttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Director of Recruitinghttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Computer Software, 11-50 employeeshttps://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
5Used the software for: 1-2 years55555Pros: Customer service is amazing. They are very prompt and knowledgeable. The ch...Cons: The one issue that I have is that I can't get reports on specific run times...5https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/https://www.capterra.com/p/167109/OnPay/2019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:532019-03-26 18:18:53
Data source unique ID
n58697_66ba7cc9d7e15083f85cf2570a734538eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-03-26 18:18:53 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Not scheduled
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe