We monitor the news headline from this website which we then use to train our sentiment analysis engine to detect for bad news about publicly traded companies

Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
1
10
23
--
--
news_headlinesarticle_urlorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
08/09/2018: GRADING SYSTEM HIGHLIGHTS SUSTA...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/grading-system-highlights-sustainabi...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
08/08/2018: Color-Logic Certifies MDV Ultra...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/color-logic-certifies-mdv-ultra-silv...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
08/08/2018: Intertape Polymer Group Complet...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/intertape-polymer-group-completes-ac...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
08/08/2018: Mac Papers to Distribute EFI Wi...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/mac-papers-to-distribute-efi-wide-fo...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
08/08/2018: New SHISEIDO Makeup Collection,...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/new-shiseido-makeup-collection-featu...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
08/08/2018: Colordyne Technologies Installs...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/colordyne-technologies-installs-two-...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
08/08/2018: Resource Label Group Acquires I...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/resource-label-group-acquires-ingeni...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
08/08/2018: Solimar Systems Partners with I...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/solimar-systems-partners-with-ironsi...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
08/08/2018: Neenah Reports Second Quarter 2...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/neenah-reports-second-quarter-2018-r...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
08/08/2018: Mondi Group acquires Suez Bags ...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/mondi-group-acquires-suez-bags-egypt...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
08/08/2018: Ball Corporation Publishes 2018...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/ball-corporation-publishes-2018-sust...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
08/08/2018: Success of the Tender Offer ini...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/success-of-the-tender-offer-initiate...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
08/08/2018: N.C. Printing Company Expands i...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/n-c-printing-company-expands-its-hig...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
08/07/2018: BASF receives NPAs Novel Ingre...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/basf-receives-npa%e2%80%99s-novel-in...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
08/08/2018: IFF Reports Second Quarter 2018...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/iff-reports-second-quarter-2018-resu...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
08/07/2018: Douglas starts rollout of new b...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/douglas-starts-rollout-of-new-brand-...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
08/02/2018: BRAMLAGE SPAIN UNDERLINES ITS S...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/bramlage-spain-underlines-its-sustai...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
08/07/2018: Cosmewax develops Enjoy the mo...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/cosmewax-develops-%e2%80%9cenjoy-the...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
07/31/2018: All in Print China 2018: Your ...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/all-in-print-china-2018-your-gateway...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
07/12/2018: ADF&PCD PARIS 2019 / Save the d...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/adfpcd-paris-2019-save-the-date-6261...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
07/27/2018: 4th Future of Surfactants Summi...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/4th-future-of-surfactants-summit-6th...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
07/10/2018: LUXE PACK MONACO unveils its pr...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/luxe-pack-monaco-unveils-its-program...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
07/12/2018: Sustainable Beauty Awards Open ...http://www.worldpressonline.com/PressRelease/sustainable-beauty-awards-open-to-en...http://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspxhttp://worldpressonline.com/Pages/Principal/home.aspx2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
Data source unique ID
n6067_7e893434aef9ad5413fe638a99e445a6eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2018-08-09 11:03:58 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Not scheduled
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe