Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
1
1
44
--
--
Column 1Column 2Column 3origin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
Academic Technology Applications SupportILL@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
bowie@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Anji Mertensbracke@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Brad MatthiesAcademic Technology Applications Supporthttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Caitlin Bagleybaierl@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Elaine Baierlatasupport@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
chambers@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
hennagir-barkas@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Anthony Tardiffpringled@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Circulationonline chathttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Daniel Pringlemcfadden@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
David Kingmaspracklen@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Frances Chumertens@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Interlibrary Loansk a reference questionhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
John Spencermoloney@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
John Spracklennoll@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Judy Nollkappus@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Karen O'Shaughnesseymatthies@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Kelly O'Brien Jenksbagley@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Laura Huttonoshaughnessey@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Lisa Tuinengakleinj@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Main Levelahttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Main Levelrefdesk@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Main Levelschedule a research appointmenthttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Mary Moloneyjenks@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Mary Watkinsspencer@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Michelle Bowiekingma@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Molly McFaddenhutton@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
ReferenceReferenceFoley Center Library Gonzaga University 502 E. Boone Ave Spokane WA, 99258-009...http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Renee Massicotte-Vezeautardiff@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Sarah Okertrovegno@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Shenae Hennagir Barkas,plowman@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Sydney Chambersmassicotte@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Theresa Kappuschuf@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Third LevelInterlibrary Loanhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Third LevelUniversity Archives and Special Collectionshttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
University Archives and Special CollectionsCirculationhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
okert@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
parkerm@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
tuinenga@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Mary Waterwarrington@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Paul Brackeuasc@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
water@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Stephanie Plowmanwatkins@gonzaga.eduhttp://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=691381http://researchguides.gonzaga.edu/c.php?g=67714&p=6913812019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:332019-06-26 11:09:33
Data source unique ID
n67886_fabdb0e5361554380365606e9f574dd5eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2019-06-26 11:09:33 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Not scheduled
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe