Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
1
1
1,691
--
--
review_datereviewer_namereviewer_titleacceptanceexperiencedifficultyapplication_processapplication_processinterview_detailsinterview_questionorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
Apr 1, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Melbourne, FLSystems Design Engineer InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Melbourne, FL)...I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Melbourne, FL)...Two interviews one with hardware person and one with software person.25% travel t...Explain previous projects you have done.   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P143.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 1, 2019Anonymous Employee in San Diego, CASpecialist InterviewAccepted OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ months. I interviewed at Apple (San Diego, ...I applied online. The process took 4+ months. I interviewed at Apple (San Diego, ...Applying, interviewing, and hiring took about 4 months. Expect long waits between...Describe a prior interaction with a customer that was challenging and emotionally...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P35.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 10, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateAt-Home Advisor InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple in April 201...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple in April 201...The first call was mainly about the position and why I would want to work for App...Customer can't sign into her icloud account. Please help.   5 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P134.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 10, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Charlotte, NCSales Specialist InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 5 days. I interviewed at Apple (Charlotte, NC)...I applied online. The process took 5 days. I interviewed at Apple (Charlotte, NC)...The first interview was a group of three, and a store manager. The questions very...What is my favorite Apple product and why.   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P136.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 10, 2018Anonymous Interview CandidateHardware Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through college or university. I interviewed at Apple.I applied through college or university. I interviewed at Apple.Met the interviewer at a campus fair and gave him a copy of my resume. The interv...RLC circuits, Bode plots of RLC circuit filters   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P65.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 10, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Corvallis, ORApplecare At Home Advisor InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Corvallis, ...I applied online. The process took 4+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Corvallis, ...I was interviewed through Hirevue, which is a program similar to Skype except for...A customer says their charger won't work.   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P95.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 10, 2019Anonymous EmployeeSoftware Engineer InterviewAccepted OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple.I applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple.2 round phone interview.Onsite:1. hashMap vs concurrent HashMap.2. SQL vs MongoDB...tell me about your current project.   Answer Questionstuff about mongo   Answer Q...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P24.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 10, 2019Anonymous Interview CandidateIntern InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple.Manager took the interview and explained their work in the team. But they were lo...Briefly asked to describe various projects that I worked previously on based on m...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P24.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 10, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CAResearch Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA)...I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA)...I applied through the company's website and got an interview invitation after a f...Compute the histogram of an image in C++What does batchnorm do?   Answer Question...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P25.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 11, 2017Anonymous EmployeeIntern InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through other source. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple ...I applied through other source. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple ...I submitted my resume to the company while they were on campus for a networking e...They like to get to know you as a person.   2 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P140.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 11, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateExport Documentation Analyst InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple.Initial Phone interview: Interviewer didn't know anything about the topic, so the...How would you approach training somebody who had no experience with the regulatio...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P135.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 11, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateSales Associate InterviewDeclined OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 6 days. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. The process took 6 days. I interviewed at Apple.Group interview, very relaxed, manager was down to earth. All positions were disc...Give an example of a time when you overcame a challenge.   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P135.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 11, 2018Anonymous Employee in Rancho Cucamonga, CAProduct Zone Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Rancho Cuca...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Rancho Cuca...It was incredibly comfortable. Group interviews can be cutthroat but this was jus...Why Apple? Experience with tech? Experience with people? What do you do for fun? ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P118.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 11, 2019Anonymous EmployeeMac Genius InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at Apple.There was a phone screening, then 2 group interviews, then 3 individual interview...What was your favorite toy as a child?   2 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P24.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 11, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Seattle, WAApple Retail Specialist InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Seattle, WA) i...I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Seattle, WA) i...There are 1 HR, 1 manger and 7 candidates for this group interview. Take about 55...Why apple? Are you a sale person? What do you do at your free time ? Introduce yo...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P25.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 12, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Danbury, CTTech Specialist InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Danbury, CT) i...I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Danbury, CT) i...The interview process was just under an hour. It was an intimate group of only 6 ...Why Apple?   2 AnswersAsked about my family.   Answer QuestionWhat technical expe...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P138.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 12, 2018Anonymous Employee in Sunnyvale, CATechnical Product Manager InterviewAccepted OfferNegative ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple (Sunnyvale, CA) in February...I applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple (Sunnyvale, CA) in February...4 rounds of interview. The first one was with the recruiter, second one was on th...SQL Question   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P76.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 12, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Naples, FLTechnical Specialist InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Naples, FL) in...I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Naples, FL) in...Applied online, got emailed a few days later with the scheduled group interview t...What are you passionate about?   2 AnswersWhat would you bring to Apple?   2 Answ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P68.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 13, 2017Anonymous Employee in Cupertino, CACommunications Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed...Long. 2 months. Pretty informal, more personality and fit-based. About 8 people t...What inspires you?   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P134.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 13, 2017Anonymous Employee in New York, NYSpecialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (New York, N...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (New York, N...I submitted an application online Jan 31 and got an email to come in to the corpo...Why apple?   Answer QuestionTell us about a time you had an issue with a co-worke...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P146.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 13, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CASoftware Development Test Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed a...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed a...First step was a phone screen with the recruiter for the team I applied to (they ...62-63=1; Changing only one element (either digit or operand), make this statement...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P169.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 13, 2018Anonymous EmployeeTechnical Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple.I applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple.One on one with the manager. It was more to see if there was a culture fit. They ...Why Apple?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P66.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 13, 2018Anonymous EmployeeVerification Design Engineer InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple.One phone interview followed by onsite interview with 5 rounds. Onsite interviews...Questions on resume, past projects, c coding, verilog coding   2 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P65.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 13, 2018Anonymous Interview CandidateApple Retail Specialist InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple in April 2018...I applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple in April 2018...Small group interview where an iPad was passed around and questions were answered...Name a time you had to find a solution to a problem no one else could.   Answer Q...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P66.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 13, 2019Anonymous Interview CandidateCustom Circuit Design InterviewNo OfferNeutral Experience4 rounds phone interview, totally 3 hours with mainly technical questions about m...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P24.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 14, 2017Anonymous Employee in New York, NYManager InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (New York, NY...I applied online. The process took 2+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (New York, NY...Went for a group interview at Apple in NYC. Had roughly 30 other people there for...How would you deal with a customer who was showing signs he/she was very upset?  ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P140.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 14, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateTechnical Specialist InterviewDeclined OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple.First interview was a group interview, very straightforward questions and pretty ...Q: Why Apple?   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P134.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 14, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Grand Rapids, MICustomer Service Specialist InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Grand Rapid...I applied online. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Grand Rapid...Online interview, followed by a 3 month wait to be invited to a group interview. ...If you could have lunch with any movie character, who would it be?   Answer Quest...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P73.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 15, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Boca Raton, FLSales Associate InterviewDeclined OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple (Boca Raton, FL) in March 2019.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple (Boca Raton, FL) in March 2019.The first interview was with six other individuals. We sat at a table and introdu...What is your favorite Apple product and why? If you could have any super power wh...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P28.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 16, 2017Anonymous Employee in Cupertino, CARF Systems Engineer InterviewAccepted OfferNeutral ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, ...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, ...I had a very long interview process. Got a call within a week of online applicati...Most of the questions were antenna basics, questions about thesis work and genera...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P140.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 16, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateEngineer Program Manager InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple.I applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple.I got the phone call from the HR recruiter, she scheduled the phone interview wit...What will do if one of the key parts failed the spec two weeks before the product...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P129.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 16, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateSoftware Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 5 days. I interviewed at Apple in December 201...I applied online. The process took 5 days. I interviewed at Apple in December 201...Applied online and received an email from a recruiter within two weeks, asking fo...Why Apple?   2 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P157.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 16, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CASoC Design Verification InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, C...I applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, C...2 phone and then onsite interview at Cupertino.Process took more than a month.Fir...Random number generations, assertions, constraints etc.   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P149.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 16, 2018Anonymous Employee in Miami, FLApple Genius InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Miami, FL)....I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Miami, FL)....4 interviews. First one is a group interview which was pretty easy. They mainly w...Tell me about how you would handle someone who is upset about their phone breakin...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P66.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 16, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CAProcess Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (...Approach by recruiter (never apply) since the hiring manager saw my profile in Li...All 7 people has similar question with showing some features and asking the proce...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P73.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 16, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Edina, MNTechnical Specialist InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Edina, MN) i...I applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Edina, MN) i...Showed up 10 minutes early and found an employee who relayed to his supervisor th...Experience, experience, experience. Give an example of when you disagreed with a ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P79.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 16, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in San Francisco, CASpecialist InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (San Francisc...I applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (San Francisc...Went through a total of 2 interviews, the first one was with another candidate an...What is innovation?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P103.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 16, 2019Anonymous EmployeeProduct Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online and was contacted by a recruiter within 2 weeks. The first inter...How would you describe the Apple brand?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P24.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 16, 2019Anonymous Interview CandidateRobotics Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple in March 2019.I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple in March 2019.Applied online. Two months later the recruiter reached out to me my by email to r...What C++ 11 features you like the most.   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P28.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 16, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in San Francisco, CASenior Hardware Systems Integration Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at Apple (San Francisco, ...I applied online. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at Apple (San Francisco, ...Interview is well organized, last the whole day from 9 to 5, about 8 rounds. most...What are the three types of power supply ? what are their internal electronics, p...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P48.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 17, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Woodstock, GAApplecare At Home Advisor InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through college or university. The process took 3+ months. I interviewe...I applied through college or university. The process took 3+ months. I interviewe...Found the job on indeed that they were hiring college students for the Apple care...When was a time you went above and beyond for a customer?   Answer QuestionWhat w...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P70.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 17, 2019Anonymous Interview CandidateDesign InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI had a phone interview with John and he is so friendly and nice. Recruiter kept ...Introduce your design project   2 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P24.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 17, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Boston, MASales InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple (Boston, MA).I applied online. I interviewed at Apple (Boston, MA).Applied online and was asked to interview through a link. The link was broken. Ne...Please log on to interview with the Boston Office   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P24.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 17, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CAEngineer InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, ...I applied online. The process took 4+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, ...1. Phone interview with recruiter (30 mins)2. Phone interview with engineer (1 ho...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P26.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 18, 2017Anonymous Employee in Reedley, CAMac Specialist (Apple Store) InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed ...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed ...I sent my resume and application and got a call for an interview. There is a proc...Tell me about a time when you've had to give feedback and how did that person han...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P135.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 18, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateManager InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple.Applied online, was selected for Apple Hiring Event at local store. Group of arou...Introduction was: Our bame, an interesting fact about us, our favourite Apple pro...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P131.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 18, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYMarketing Communications Design InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through college or university. I interviewed at Apple (New York, NY) in...I applied through college or university. I interviewed at Apple (New York, NY) in...I got the interview from Apple's recruitment visit to our school. It was a one-on...People are saying 'Apple is a good company, good pay etc' when we ask why they wa...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P144.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 18, 2018Anonymous Employee in Sunnyvale, CASenior Software Engineer InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple ...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple ...An apple recruiter reached out to me and asked for my resume, after about a month...Due to NDA, I am not going to disclose any. I have given general guidelines about...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P61.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 18, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Indianapolis, INVariety InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 1+ week. I interviewed at Apple (...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 1+ week. I interviewed at Apple (...Was invited to a Hiring Event at the Indianapolis Apple Store. Was told follow up...Who we are   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P70.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 18, 2019Anonymous Interview CandidateSoftware Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple.phone interview ->onsite interview. The whole process took 2 weeks. Interview que...leetcode medium questions   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P23.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 18, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CAWifi/BT Design Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed a...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed a...Phone screen followed by two onsite interviews. First round of onsite includes at...RF Transceiver block diagram, System level parameter, Chracteristic impedance, Tr...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P32.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 19, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateApple Genius InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceI applied online, sent in a resume, and filled out the applications. After about ...Why do you want to work for Apple?   2 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P134.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 19, 2018Anonymous EmployeeTechnical Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple in April 201...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple in April 201...I applied online. Took a month and a half for a phone interview. Then one week la...What was a time that you completely failed at a task?   Answer QuestionHow did yo...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P68.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 19, 2019Anonymous EmployeeSpecialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewPhone interview which was simple and just basic tongetbto know you questions. Aft...What are you passionate about ?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P23.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 19, 2019Anonymous EmployeeSpecialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewThree rounds, first is a group interview second one is one on one with the store ...Tell me about a time you were an adopted of new technology   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P23.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 19, 2019Anonymous Employee in Detroit, MISoftware Engineer(Internship) InterviewAccepted OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through college or university. The process took 3+ months. I interviewe...I applied through college or university. The process took 3+ months. I interviewe...3 round interview. All consisted of phone interviews. First one was a standard be...Describe a school project where you designed a robot in Verilog and how could you...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P96.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 19, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Toledo, OHApple Store Leader InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Toledo, OH) i...I applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Toledo, OH) i...The interview was about 30 minutes. Basically it was all about myself. I applied ...Why did i choose apple   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P28.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 2, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateIntern InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceI applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple.I applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple.I went through a recruiter. I didn't advance that far in the interview process, b...Mostly personality related questions.   2 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P136.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 2, 2018Anonymous Interview CandidateHID Sensor Algorithm Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took a week. I interviewed at...I applied through an employee referral. The process took a week. I interviewed at...I was sent into a basic screening round with the technical recruiter for the team...explain your projects   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P67.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 2, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CADesign Verification Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA) ...I applied online. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA) ...I applied online for the role careers page. In a week HR contacted me and schedul...Design a 100MHz clock using Verilog and about time scaling representation   1 Ans...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P72.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 2, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CARecruiter InterviewDeclined OfferNeutral ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at Apple (Cu...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at Apple (Cu...An Apple recruiter reached out to me, we spoke the next day, she invited me onsit...What is your favorite thing about technical recruiting?   Answer QuestionWhat are...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P66.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 2, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Sunnyvale, CAFront End Developer InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed at Apple...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed at Apple...An Apple Recruiter approached me on LinkedIn, praising my experience and qualific...Tell us what you've learned during your past professional working experiences and...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P35.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 20, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Holyoke, MASpecialist InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Holyoke, MA)...I applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Holyoke, MA)...After applying online, I received an invitation to attend a hiring event. I RSVP'...Describe what good customer service looks like. Give an example of a time you gav...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P68.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 21, 2017Anonymous EmployeeAppleCare College Advisor InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple in April 2017.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple in April 2017.I applied in January, had an in-person interview on campus in February and had a ...What in your prior experiences makes you a good candidate for this job?   1 Answe...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P136.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 21, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateCreative/Genius InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 3+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. The process took 3+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple.3 stages.First stage: group of 30 or so people. Intro to Apple morals and introdu...Describe yourself and tell us what you are passionate about.   1 Answertell us ab...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P130.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 21, 2018Anonymous EmployeeTechnical Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple.interviews were not too long and difficult once you're in the company. It was a l...What are your strengths and weakness?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P66.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 21, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in San Antonio, TXSpecialist InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (San Antonio, ...I applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (San Antonio, ...The process was thorough and required you to first attend a apple hire session. T...Where do you see yourself in 5 years?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P31.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 22, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Boston, MAMechanical Engineering InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through college or university. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed ...I applied through college or university. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed ...This was a technical Interview. It was done over the phone. The interviewer first...Describe the Stresses in the spokes of a simplified bicycle tire   Answer Questio...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P143.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 22, 2019Anonymous Interview CandidateRetail InterviewDeclined OfferNeutral ExperienceI applied online. I interviewed at Apple in April 2019.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple in April 2019.Was a group interview of 3 ppl with two ppl interviewing us. WE each had to answe...Why apple?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P24.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 22, 2019Anonymous Interview CandidateVerification Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple.There were two rounds. I applied through the portal. The first round was a phone ...Virtual functions, forks, verification basics, OOPs principle   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P23.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 22, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Menlo Park, NJManager InterviewDeclined OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Menlo Park,...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Menlo Park,...Had 3 interviews. 2 of them were via email to come to the store and participate i...Tell me about a time you failed?   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P31.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 23, 2018Anonymous Employee in Sunnyvale, CASenior Product Manager InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Sunnyvale, ...I applied online. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Sunnyvale, ...I applied online and the HR reached out about 2 months later. The rest of the pro...Why Apple? A couple of product design and estimation questions followed by genera...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P73.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 23, 2018Anonymous Interview CandidateSpecialist InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple in April 2018.I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple in April 2018.I applied online through Apple and was invited to an interview a few days later. ...Why Apple?   Answer QuestionName a time you gave exceptional customer service.   ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P68.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 23, 2019Anonymous Employee in New Haven, CTGenius Administrator InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed a...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed a...You usually have many different interviews with many different. A lot of the ques...How would you handle a difficult customer/ how have you handled difficult people ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P46.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 23, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CAASIC Design Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 5 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA...I applied online. The process took 5 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA...Two phone interviews followed by a one-day on-site interview. For the on-site, fi...Questions on logic design, synthesis and computer architecture, such as cross clo...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P35.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 24, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CASenior IOS Developer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA) in...I applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA) in...Intense two day interviews. Apple provided a hotel, even though I live in the Bay...Exclusively whiteboard algorithm questions.   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P166.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 25, 2017Anonymous EmployeeAppleCare College Program InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online and received an email about a month or so after. Had to complete...Why do you want to work for Apple?   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P129.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 25, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Brooklyn, NYSpecialist InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple (Brooklyn, NY) in ...I applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple (Brooklyn, NY) in ...I applied through an employee referral. I had three interviews, and the reason wh...There are other tech companies, why apple though?   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P135.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 25, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CACore Bringup Software Engineer InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (...I went to a job fair recently held in SF and got the interview call from there.In...1. Connect the nodes on same level of a Binary tree.2. Nibble swapping   Answer Q...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P70.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 25, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYApple Retail Specialist InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (New York, NY) ...I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (New York, NY) ...This interview process consisted of 3 different meetings. The first interview was...What is your favorite feature about [insert apple product or service here]? For m...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P94.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 25, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Toronto, SDSpecialist InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Toronto, SD...I applied online. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Toronto, SD...it was a group interview, kind of like a little chat more than an interview. they...when was a time where you had to calm down an upset customer   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P74.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 25, 2019Anonymous Interview CandidateDSP Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple.I applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple.Phone screening followed by the hiring manager. Flew to cupertino for the on-site...OFDM basics, channel estimation method, cell search procedures of LTE/5g stds   A...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P23.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 26, 2017Anonymous EmployeeOperations InterviewAccepted OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple.I applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple.Personality based interview, standard questions. It was interesting to see how ea...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P130.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 26, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CATechnical Lead InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA).I applied online. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA).I was contacted by Apple's hiring manager. After a brief conversation with him I ...If you are to go up the mountain one day and come down the next leaving at the sa...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P130.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 26, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CAIOS Engineer InterviewDeclined OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA...I applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA...Straight forward, general character type questions and discussion of past experie...General questions found on Leet.   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P95.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 26, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Sunnyvale, CATechnical Recruiter InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (S...I applied through a recruiter. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (S...I spoke with 2 managers (one an overall recruiting manager, the other a team lead...They asked me about req. count (# of reqs that I managed at any given time).   An...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P66.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 27, 2017Anonymous Employee in Pittsburgh, PATechnical Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple (Pittsburgh, PA) i...I applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple (Pittsburgh, PA) i...Group interview setting round 1: general introduction followed by breakup into gr...What would you change about your last role/job?   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P165.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 27, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CAProduct Design Engineer InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA) in March 2017.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA) in March 2017.It was fast and straight forward. The hiring manager did not ask anything about m...What is the transfer function of a spring mass system   3 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P141.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 27, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Los Angeles, CARetail Sales Representative InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at Apple (Los Angeles, CA...I applied online. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at Apple (Los Angeles, CA...Had a person to person interview about Apple and opportunities at their retail st...What is an apple product that changed your life?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P74.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 28, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateCustomer Service Representative InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple in April 2017.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple in April 2017.Skype or face time interview they are looking for someone with a mefiem to high t...What does customer service mean   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P136.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 28, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Albany, NYSpecialist InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Albany, NY) i...I applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Albany, NY) i...I applied online in December and had a job interview by the end of January at the...Why apple? Lots of behavioral questions which require stories. There was a writte...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P84.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 28, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Sunnyvale, CAData Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied in-person. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Sunnyvale...I applied in-person. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Sunnyvale...There were two phone interview and an onsite interview with 5 interviews.Mostly S...pivot, unpivot case statements.   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P63.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 28, 2019Anonymous Interview CandidateFea Engineer InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple.First a phone call from recruiter about some basic questions. Then a technical ph...How to do beam buckling in dynamic and static FEA?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P23.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 28, 2019Anonymous Interview CandidateProgram/Project Manager InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple in April 2019.I applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple in April 2019.I had applied for this position assuming it was software related. The recruiter, ...We related my job skills to the position so never made it past that part as i did...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P25.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 29, 2018Anonymous Interview CandidateApple Retail Specialist InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple.Applied in March 2017. A total of three interviews and no offer. There was little...Tell me about yourself.   2 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P63.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 29, 2019Anonymous EmployeeTechnical Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple.Emails first, then interview with store managers. The whole process takes about a...Describe a difficult situation and how did you handle it?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P23.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 3, 2015Anonymous EmployeeSpecialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 1+ week. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. The process took 1+ week. I interviewed at Apple.Hey guys! Here's my review of Apple's interview process. I hope this helps any po...What is your passion in life? Name a time you went above and beyond for a custome...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 3, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Stanford, CATouch Hardware InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through college or university. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed ...I applied through college or university. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed ...It was a short, 30 min interview. At first, the interviewer will ask a few questi...What is the energy stored in a capacitor?   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P144.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 3, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in San Francisco, CAIntern InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through college or university. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at...I applied through college or university. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at...Phone screen, grilled on every project on the resume (things I'd done four years ...Why use linear regression instead of fancier techniques like random forest and de...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P78.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Apr 3, 2019Anonymous EmployeeSpecialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceIt didn’t take that long for the interview process. Only takes about a month to d...Why apple?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P25.htm2020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:582020-02-20 18:41:58
Data source unique ID
n73420_3bf8e3b441b4a96148c5196cbc6e31c4eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2020-02-20 18:41:58 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Not scheduled
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe