Harvested on CSV JSON HTML
1
2,772
--
--
review_datereviewer_namereviewer_titleacceptanceexperiencedifficultyapplication_processapplication_processinterview_detailsinterview_questionorigin_patternorigin_urlcreatedAtupdatedAtpingedAt
Apr 1, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in Carlsbad, CASpecialist InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2 days. I interviewed at Apple (Carlsbad, CA)....I applied online. The process took 2 days. I interviewed at Apple (Carlsbad, CA)....Hiring process was pretty straight forward, they asked me why I want to work for ...Why do you want to work for Apple   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P202.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 1, 2017Anonymous Employee in Dallas, TXApple At Home Advisor InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Dallas, TX) i...I applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Dallas, TX) i...Phone interview, Face Time interview, Face Time interview with a random manager. ...What would you do when a mad customer calls in and phone will not work. How do yo...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P272.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 1, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Boston, MAMechanical Engineering Co-Op InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through college or university. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed...I applied through college or university. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed...I initially met a recruiter at an on-campus job fair for an internship position. ...General resume questions and more in-depth questions about portfolio projects. Se...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P185.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 1, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Melbourne, FLSystems Design Engineer InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Melbourne, FL)...I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Melbourne, FL)...Two interviews one with hardware person and one with software person.25% travel t...Explain previous projects you have done.   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P156.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 1, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in San Francisco, CACompensation InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed at Apple...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed at Apple...I was reached out to via LinkedIn and had multiple interviews. However, someone w...Unfortunately it was too long ago to remember the exact details   Answer Question...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P270.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 1, 2019Anonymous Employee in San Diego, CASpecialist InterviewAccepted OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ months. I interviewed at Apple (San Diego, ...I applied online. The process took 4+ months. I interviewed at Apple (San Diego, ...Applying, interviewing, and hiring took about 4 months. Expect long waits between...Describe a prior interaction with a customer that was challenging and emotionally...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P48.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 10, 2016Anonymous EmployeeApple Retail Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceInterviewed at an apple retail store with 9 other candidates. We were asked to se...Describe a time when the first solution to a problem failed.   Answer QuestionDes...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P199.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 10, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateAt-Home Advisor InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple in April 201...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple in April 201...The first call was mainly about the position and why I would want to work for App...Customer can't sign into her icloud account. Please help.   5 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P148.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 10, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Charlotte, NCSales Specialist InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 5 days. I interviewed at Apple (Charlotte, NC)...I applied online. The process took 5 days. I interviewed at Apple (Charlotte, NC)...The first interview was a group of three, and a store manager. The questions very...What is my favorite Apple product and why.   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P150.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 10, 2018Anonymous Interview CandidateHardware Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through college or university. I interviewed at Apple.I applied through college or university. I interviewed at Apple.Met the interviewer at a campus fair and gave him a copy of my resume. The interv...RLC circuits, Bode plots of RLC circuit filters   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P78.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 10, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Corvallis, ORApplecare At Home Advisor InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Corvallis, ...I applied online. The process took 4+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Corvallis, ...I was interviewed through Hirevue, which is a program similar to Skype except for...A customer says their charger won't work.   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P109.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 10, 2019Anonymous EmployeeSoftware Engineer InterviewAccepted OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple.I applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple.2 round phone interview.Onsite:1. hashMap vs concurrent HashMap.2. SQL vs MongoDB...tell me about your current project.   Answer Questionstuff about mongo   Answer Q...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P37.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 10, 2019Anonymous Interview CandidateIntern InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple.Manager took the interview and explained their work in the team. But they were lo...Briefly asked to describe various projects that I worked previously on based on m...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P37.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 10, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CAResearch Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA)...I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA)...I applied through the company's website and got an interview invitation after a f...Compute the histogram of an image in C++What does batchnorm do?   Answer Question...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P38.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 11, 2016Anonymous Interview CandidateSite Reliability Engineer InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through college or university. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed ...I applied through college or university. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed ...A recruiter contacted me through email.1) Screening Process (Assignment in Linux ...Given an assignment on linux and deadline of one week to complete.   Answer Quest...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P208.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 11, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in San Jose, CASoftware Engineer In Test InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (San Jose, CA)...I applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (San Jose, CA)...Applied online. 2 phone interviews then called for face to face. Phone interviews...Hash Maps ques in Java and SQL Joins.   Answer QuestionHow would you optimize SQL...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P208.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 11, 2017Anonymous EmployeeIntern InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through other source. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple ...I applied through other source. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple ...I submitted my resume to the company while they were on campus for a networking e...They like to get to know you as a person.   2 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P154.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 11, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateExport Documentation Analyst InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple.Initial Phone interview: Interviewer didn't know anything about the topic, so the...How would you approach training somebody who had no experience with the regulatio...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P148.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 11, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateSales Associate InterviewDeclined OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 6 days. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. The process took 6 days. I interviewed at Apple.Group interview, very relaxed, manager was down to earth. All positions were disc...Give an example of a time when you overcame a challenge.   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P148.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 11, 2018Anonymous Employee in Rancho Cucamonga, CAProduct Zone Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Rancho Cuca...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Rancho Cuca...It was incredibly comfortable. Group interviews can be cutthroat but this was jus...Why Apple? Experience with tech? Experience with people? What do you do for fun? ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P131.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 11, 2019Anonymous EmployeeMac Genius InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at Apple.There was a phone screening, then 2 group interviews, then 3 individual interview...What was your favorite toy as a child?   2 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P37.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 11, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Seattle, WAApple Retail Specialist InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Seattle, WA) i...I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Seattle, WA) i...There are 1 HR, 1 manger and 7 candidates for this group interview. Take about 55...Why apple? Are you a sale person? What do you do at your free time ? Introduce yo...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P38.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 12, 2016Anonymous EmployeeRedzone Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple.I applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple.Took months for them to respond back, but truly is a rewarding process. Three rou...How have you overcome ambiguity in the workplace?   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P201.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 12, 2016Anonymous Employee in Montvale, NJRed Zone Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied in-person. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Montvale,...I applied in-person. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Montvale,...The interview process was a 3 step process. First you went to a huge recruiting e...What's the greatest adversity you overcame?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P225.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 12, 2016Anonymous Interview CandidateStore Leadership Program InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through college or university. I interviewed at Apple in March 2016.I applied through college or university. I interviewed at Apple in March 2016.The interviewer first introduced himself, and asked me to briefly talk about myse...Describe how you brings people together?   Answer QuestionDescribe leadership exp...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P210.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 12, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CAHardware Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA...I applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA...Lots of general questions of systems engineering. Questions spanned from analog e...How would you remove cross-talk between channels in a CMOS image sensor?   2 Answ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P194.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 12, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Danbury, CTTech Specialist InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Danbury, CT) i...I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Danbury, CT) i...The interview process was just under an hour. It was an intimate group of only 6 ...Why Apple?   2 AnswersAsked about my family.   Answer QuestionWhat technical expe...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P152.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 12, 2018Anonymous Employee in Sunnyvale, CATechnical Product Manager InterviewAccepted OfferNegative ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple (Sunnyvale, CA) in February...I applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple (Sunnyvale, CA) in February...4 rounds of interview. The first one was with the recruiter, second one was on th...SQL Question   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P90.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 12, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Naples, FLTechnical Specialist InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Naples, FL) in...I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple (Naples, FL) in...Applied online, got emailed a few days later with the scheduled group interview t...What are you passionate about?   2 AnswersWhat would you bring to Apple?   2 Answ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P81.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 13, 2017Anonymous Employee in Cupertino, CACommunications Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed...Long. 2 months. Pretty informal, more personality and fit-based. About 8 people t...What inspires you?   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P147.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 13, 2017Anonymous Employee in New York, NYSpecialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (New York, N...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (New York, N...I submitted an application online Jan 31 and got an email to come in to the corpo...Why apple?   Answer QuestionTell us about a time you had an issue with a co-worke...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P160.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 13, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CASoftware Development Test Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed a...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed a...First step was a phone screen with the recruiter for the team I applied to (they ...62-63=1; Changing only one element (either digit or operand), make this statement...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P183.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 13, 2018Anonymous EmployeeTechnical Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple.I applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple.One on one with the manager. It was more to see if there was a culture fit. They ...Why Apple?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P79.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 13, 2018Anonymous EmployeeVerification Design Engineer InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple.One phone interview followed by onsite interview with 5 rounds. Onsite interviews...Questions on resume, past projects, c coding, verilog coding   2 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P79.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 13, 2018Anonymous Interview CandidateApple Retail Specialist InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple in April 2018...I applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple in April 2018...Small group interview where an iPad was passed around and questions were answered...Name a time you had to find a solution to a problem no one else could.   Answer Q...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P79.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 13, 2019Anonymous Interview CandidateCustom Circuit Design InterviewNo OfferNeutral Experience4 rounds phone interview, totally 3 hours with mainly technical questions about m...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P37.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 13, 2020Anonymous Interview CandidateASIC Design Engineer InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 3 days. I interviewed at Apple in April 2020.I applied online. The process took 3 days. I interviewed at Apple in April 2020.It was a phone interview, I applied it online and they got back to me within 4-5 ...How will you verify for a DAC unit   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P5.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 14, 2017Anonymous Employee in New York, NYManager InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (New York, NY...I applied online. The process took 2+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (New York, NY...Went for a group interview at Apple in NYC. Had roughly 30 other people there for...How would you deal with a customer who was showing signs he/she was very upset?  ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P154.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 14, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateTechnical Specialist InterviewDeclined OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple.First interview was a group interview, very straightforward questions and pretty ...Q: Why Apple?   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P148.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 14, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Grand Rapids, MICustomer Service Specialist InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Grand Rapid...I applied online. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Grand Rapid...Online interview, followed by a 3 month wait to be invited to a group interview. ...If you could have lunch with any movie character, who would it be?   Answer Quest...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P86.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 14, 2020Anonymous Employee in Cupertino, CASoftware Engineer InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 4+ months. I interviewed...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 4+ months. I interviewed...A friend of mine who used to work at Apple forwarded my resume to some teams that...Implement NSNotificationCenter-like class.   Answer QuestionImplement NSOperation...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P9.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 14, 2020Anonymous Interview CandidateBuild Engineer InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewWent to a Career forum and handed in my resume. A few weeks later got contacted b...Explain a compiler   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P5.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 14, 2020Anonymous Interview CandidateThermal Engineer InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceDifficult InterviewThe process took a week. I interviewed at Apple.The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple.First a call from recruiter. 15 min technical questions. If pass you go to phone ...Consider an iPhone being held vertically. Estimate the sustained power to keep te...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P5.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 15, 2019Anonymous Employee in Metairie, LATechnical Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed a...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed a...There were 3 interviews. The first and second were the same just basic tell me ab...Why do you want to work for Apple.   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P245.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 15, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Boca Raton, FLSales Associate InterviewDeclined OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple (Boca Raton, FL) in March 2019.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple (Boca Raton, FL) in March 2019.The first interview was with six other individuals. We sat at a table and introdu...What is your favorite Apple product and why? If you could have any super power wh...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P41.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 16, 2017Anonymous Employee in Cupertino, CARF Systems Engineer InterviewAccepted OfferNeutral ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, ...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, ...I had a very long interview process. Got a call within a week of online applicati...Most of the questions were antenna basics, questions about thesis work and genera...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P154.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 16, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateEngineer Program Manager InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple.I applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple.I got the phone call from the HR recruiter, she scheduled the phone interview wit...What will do if one of the key parts failed the spec two weeks before the product...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P142.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 16, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateSoftware Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 5 days. I interviewed at Apple in December 201...I applied online. The process took 5 days. I interviewed at Apple in December 201...Applied online and received an email from a recruiter within two weeks, asking fo...Why Apple?   2 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P171.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 16, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CASoC Design Verification InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, C...I applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, C...2 phone and then onsite interview at Cupertino.Process took more than a month.Fir...Random number generations, assertions, constraints etc.   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P163.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 16, 2018Anonymous Employee in Miami, FLApple Genius InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Miami, FL)....I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Miami, FL)....4 interviews. First one is a group interview which was pretty easy. They mainly w...Tell me about how you would handle someone who is upset about their phone breakin...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P79.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 16, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CAProcess Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (...Approach by recruiter (never apply) since the hiring manager saw my profile in Li...All 7 people has similar question with showing some features and asking the proce...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P86.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 16, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Edina, MNTechnical Specialist InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Edina, MN) i...I applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Edina, MN) i...Showed up 10 minutes early and found an employee who relayed to his supervisor th...Experience, experience, experience. Give an example of when you disagreed with a ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P92.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 16, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in San Francisco, CASpecialist InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (San Francisc...I applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (San Francisc...Went through a total of 2 interviews, the first one was with another candidate an...What is innovation?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P116.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 16, 2019Anonymous EmployeeProduct Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online and was contacted by a recruiter within 2 weeks. The first inter...How would you describe the Apple brand?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P37.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 16, 2019Anonymous Interview CandidateRobotics Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple in March 2019.I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Apple in March 2019.Applied online. Two months later the recruiter reached out to me my by email to r...What C++ 11 features you like the most.   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P41.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 16, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in San Francisco, CASenior Hardware Systems Integration Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at Apple (San Francisco, ...I applied online. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at Apple (San Francisco, ...Interview is well organized, last the whole day from 9 to 5, about 8 rounds. most...What are the three types of power supply ? what are their internal electronics, p...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P61.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 17, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in Columbus, OHApple Store Leader Program InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple ...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple ...I had an initial phone screen, which in total was a 15 minute conversation. Then ...What is your greatest accomplishment?   2 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P197.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 17, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CAProduct Design Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (...Two Skype interviews and they flew me in for on-campus interview. The apple trave...Two Glass sheets are attached to each other using adhesive material, The combinat...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P199.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 17, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Woodstock, GAApplecare At Home Advisor InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through college or university. The process took 3+ months. I interviewe...I applied through college or university. The process took 3+ months. I interviewe...Found the job on indeed that they were hiring college students for the Apple care...When was a time you went above and beyond for a customer?   Answer QuestionWhat w...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P83.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 17, 2019Anonymous Interview CandidateDesign InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI had a phone interview with John and he is so friendly and nice. Recruiter kept ...Introduce your design project   2 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P36.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 17, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Boston, MASales InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple (Boston, MA).I applied online. I interviewed at Apple (Boston, MA).Applied online and was asked to interview through a link. The link was broken. Ne...Please log on to interview with the Boston Office   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P37.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 17, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CAEngineer InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, ...I applied online. The process took 4+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, ...1. Phone interview with recruiter (30 mins)2. Phone interview with engineer (1 ho...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P39.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 17, 2020Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYSoftware Engineer InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewThe process took 6 days. I interviewed at Apple (New York, NY).The process took 6 days. I interviewed at Apple (New York, NY).The usual phone screen and on-sitesOverall very dissatisfied with their attitude....standard algo and data structures   2 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P4.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 18, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in Lexington-Fayette, KYInventory Specialist InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at Apple (Lexington-Fayet...I applied online. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at Apple (Lexington-Fayet...Start of with a group hiring event, if you meet the criteria they are looking for...When was a time you had to step in and resolve a conflict?   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P203.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 18, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in Madison, WILeadership Program InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Madison, WI...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (Madison, WI...submitted resume through Apple's website, got face-time phone interview, and just...Describe a time you offer/receive a customer service that you feel satisfied. why...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P203.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 18, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in Orlando, FLAt Home Advisor InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple ...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple ...I can't believe it was happening, An Apple recruiter called and asked me about th...1. How did your previous employer evaluate employee?2. Which company you think it...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P202.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 18, 2017Anonymous Employee in Reedley, CAMac Specialist (Apple Store) InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed ...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed ...I sent my resume and application and got a call for an interview. There is a proc...Tell me about a time when you've had to give feedback and how did that person han...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P148.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 18, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateManager InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple.Applied online, was selected for Apple Hiring Event at local store. Group of arou...Introduction was: Our bame, an interesting fact about us, our favourite Apple pro...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P144.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 18, 2017Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYMarketing Communications Design InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through college or university. I interviewed at Apple (New York, NY) in...I applied through college or university. I interviewed at Apple (New York, NY) in...I got the interview from Apple's recruitment visit to our school. It was a one-on...People are saying 'Apple is a good company, good pay etc' when we ask why they wa...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P158.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 18, 2018Anonymous Employee in Sunnyvale, CASenior Software Engineer InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple ...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple ...An apple recruiter reached out to me and asked for my resume, after about a month...Due to NDA, I am not going to disclose any. I have given general guidelines about...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P74.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 18, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Indianapolis, INVariety InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 1+ week. I interviewed at Apple (...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 1+ week. I interviewed at Apple (...Was invited to a Hiring Event at the Indianapolis Apple Store. Was told follow up...Who we are   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P83.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 18, 2019Anonymous Interview CandidateSoftware Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple.phone interview ->onsite interview. The whole process took 2 weeks. Interview que...leetcode medium questions   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P36.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 18, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CAWifi/BT Design Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed a...I applied through an employee referral. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed a...Phone screen followed by two onsite interviews. First round of onsite includes at...RF Transceiver block diagram, System level parameter, Chracteristic impedance, Tr...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P45.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 18, 2020Anonymous Interview CandidateSoftware Engineer(Internship) InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple.I applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple.The initial phone screen was just a simple coderpad interview. The team was for S...Given an array of numbers, return the first non-repeating number   Answer Questio...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P5.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 18, 2020Anonymous Interview CandidateTech InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewVery in depth. Asked lots of question. You need to have a lot of technical skills...How are you in the workplace?   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P5.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 19, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateApple Genius InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceI applied online, sent in a resume, and filled out the applications. After about ...Why do you want to work for Apple?   2 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P147.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 19, 2018Anonymous EmployeeTechnical Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple in April 201...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple in April 201...I applied online. Took a month and a half for a phone interview. Then one week la...What was a time that you completely failed at a task?   Answer QuestionHow did yo...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P81.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 19, 2019Anonymous EmployeeSpecialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewPhone interview which was simple and just basic tongetbto know you questions. Aft...What are you passionate about ?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P37.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 19, 2019Anonymous EmployeeSpecialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewThree rounds, first is a group interview second one is one on one with the store ...Tell me about a time you were an adopted of new technology   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P36.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 19, 2019Anonymous Employee in Detroit, MISoftware Engineer(Internship) InterviewAccepted OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through college or university. The process took 3+ months. I interviewe...I applied through college or university. The process took 3+ months. I interviewe...3 round interview. All consisted of phone interviews. First one was a standard be...Describe a school project where you designed a robot in Verilog and how could you...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P109.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Anonymous Employee in New York, NYSpecialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (New York, N...I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Apple (New York, N...I had two different interviews. The first was a group interview and it had a tota...Tell us about yourself and what was the most recently fun thing you did?   4 Answ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 19, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Toledo, OHApple Store Leader InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Toledo, OH) i...I applied online. The process took 2 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Toledo, OH) i...The interview was about 30 minutes. Basically it was all about myself. I applied ...Why did i choose apple   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P41.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 2, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateIntern InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceI applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple.I applied through a recruiter. I interviewed at Apple.I went through a recruiter. I didn't advance that far in the interview process, b...Mostly personality related questions.   2 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P150.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 2, 2018Anonymous Interview CandidateHID Sensor Algorithm Engineer InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. The process took a week. I interviewed at...I applied through an employee referral. The process took a week. I interviewed at...I was sent into a basic screening round with the technical recruiter for the team...explain your projects   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P80.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 2, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CARecruiter InterviewDeclined OfferNeutral ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at Apple (Cu...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 1 day. I interviewed at Apple (Cu...An Apple recruiter reached out to me, we spoke the next day, she invited me onsit...What is your favorite thing about technical recruiting?   Answer QuestionWhat are...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P79.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 2, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in Sunnyvale, CAFront End Developer InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through a recruiter. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed at Apple...I applied through a recruiter. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed at Apple...An Apple Recruiter approached me on LinkedIn, praising my experience and qualific...Tell us what you've learned during your past professional working experiences and...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P47.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 2, 2020Anonymous Interview Candidate in Athens, GAApple At Home Advisor InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Athens, GA).I applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Athens, GA).The interview process took about 4 weeks. I did a phone interview with a manager ...Tell me a bit about yourself.   Answer QuestionDescribe a time where you were fac...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P6.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 20, 2016Anonymous Interview CandidateCampus Representative InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through college or university. I interviewed at Apple.I applied through college or university. I interviewed at Apple.The interview took an hour. It was fun. The recruiter asked a lot of situational ...What would you do if your mom's printer is not working?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P201.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 20, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CAFinance Operations Analyst InterviewNo OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 6 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA...I applied online. The process took 6 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA...First contacted via email, then spoke to the recruiter. After a week, they schedu...How to do a vlookup   3 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P202.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 20, 2018Anonymous Interview Candidate in Holyoke, MASpecialist InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Holyoke, MA)...I applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Holyoke, MA)...After applying online, I received an invitation to attend a hiring event. I RSVP'...Describe what good customer service looks like. Give an example of a time you gav...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P82.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 20, 2020Anonymous Interview Candidate in Cupertino, CASenior Software Engineer InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA...I applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Cupertino, CA...1 phone interview, and 4 rounds interview onsite.The recruiter didn’t tell any in...Technical questions   3 Answershttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P10.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 20, 2020Anonymous Interview Candidate in New Haven, CTRetail Sales Associate InterviewDeclined OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed at Apple (New Haven, ...I applied online. The process took 3+ months. I interviewed at Apple (New Haven, ...First interview was a 15 minute phone interview then second round was a group int...Why Apple?   1 Answerhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P12.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 21, 2016Anonymous Interview Candidate in New York, NYBusiness Specialist InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceEasy InterviewI applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (New York, NY...I applied online. The process took 4+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple (New York, NY...2 interviews, first one group interview 8 people, very brief and not detailed, se...How did you deal with unsatisfied customer?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P209.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 21, 2017Anonymous EmployeeAppleCare College Advisor InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple in April 2017.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple in April 2017.I applied in January, had an in-person interview on campus in February and had a ...What in your prior experiences makes you a good candidate for this job?   1 Answe...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P149.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 21, 2017Anonymous Interview CandidateCreative/Genius InterviewNo OfferNegative ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 3+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. The process took 3+ weeks. I interviewed at Apple.3 stages.First stage: group of 30 or so people. Intro to Apple morals and introdu...Describe yourself and tell us what you are passionate about.   1 Answertell us ab...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P144.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 21, 2018Anonymous EmployeeTechnical Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferNeutral ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple.interviews were not too long and difficult once you're in the company. It was a l...What are your strengths and weakness?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P79.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 21, 2019Anonymous Employee in New York, NYRed Zone Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple (New York, NY) in ...I applied through an employee referral. I interviewed at Apple (New York, NY) in ...Interview process took a couple of weeks, had two interviews and they focused a l...Tell us about a time you had a challenging experience at work and how you dealt w...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P210.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 21, 2019Anonymous Interview Candidate in San Antonio, TXSpecialist InterviewNo OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (San Antonio, ...I applied online. The process took 3 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (San Antonio, ...The process was thorough and required you to first attend a apple hire session. T...Where do you see yourself in 5 years?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P44.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 22, 2016Anonymous EmployeePart Time Specialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceAverage InterviewI applied online. I interviewed at Apple.I applied online. I interviewed at Apple.I went through multiple interviews, starting with a large group setting, then adv...How have you handled a disgruntled employee?   Answer Questionhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P201.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Apr 22, 2016Anonymous Employee in Sacramento, CASpecialist InterviewAccepted OfferPositive ExperienceDifficult InterviewI applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Sacramento, C...I applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Apple (Sacramento, C...Received an email to a group interview invitation, dress business casual. Showed ...How have you contributed to your team in previous work positions?Tell me about a ...https://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138.htmhttps://www.glassdoor.com/Interview/Apple-Interview-Questions-E1138_P238.htm2020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:552020-07-28 12:39:55
Data source unique ID
n77792_3bf8e3b441b4a96148c5196cbc6e31c4eses
Privacy
Public
Last ran status
COMPLETED
Last ran
2020-07-28 12:39:55 UTC
Crawl Frequency
Not scheduled
Urls to Crawl
Use default URL in recipe